My appointments will reflect national identity, reward grassroot loyalty – Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Kwaku Tee 3 months ago

Don't come to power and reward the youth who have not worked b4,but are very abusive. Completely shut the door on the Sammy Gyamfi,Ablakwa Okudjeto, Felix Ofosu Kwakye type of appointees. John Mahama will fail again bcoz of t ...

• Pee 3 months ago

This alone proves that you are not fit to rule the country

• Kay 3 months ago

Compare his credibility and competence to the Bole Bamboi pickpocket and tell the world who's better.

• Rogers 3 months ago

Heheheh

• Ohene 3 months ago

Madness. Have you taken your malaria drug today?

• Geeman 3 months ago

Am telling you this man is mumu

• Nana addo boy lier 3 months ago

Incompetent fool used and dumped you political career is dead you are a lier we the youth no you pack yourself one corner mr ex vp

• Asakramitoga 3 months ago

Bawumia you will not even be near the ,,,37 military hospital to be a president in Ghana. Bawumia is a spent force but doesn't know

• JK 3 months ago

SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM ALERT !!

FARMING JOBS EUROPE
    EUROPE FARM JOBS
    TEACH IN CANADA
    WORK IN JAPAN & SOUTH KOREA
    WORK IN EUROPE

Office- 0302 948484, Mobile-0533146347
    ( Ebenezer Aryee 0502957458 Momo # ...

• Akwasi Addai 3 months ago

Bawumia is too stupid to be a President.

• Rogers 3 months ago

Now you are thinking of the grassroots.....,there are no grasses left nor to talk of their roots , they have all wilted off .SOA ME NA MI YEBI MMA WO

• Sultan 3 months ago

Mr fundermental.....No way you will become the President of Ghana. Npp is a 419 party and greedy mouth. Never again.

• Kojo poku-London UK 3 months ago

When did you become an NPP member? You are an ARROGANT outsider

• Bawumia is not serious 3 months ago

Sharing posts on political party lines even before becoming a flag bearer. Let's see if the NPP members alone can bring him into power

• Kwaky 3 months ago

Very useless suggestion. Can't you create something sustainable using the private sector? All you know is Government,Government.No doubt you will lose the primaries.

• Anna 3 months ago

Bawumia should be woken from his dream. The national protest party is a dead party and can't bring no one to power till maybe 42 years.

• Johnson 3 months ago

Your inlaw will be at NADMO and your father inlaw will go to Dubai as ambassador. And you will give weapons to your tribe to fight others

• Quame 3 months ago

Bawumia never seems to amaze me. He seems to be living in a world where none of us are at the moment. He doesn’t appear to know what is happening.
    Party primaries and he’s talking about appointments and policies he’s b ...

• Joy 3 months ago

Thief. Corrupt guy

• Ideology London. 3 months ago

You are a dreamer.

• COD 3 months ago

The Drivermate, Knucklehead Bawumiah, like his master Knucklehead Akuffo Addo, is a well-trained masterful liar.

• Power 3 months ago

This guy no dey hear word abi..
    Him don't know say ghanians don't won't him in power again any day or future. He was part of economic miracle team that oversaw the mighty ghanian economy fall....This has cultivate the contin ...

• Talk is cheap 3 months ago

Your Boss Akuffo Addo promised same but failed us especially the good people of ayensuano. He, the then president didn't appointment DCE who is a native from Ayensuano in his two terms of been office. In his two terms he(HE A ...

• Okyere J. 3 months ago

You are full of promises but noted for non-delivery on any. You have started again.

• Lipopo 3 months ago

Lying lunatic. Gyimigyimi. Laughing stock. Disgraceful loser. ANAMU !

• Jay 3 months ago

This joker keeps fooling. Please delegates vote wisely and bring Ken instead of this lying fool that worships any god that will make him president, lie to get to power, say his proudest moment was building a dam that wasn’t ...

• Justrac Africa LTD 3 months ago

Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Wi ...

• Interesting 3 months ago

Because our corrupt executives are Promising you of rigging the internal elections to your Favour, you are talking as if, you're the already made Candidate for the 2028 elections. Instead of you talking about what you will do ...

• Interesting 3 months ago

Because our corrupt executives are Promising you of rigging the internal elections to your Favour, you are talking as if, you're the already made Candidate for the 2028 elections. Instead of you talking about what you will do ...

• H Aborbi 3 months ago

Dr Bawumia, have you exchanged all your economics for populism? You regularly talk about the need to improve productivity in the public sector at the same time you are promising to appoint NPP foot soldiers (who are likely no ...

• Rochelle 3 months ago

@H Aborbi. I can not agree with you more. So well said. Sometimes, I wonder if Bawumia has a PhD in economics because he never talks sense as an economist.

• EK 3 months ago

Started again with this kind of style.... Never saw that with your boss... rather friends and families were chopping...

• Albert 3 months ago

Thank you for your promise

• Kwesi 3 months ago

If implemented this promise will lead to more corruption in the country. Please check the United Nations definition of corruption. NPP is by nature a very corrupt minded party.

• Wakkuffo Waddo 3 months ago

Kwasia sem. You want to come to power to reward party loyalists? You are not serious Bawumia. You are still living in the shock of defeat.

• SON OF GOD 3 months ago

YOU WANT TO CREATE JOBS FOR ONLY NPP MEMBERS. LET THEM ALONE VOTE FOR YOU AND LET US SEE IF YOU WILL WIN ANY GENERAL ELECTIONS IN GHANA
    REMEMBER THIS IS YOUR LAST CHANCE. ONCE YOU FAIL TO WIN THE PRESIDENCY FOR NPP IN 2028, ...