Jesus said to her, “I am the resurrection and the life. The one who believes in me will live, even though they die;
John 11 v 25
CLEAN THEM ALL
I'm surprised he cited examples of what some NPP supporters or sympathizers are doing leaving out the terrible things the NDC people said during reign of Nana Addo's 8 years in power.
Fool,did you listen to what he said?what does the word NOW mean,such a troglodyte
@Kwame Ghana konkonte kwasia ba! Don't you know there's a vast difference between NPP followers and their NDC counterparts? Foolish boy, do you see NDC followers wailing and crying foolishly when they lose elections? Or, you ...
Kwasia w maame tw3 kankan s3 koobi,what make violence and devil party be different from Npp?tell your stupid president Arrest Kelvin Tyler first aboa bi ba
You are very uncivilized. You have every right to dissent but why do you insult the parents? Shame on you. Don’t ever repeat this behavior.
@ Gyminii Banjul:
WHAT A WICKED HYPOCRITE JOHN CRIBO MAHAMA IS!
SAMMY GYAMFI WITHOUT FEAR CALLED FOR AKUFFO-ADDO TO BE KILLED BECAUSE HE WAS DESTROYING GHANA. WAS HE ARRESTED?
WHAT HAS COME ON JOHN MAHAMA THESE DA ...
Who is a fool than you? Nonsense. The kind of insult nana adoo had received in this country, where were you? Gyimifo. Do you think its only today that the signal bureau is having that system to trace people? Aboa, gyimi ...
Do not pretend you are from another planet and just arrived in Ghana
Is this man normal, so you chose and trained NDC lawyers and judges, now you choose your victims. What is happening to this man? You sponsored and protected Ayigbe Kelvin Taylor to insult the whole nation, I think something i ...
@Kwame Ghana
He himself is spreading the hate speech he is talking. Not everyone heard about some details but now have heard it from our President's own presidential mouth.
This why in our cultural traditions one does no ...
SANITATION MINISTER HAS ALOT OF WORK TO DO- ALL THESE HATE SPEECHERS MUST BE CLEAN OUT OF GHANA AIR SPACE
The Gonja fool with the brains of a cow should play or listen to the tapes of Kelvin Taylor before he throws out his senseless warning to the media and the general public.
Coward safohene, if you think you are a man with two balls or born out of a woman, go and stand infront of the jubilee house with a loud microphone in your hands and repeat those statements you just made here, like you will f ...
You are SATANIC Homosexual
@ Gh boy:
I’M CALLING ON GHANAIANS TO IMMEDIATELY STOP MAHAMA’S INTOLERANCE, THAT ATTITUDE HAS BREWED TRIBAL WARS IN HIS NORTHERN HOMETOWNS! WE DON’T NEED THOSE NONSENSICAL ATTITUDES IN THE SOUTH.
I CHALLENGE JOH ...
People who love insults, find it difficult to handle insults. John Mahama is a typical e.g. He likes insulting his opponents and even encourages his followers to insult, but he feels very bad when he's insulted.
Same people who freed Kelvin Tailor? Woow!!!
FOOLISH MAN, AFTER SPONSORING KEVIN TAILOR NOW YOU ARE FEELING THE HEAT.
Your hopeless father is the foolishman, you will never get the likes of jm in your miserable poverty striken family, odwan
kwasia man why kelvin taylor is not arrested
Aboa ba wo hi fii is Mahama God
JM arrest them. Npp still think they are in power. They are there and we need more of them to join Abronye
What's the Stuuuuuupid President saying?Pls I'm not insulting the President, I'm only quoting him on how we shd use the word stupid. In America we can refer to the President as stupid, per FRANKIE & Co explanation.
Who benefited from hate speach?
Mahama every Ghanaian knows you don’t have short memories so you recall calling Ghanaians BARONY and call both Nana Addo and Dr Bawumia STUPID and deliberately added it is about the economy did they find you and arrested yo ...
luck of knowledge mi people perish, then arrrest kelvin taylor if not the nonsense go flow saaa
STUPID GONJA FOOL GONJA IS BURNING
Mahama has the guts to complain about hate speech today?? He branded a whole people Akyem Sakawa mafias and he thinks that’s okay?? Ɔyare!!
Ghana will never move forward with this useless ndc government lead by odwan funu mahama.
God is watching everybody
Find Appiah stadium first
John Mahama can talk tough now because he's political power now. But, unfortunately, he doesn't know the danger he's putting his family and NDC supporters in when he no longer has political power. Or does he envisage he's dyi ...
Aaah!! Mr president ,are you the one saying these things.? Time will tell. What goes around comes around. We live to see
Mahama is sick in the head he needs psychiatric assistance. Foolish gonja fool after paying people to insult prominent chiefs and politicians you fear insults you are cow dung .
Atsu you wished Mahama was your father.
It seems that you have nobody that even is assembly man in your family yet you are making this nonsense remarks against the president of the nation.
Idiotic statement.
Baaaga beeega is on someone's board...smart...taylor...newman...sam jorge...ablakwa...Sammy gyamfi...and even his pr said President Akuffo Addo had a terminal disease...one said the evils of President Kuffour landed him in a ...
Who uses hate speech than Kelvin Taylor. To arrest anyone, please arrest Kelvin Taylor first.what is good for goose is good for gander.
This man is being influenced by that stupid Mada Bio of siera leone after visiting Ghana. That is how that idiot arrests people who criticize his corruption in his country. Is sera leone too a country? You can't do foko Maham ...
Look eeerh John Mahama, did you Crack down on Kevin Ekow Taylor? your boy that did your filthy, and dirty work for power, you, are talking absolutely nonsense, blatant nonsense, what an appalling insults to Ghanaians, Ghanaia ...
The bottom line is that both parties have had this terrible experience while in power AND IT MUST END SOME DAY. If Mahama can end it TODAY, please allow him to do that.
Kwasia bi. Listen to the foolishness of this corrupt Gov’t Official 1.
Have you forgotten what the NDC babies with sharp teeth have done in this country ?
NDC is a complete scam.
We definitely need to CRACKDOWN on Hate Speech , Insulting behaviour , Idle Talks, Slanderous Rhetoric , Libellous Speech and spreading of Dangerous FAKE news. Freedom of speech Doesn’t mean freedom to all these things. ...
NPP Tik Tokers look it would be unfortunate that our irresponsible speches be carrying such weight NO NO NO please Ghana is for us all Please again we should be mindful
Fool find who. Go and arrest Kevin Taylor fool again
In opposition the President never discourage hate speech and insults against the then government, now in government he is lashing them out.. Hmmm, God is watching
Hate speech is not good for unity but who started it.When Sammy Gyamfi and ndc supporters were singing death to Nana Addo and Dr .Bawumia in the streets of Accra,where was the President? Hate speech is even rising dangerous ...
JOHN MAHAMA YOU DIRTY HYPOCRITE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I KNOW YOU GONNA PAY THE PRICE!!!!!!!!
U paid kv telay insults people for 8years u think you are more than someone this is just the beginning stupid president in your home town what do you have to offer Ghanaians inkuto aboaba
MAHAMA, DO YOU REMEMBER WHAT ARMAH KOFI BUAH SAID ABOUT AKUFFO ADDO AT THE LAST MEETING AT PARLIAMENT HOUSE? AKUFFO ADDO KEPT QUIET, AS FOR YOU DIE3 YOU HAVE MOUTH TO TALK.
Childish talk. Go and arrest Kevin Taylor.
Mr. President, look no further. Crime has no expiry date. Sammy Gyamfi, Basintale, Kelvin Taylor etc are all in your government today. They did worse against the previous government but you saw nothing wrong with it. They've ...
KWAASHIAA go and look for the galamseyers and crack them down better than that nonsense you are talking kwasiasem
Adults who refuse to grow up and be an example to the young ones need to be disciplined. The society is getting out of hands.
Excellence device mr, president, in fact i am nt ur fun bt this new regulation would cap the indiscipline in social media, freedom of speech does mean that we must use abusive language against each another, much as one has ...
When you unleashed Kelvin Taylor, Twene Jonas, Sammy Gyamfi etc on Ghanaians to insult Nana Akuffo Addo, Bawumia etc they were not hate speech then or they were not Ghanaians enough if I may ask President Mahama. You're a dis ...
It appears some presidents are more human than other presidents,let’s all read about what has happened in Nepal a few days ago and then we legislate about social media, those on cloud nine as a result of political power sho ...
KWASEA GO FOR KELVIN TAYLOR FIRST BEFORE YOU GO FOR OTHERS PERIOD.
Is Mahama more human than the others he led his dirty party members to insult. We don't fear you.
Nti Mahama John wagyemi saa
Stop arresting hate speakers and mind your governance from being corrupt. Look the economy stinks. Cement, food and all items are the same or more as nana addo era were one dollar was 16 Ghana. Now our guys in abroad are ...
In a democracy, leadership is not a license for personal gratification—it is a mandate to serve, protect, and uplift all citizens, regardless of political affiliation. Yet, recent developments suggest that the presidency is ...
Our president is yet to hear Dormaahene. I am sure he didn't know Kelvin Taylor was given state protection when he came to Ghana. So sad you are setting one law for NPP and another for NDC. Our president is not serious.
John Mahama is a demented fool. You can use your IP stupid to get Kelvin Taylor arrested, you damn hypocrite. Kwasia ba.
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. dfgete ...
Mr. President, pay similar attention to the people destroying our forests and water bodies, and find them.
Aboa mahama woy3 aboa nantwie muu you're not serious
But before we prosecute them, Mr President, let's be sure that they are of sound mind. A lot of people with digital devices are just plain mad or mentally sick.
Instead of jailing them, let's build more mental asylums to ...
For God's sake President Mahama should get serious and stop the hypocrisy. He is rather hardening the youth in the country and if foes not take care security will completely break down..He better treat all Ghanaians equal ...
MAHAMA, YOU ARE A DAMM STUPID. FOOLISH TALK. YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED. FOOLISH TALK. GO AND AREEST KERVIN TAYLOR. STUPID AND STUPID. YOU ARE GOING TO SEE A DEMONSTRATION IN GHANA THAT HAS NOT HAPPENED BEFORE.
Did the President really say what was reported. If he did,then that is bogus. Look, we are supposed to be practicing democracy. Mahama has no such power to use the security agencies to harrass Ghanaians who speak their minds. ...
AND YOU LET THAT IDIOT IN THE USA OFF THE HOOK BY PROTECTING HIM WITH STATE SECURITY WHEN HE WAS IN GHANA. DOUBLE STANDARDS. KWASEATO!
Mahama is a big disappointment
Didn't you find Kevin Taylor? Idiot pepeni.