Kofi Akpaloo breaks silence after EOCO release

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Asamoah Gyan 3 months ago

USELESS OLDMAN - SUTIP FOOL - DOING NPP BITS FOR MONEY: IDDIOT

• Asamoah Gyan 3 months ago

HE IS MORE THAN A STUPID FOOL- THIS OLDMAN IS CORRUPTED TO THE BONE MIRROR

• GHANA 3 months ago

JUST LISTEN TO HIM-: EVEN APPIAH STADIUM KNOWS THE LAW BETTER THAN YOU WHO WANTS TO BE A PRESIDENT:; DID;NT KNOW THAT YOUR COMMENT WAS NOT ALLOWED AT THAT TIME ?

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 3 months ago

If you think his comment is not allowed then file a suit against him. The police, EOCO and the judicial system are are making mockery of our democracy.

• GHANA 3 months ago

I BLAME AKUFO ADDO FOR LOWERING NPP STANDARD : AKUFO ADDO WAS SELECTING ONLY FOOLS AND ARROGANCE MEMBERS

• Asem 3 months ago

John the Akuffo. He paved the way for Lucifer. Without John the Akuffo, the stupid who voted for the son of the devil would not have considered him. Even shit self is better

• SAEED OSMAN 3 months ago

I also had a prior knowledge about your arrest because of the various activities you too under the NPP government.

• Justrac Africa LTD 3 months ago

Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Te ...

• Slim 3 months ago

Moron!
    You're cursed for speaking ill of the helicopter crash victims.

You will die without a memorial, you dog!

• Afram 3 months ago

Can We THINK BEFORE SPEAKING...??

• Mensa 3 months ago

@Afram
    The problem is the " think" part of your question.
    Thinking is difficult o my brother. Hmmm.

• NDC you will pay for this for a very long time.. 3 months ago

Welcome to Idi Amin John Mahama government again where any party member who doesn’t like you can call the police and Eoco to arrest you. Culture of silence indeed.

• Kofi Agyarko 3 months ago

Kofi Akpaloo, was it Frank Appiah only warned you . We all warned you of your arrest and because you knew this was coming that is why you went in to say those unprintable words after the plane crashed . It’s the uncompleted ...

• Var Ghana 3 months ago

We hope Mahama appointees and some people aligned with the NDC will have special skins to bear the punishment awaiting them after they lose power to the NPP. Time is pregnant. Until then, let them enjoy to the fullest.

• K. F 3 months ago

I like it that way. You deserve it.

• Bk man 3 months ago

You're a criminal
    And want to be a
    President of this land

• Kwabena 3 months ago

It's laughable how this country is been ruled Mr President you can't leave any good legacy behind from Dumsor to soft gloves for ndc members and hard gloves for your political opponents and the support base who are supporting ...

• Ojam 3 months ago

Stupid! Where is the result of the USD 3ml contract to produce ECG metres?

• Agya baah 3 months ago

Why politically motivated ? How important is kofi akpalu to NDC ? What does he take away from NDC with his activities

• Kwame 3 months ago

What happen is not to be said to be political, but partisan, the arrest and the judge granting him bail are both political, because that is what normally happens in society.