'I wouldn't have contested if 2024 loss blamed my religion or tribe' - Bawumia on Ocquaye report

Read Comments Comments (54)

• Kwaku 3 months ago

Are you very sure!

Reports don’t capture how people feel, but what people say. Ghanaians by nature talk less about how they feel about sensitive situations; but will secretly announce their displeasure through the ballot ...

• Capricorn 3 months ago

Massa, don't hide behind religion and tribe. Your rejection was about poor ecomonic performance, corruption and arrogance. It has nothing to do with your religion nor tribe. Be sincere Mr Former Veep.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine..........for instance 15 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• FRANKIE 3 months ago

So can't Bawumia, the discredited and decimated former NPP Presidential Candidate campaign without resorting to religious and tribal bigotry? Damn!

• MOHD 3 months ago

A job recruitment agency is recruiting Ghanaians & Nigerians for job openings in Canada, visa & fLight ticket is free for aLL sucessfuL recruits on the condition that they wiLL start paying back immediateLy they start work ...

• Kofi 3 months ago

Diarrhea mouth. Always off bit.

• Akajatayogogo 3 months ago

Who is going to vote for Bawumia, What did he know? Apuuu toor

• @RealNapo 3 months ago

Then withdraw from the race to save your party if you care about the party as you are saying. You are being forced on the party but Ghanaians are aware of your lies and incompetence when it comes to the economic and won't vot ...

• BREAKING NEWS . Bawumia the TRIBAL BIGOT should Apologize to Akans who voted for him 3 months ago

Breaking News across Ghana. UNGRATEFUL former VicePresident Bawumia is a TRIBAL BIGOT, who foolishly described Innocent Akans who massively (voted) for him, as the Tribal Bigots, says Pan-Africanist Hero, Mayor, who is Cham ...

• Mensa 3 months ago

Stop the crap,you uneducated literate.You know you're lying. Don't push your insults into Bawumia's mouth.

• Bawumia an antichrist 3 months ago

Bawumia is Fulani and suicidal Muslim trying to bokomhalamto Ghana. Muslims are very greedy for power. They will presidential palace into zongo.

Fuck off you evill

• McCoy 3 months ago

It seems only Bawumia has the only copy and happens to be the one to have read the contents of the professor Mike Ocquaye report

• Justrac Africa LTD 3 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Jfswsxx

• Asamoah 3 months ago

Then lets all know what was in the Ocquaye report errrrh aaaba

• Hospital Blanket 3 months ago

They didn't say it to protect and promote their selfish interest if you don't know.

• Israel 3 months ago

This Iran pig called Bawumia doesn't know how stupid his face looks like when talking. Animal. Has he answered the 170 questions he posed to Paa Kwesi Amissah Arthur? Stupid man

• NPP is heading towards implosion 3 months ago

It's not about your tribe or religion. It's about your incompetence and hardship Ghanaians went through.
    Are you aware of the people who are being prosecuted for corrupt practices under your government?

• Realist_Af 3 months ago

Why is Bawumia playing religious politics in this country?
    Massa, you will never win power with your religious antics.
    Economically you are weak & your performance is a shadow of yourself.
    Remember what you told us about P ...

• Desmond 3 months ago

Hello please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks.
    10GB-30GHS
    20GB-40GHS
    30GB-50GHS
    37GB-60GHS
    please call or text me if interested 0503256521

• Opoku Mensah 3 months ago

The liar is at it again!

• Obiba J.K 3 months ago

Look at his stomach. Fellow Ghanaians please always look at Bawumia's stomach. And this kotokoli pig wants to come and chop more into it. Is he not satisfied? What a moron

• AI 3 months ago

KEN IS OUR DONALD TRUMP
    If we Ken, Ghana is doomed.

• AI 3 months ago

miss

• Madam dog 3 months ago

We don't want any Muslim president...gerrout

• Shit sticks and beans 3 months ago

Bahumia is a fake moslem and tribal bigot

• Buglisongo 3 months ago

That becos u are a muslim and a mampruga that is why u lost is an archaic perception,very medieval.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 3 months ago

Damned this party!!! Why do these NPP guys disrespect Ghanaians that much ? Ghanaians didn’t Vote for them because of their Corrupt practices, useless ,hopeless and incompetent and abysmal government performance. Nothing ...

• SURVIVAL. 3 months ago

Your liars and your clitorisless wife behavioural character caused your downfall.

• Save Ghana 3 months ago

Bawuliar why you are forcing yourself on Ghanaians while you know from your heart you are not a presidential material Ghanaians will never allow foreigner (Samira) to become first lady

• Matilda 3 months ago

Bawumia's face doesn't add up. He looks like a cow. This fool is not a presidential material

• Oklemekuku 3 months ago

How low could you get?

• Stop this nonsense 3 months ago

Stop this nonsense and tell us about our 12million dollars for kpalugu Dam project.You people take us for fools.The 3 scraps helicopters you bought for Ghana police service with our millions of dollars is still sitting in Acc ...

• Wise Man. 3 months ago

Stop your lies.You you are simple a selfish Bawuliar.

• Oklemekuku 3 months ago

Timothy

• FUNKY CHALLU 3 months ago

THIS FOOL CALLED BAWULAIR STILL DO NOT KNOW THAT GHANAIANS ARE VERY ANGRY WITH THE NPP'S STYLE OF GOVERNANCE WHICH IS LOOT AND SHARE,CORUPTION,STEALING AND INFACT NO PATRIOTIC GHANAIAN WILL AGAIN RISK VOTING FOR NPP,ESPECIALL ...

• Kojo poku-London UK 3 months ago

There is no Act for you to find out the mind set or motive in the face. So A word to the wise is enough. Over 8 million people refused to vote. Action speaks louder than Words. No project was completed by Akuffo Addo and Ba ...

• Kojo poku-London UK 3 months ago

There is no Act for you to find out the mind set or motive in the face. So A word to the wise is enough. Over 8 million people refused to vote. Action speaks louder than Words. No project was completed by Akuffo Addo and Ba ...

• Louis 3 months ago

No matter the level of ambition to become the next president, Ghanaians have not forgotten the failures of Bawumia's NPP government with him as the chairman of the economic management committee. Playing tribal games or religi ...

• Louis 3 months ago

No matter the level of ambition to become the next president, Ghanaians have not forgotten the failures of Bawumia's NPP government with him as the chairman of the economic management committee. Playing tribal games or religi ...

• Siaman 3 months ago

Masa masa, commit for there . We will never vote for you wai. You can contest 10 times and you’ll lose 10 times because apart from your own baggage you’re carrying , you remind us of the atrocities of akuffo addo regime. ...

• Newton. 3 months ago

YOU ARE A LIAR . WHAT AT ALL DO YOU GAIN FROM LYING?

• Anaba 3 months ago

You didn't even need to contest in the first place cos your tribe men are violence people,killing innocent people,and you yourself,you know deep down your heart that you will never become the president of Ghana

• Kofi Banza 3 months ago

Really stupid and deranged comment by a Kusasi, probably.

• Desmond 3 months ago

Hello please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks.
    10GB-30GHS
    20GB-40GHS
    30GB-50GHS
    37GB-60GHS
    please kindly call or text me if interested 0503256521

• Eric Opoku 3 months ago

You deserve better. He is a man with wisdom. Let's all reward him . Our only Dr in economics. He's the best

• Kwasea man 3 months ago

No one would ever say they didn't vote for you because you're a Muslim.

But in fact, I didn't vote for NPP for the first time because indeed you were a Muslim

• You can't be a true leader because you lie too much. 3 months ago

How can you be a true leader when 8 people were killed in cold blood at techiman south polling station and you as a vice and chairman of the police council and till today NO word from you and your foolish ex president.But whe ...

• OPPONG 3 months ago

YOU ARE THE PROBLEM NPP LOST THE ELECTION. YOUR MUSLIM AND NORTHERNERS DIDN'T VOTE FOR YOU ALTHOUGH YOU USED GHANAIANS MONEY TO BUILD MOSQUES ALL OVER THE COUNTRY. LISTEN THAT IMBECILE WONTUMI. NPP ,HAS BECOME SO CHEAP. T ...

• Kofi Banza 3 months ago

Northerners did vote for Bawumya for the same reasons you from the south didn't, The Short One Akuffo.

• ABREWA 3 months ago

Ken and Bryan are simply jealous of you.
    They see themselves as no match for you.
    You will surely be Ghana’s next President,
    In Sha Allah.
    God bless you mightily.

• Amanda 3 months ago

Let us see the report. You are the only one saying this and we all know that when it comes to lying you have the crown.

• AYIM 3 months ago

WHO IS JEALOUS OF BAWUMIA. THAT TANNI ABOA. THAT SMELLING STINKING FOOL. WHAT HAD THAT MORON ACHIEVED IN LIFE PRIOR TO THE 2016 ELECTION. BAWUMIA IS A NORTHERNER AFTER ALL. LOOK AT HOW YOU ANIMALS ARE KILLING YOURSELVES

• JULOR CAESAR 3 months ago

You can forget about that Ocquaye Report when it comes to you wanting to become President of Ghana. That report certainly made no mention of your tribe or religion, nor did it even care to mention the fact you and your party ...

• Demion 3 months ago

....gyimigyimi