Raise GH¢4m or forget NPP flagbearer race - Atta Akyea

Read Comments Comments (61)

• Hotel Waaa Waaa 2 months ago

Bingo is truly an elephant. Money swine. OGA de chop am nyafunyafu, nyafunyafu, OGA de chop am waaa waaa

• The akyem sakawa mafia came to LOOT! 2 months ago

The criminals in the NPP have stolen enough public funds that, they can now flaunt it in our faces.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........ .....for instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Ghanaian 2 months ago

Stop this fooling OK stop it is that all you can say

• Sam 2 months ago

So what sort of a person are you?
    Why should people kill themselves?

• Catfish 2 months ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
    —//

• Satan is a ghanaian 2 months ago

Cause Ghanaians are satan

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago

No. Satan is a Nigerian. Real about Uthman Dan Fodio as well as the Biafra war. They are just inhuman and barbaric. When they travel outside of Nigeria, they claim to be Ghanaians and use Ghanaian Travelers Passports and othe ...

• Mawuli 2 months ago

Who asked ur village mother with green and brown teeth to be having sex with ur father whiles other people's parents were in school. U are the product of adwaman so shut up and worship us.

• Solomon Asumadu 2 months ago

Hahahaha. NPP stop feeling shy and just appoint Bawumia as your flag bearer. Everybody knows who the National Executives want. Stop the pretence.

• Lumumbashi 2 months ago

Eeeiii, see how this Akyem Sakawa Mafia Gang Member is calling 400 billion old cedis as if it is some chicken change. No wonder they can heartlessly use $97 billion dollars to dig an empty hole in the ground without any worr ...

• Mawuli 2 months ago

U call this money haha anyway I don't blame u. Maybe ur aimless mother shd have taken her books serious. Like by now u dey chill with this figures. Kuraseni ase foc

• SRC week 2 months ago

So you are the type who go to school to come and thief in public office. The white man goes to school and comes out to do something better for their countries. NPP pigs go to school to come and thief the poor tax player's mon ...

• Kwaku Tee 2 months ago

We shd insist that those candidates who will get the GHCM shd state where they got it from. Names of Donors shd be provided and handed over to GRA for Audit.The reason/s for giving out those monies shd be provided.

• Mawuli 2 months ago

Has anyone asked why ur mother is still poor at her age. Ask u mother why she dated a poor man like ur father. U want to see where someone parents got their money from . gymii kasa. Ahiafoc abusua

• Ghanafour mun sore oooooo 2 months ago

Abd when you are being dragged to jail don't come and ask German Embassy to grant you assylum. Syphilis infected Ken Ofori Atta is hiding under a bed for one year now

• Johnny 2 months ago

Our democracy is a big JOKE. Where are they going to get the 4million cedis from and who will give out that money for free?The same thing happened in NDC that is why only John Mahama & Kwabena Duffour could stand.

• Kokromoti Power 2 months ago

@Johnny gyimifuor ba! So, even when the wee in your system is pushing you to LIE, there's nothing in your head that would tell you that Ghanaians cannot be deceived at this time like in the past, right? How much did the NDC a ...

• Gh 2 months ago

@Johnny
    Days of jandam is over. Now , even a lil child knows NPP is a saboteurs party . They can sell their own people out because of power. CIA’s.

• Jkmee 2 months ago

Is that means that if borrowmia is able to organize the ghc4 million he is credible. If you don't reduce that criminal amount Kennedy and co will leave and form a new party to challenge your stooge and poodle

• Apoyos. 2 months ago

So the atta Kyea lawyer is saying those who can raise the 4 million cedis are influencial and credible? Are they not rather the thieves and criminals? A lawyer's definition, eii!

• Mawuli 2 months ago

U think every is poor like ur dirty parents wahu . Gymii kasa tantan

• Npp Has No Morals To Competes On. 2 months ago

No Rightmind Rightthinking Ghanaman will waste That Money On Moral Bankrupts Npp, A Political Party Highjacked Controls By Idiots,Traitors, Demons,Criminals Fraudsters ,Nation Wreckers, T,ribalists ,Anti Ghana, Anti Progr ...

• Jacob Moon 2 months ago

Yeah , being influential person on earth means you need to have resources so in short.
    Tell your supporters in the 16 regions in Ghana to contribute. Simple

• Achakanapaya 2 months ago

Npp is a lawless criminal organization who are murderers, hypocrites, thieves and lair's. His face like that of a lizard.

• Mawuli 2 months ago

Stop fooling can u even look at ur mother's face and eat? Hahha u left that stupid mother of urs and u dey come fool here. As if we don't know u. Gymii kasa tantan

• TRUST IN THE LORD 2 months ago

How much is the President’s salary? Divide the Ghc4 million by 48 months representing 4 years.
    The result is Ghc83,333.3333. I therefore ask a simple question and that’s will the flag bearer in the event of emerging a P ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago

I like your usage of word INVEST. Hahahaha. If a Politician invests his or her money in Politics, naturally the person comes to harvest the fruits of the investment finally. That is why African Politicians are thieves and gre ...

• Who's convincing Good For Nothing Npp Has Political Future in Ghana 2 months ago

Waste Money Time Vote For Npp At Your Own Perils, Time Is Now To Completely Dissolved This Plaques This Cancerous Cells NPP From Ghanaian Political Spaces.

• AI 2 months ago

WRONG MINDSET, ATTA AKYEAG!!!!
    You see why Africa can’t get it right? Wrong mindset!!!
    If we price the chance out of the reach of honest people, drug barons and dishonest people who will get sponsorship from crooked peopl ...

• T.T 2 months ago

Just like the way the NDC has also started stealing and invading the galamsey sites too.

• Npp never learn.... 2 months ago

This is how they will do and have people raise money from business people and etc then after they manage their way through and become president of this great country then gbam he becomes slave to their donners at the expense ...

• Useless and Overhyped Lawyer! 2 months ago

Very useless Lawyer in this country!!

• Mawuli 2 months ago

Who prevented ur stupid mother from attending school. Probably ur foolish father was her clitoris whiles her mates were learning. Aboa now u want someone's parents to make better system for ur failed parents to enjoy. Wo abod ...

• Game Changer +447935009178 2 months ago

@Mawuli, first and foremost, you're a certified clown who worships criminals of state and I dare say your kind is not found among Voltarians. Stop impersonating and come clean, coward! Again, those u kept hailing as accomplis ...

• Alfredo 2 months ago

The military must be allowed to come & chase these chump politicians.Atta Akyea before coming into politics you beg before you eat now look at them.
    The nonsense in Africa politics is getting worse & worse everyday.
    I sugge ...

• Mark Armstrong 2 months ago

NPP must thread cautiously. This outrageous amount can perpetually deplete the fortunes of the party. Kennedy and co may decide not to pay. And they may be forced to form their own party. Is increasingly obvious that the flag ...

• Aka.Kofi. 2 months ago

The problem with the NPP is Kennedy Agyapong. Not only did he sell the party to the NDC to protect himself and his business, but he worked against the party and continues to do so. How can the NPP presidential candidate to be ...

• Only For The Wealthy Party. 2 months ago

So if one is gifted in kind and not financially stable but has leadership qualities that fellow must by hook or crook find the 4 million cedis ; then the party will not be tapping into all the rich diverse gifting which can s ...

• King 2 months ago

Give your life to Jesus

• Joe 2 months ago

Educated idiot.

• No Mercy 2 months ago

NPP Party is Now turned to National Problem Party Created by Kennedy Agyapong, Confusing Aggressive without Respect anyone.Kennedy Agyapong is behind the arrest of Abronye DC Case.. NPP Party members are thieves

• Nana Ba 2 months ago

Monetization of politics is a dangerous precedent

• Paa Pee 2 months ago

Paying that money for 2028 is a total waste as the NPP will lose in 2028.
    Anybody standing is loco and only doing that for just fun.

• Barko osae twum 2 months ago

I am saddened to read this from an old student of adisadel college, knight house. How can you justify this ridiculous figure as development fee. What is NPP developing? Is it a satellite to fly the next npp president to the m ...

• Barko osae twum 2 months ago

I am saddened to read this from an old student of adisadel college, knight house. How can you justify this ridiculous figure as development fee. What is NPP developing? Is it a satellite to fly the next npp president to the m ...

• Kofi Adu 2 months ago

Atta Akyea you are a grown up man. Please use some common sense when speaking. Don't just speak anyhow

• Donald T 2 months ago

Sometimes you wonder whether these same people were in parliament to formulate laws for us. The raising of Gh4M from crooks will be easy for most people but the aftermath is the issue. After all there is no free Lunch.

• Cat 2 months ago

Did I hear u say hate speech and insult?i thought mahama said this and u guys said u wiĺ insult and no one can arrest u.eiiiiiii npp

• Owusu Agyei, Suhum 2 months ago

You want to serve your country at this cost, hmmmm. This goes to prove that our politician's main agenda is to loot and make money through any means when in government. Politics is business to the politicians. Invest 4m ghc a ...

• Kwame Peter 2 months ago

Hello my beloved NDC imbeciles,all of you gather here for some home truths.
    If goodies are being shared on top of a tree,who has it got to do with a tortoise? NPP is asking its flagbearer aspirants to pay GHC4.0million deve ...

• Oko 2 months ago

Abi this is susu or investment.Gyimee sasaa

• Kwasi Tawiah 2 months ago

No wonder you and Nana addo from the same town

• Ajab 2 months ago

No hope for our country, this is where the gargantuan corruption starts from.
    Where are these politicians leading this nation to.
    VERY SAD

• Cici 2 months ago

How is the person going to get his money back? For his tenure of office he is not going to earn 1/4 of that money. The ultimate is to steal thats the fact, so an intelligent young poor man cant lead npp so pathetic.

• Joe 2 months ago

For NPP, money means credibility.!

• Aaaaw! 2 months ago

Rather the logic is, if a party says it is credible and people should vote for it but cannot raise GHC20 million from members, supporters and sympathisers but rather tax five presidential or flagbearer aspirants to raise GHC5 ...

• Ohene 2 months ago

Ghanafo must know that filing fee mpo now, no wonder their leaders come and steal our money

• Citizen 2 months ago

You see the Akyem guy, they have stashed as so much money away that they can now threaten others. No wonder he goes about defending the thieves and the ORAL guys are condoning with them. NDC must seat up. The loot is not bein ...

• Ssss 2 months ago

9 months in opposition, and the party needed money like blood.
    Where are the stolen monies.

• Kwaku 2 months ago

The money according to what he's saying is to be paid by supporters that's why he said if you can't raise it. It means you're not influencial.