Declare state of emergency or risk promoting galamsey – Ahiagbah to President Mahama

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Martin Luther 2 months ago

If it were an option why didn't your government implement same? Stop your childish rhetorics.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 2 months ago

NDC PROPAGANDA ON GALAMSEY HAS BACKFIRED ON THEM!!!!!
    ARRESTS!! ARRESTS!!! ARRESTS!! THAT’S ALL THEY KNOW!! NDC IS ALREADY SINKING THE COUNTRY. WHERE IS THE 24HR ECONOMY????? EVEN WE CAN’T SEE THE NKOKO NKETEKETE ANYWHER ...

• LOOKS LIKE YOU ARE SICK IN THE HEAD. YOU GUYS ARE STILL ARROGANT AFTER BEING WHIPPED. 2 months ago

if you knew of these solutions why didnt you apply them while you were in power. You wasted 8 year stealing from Ghana and destroying the very fabric of the Economy of Ghana.

You have no shame

• NDC PROPAGANDA MACHINATIONS AT WORK 2 months ago

I can't believe your thinking @martin!
    Don't be blinded by politics to reason like a child! Let's give it to the NDC that they found the solution in resolving the galamsey by declaring a state of emergency but the NPP couldn ...

• ataa 2 months ago

These NPP people are real confidence tricksters. The effrontery! How can you give license to pepople to enter our forests to do galamsey and turn around to issue instructions for a state of emergency. I tell you, these people ...

• Justrac Africa LTD 2 months ago

Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Ou ...

• Kwam 2 months ago

Who are you to instruct the president

• Rose 2 months ago

Shut up because people dey talk you too want talk some you open your mouth npp lose support

• Kwame panin 2 months ago

Galamsey fight no ato nsuom

• Dread 2 months ago

Look at him.

• Jim 2 months ago

President Mahama is playing politics with the galamsey menace, and he will regret it.

• Achakanapaya 2 months ago

Look at another silly idiot talking trashhis face like a frying pan.
    Adu kome vovo wo sia. Gbemela kabli.

• Asakramitoga 2 months ago

Don't mind this moron
    Why can't he advised his dwarfish president with his useless proposals when they were in office. Gbeha

• Hapalala, 2 months ago

Kwasiaaaa Gyemiiii boy, nonsense

• Kofi 2 months ago

Npp your statements are lile vomits. Do you people listen to yourselves when you speak.

• NDC PROPAGANDA MACHINATIONS AT WORK 2 months ago

@martin, don't be blinded by politics to reason like a child! Let's give it to the NDC that they found the solution in resolving the galamsey by declaring a state of emergency but the NPP couldn't do it because they didn't kn ...

• Matete 2 months ago

KWASIATO EVEN AKUFO ADDO WHO ISSUED OVER 2000 LICENCES WAS NEVER CALLED A PROMOTER OF GALAMSEY. JOIN THE PACK OF STUPID CATHOLIC BISHOPS IDIOT

• Bank loan 2 months ago

... a fool

• SURVIVAL. 2 months ago

People like this idiot Ahiagbah,that's why some of us won't vote for NPP to rule mother Ghana again.I hate seeing this lunatic idiot.

• Kojois 2 months ago

Go after them. Used their own words for them. Don't delay. Don't give them any chance at all. They are lairs

• Ashkenazi 2 months ago

would somebody honestly explain to Richard Ahiagbah what a state of emergency is? It appears people use this phrase without even understanding what they want!!!

• Abbey 2 months ago

Kwasiato, you're one of the people making NPP unpopular, just shut up because you're not making sense

• Zargon 2 months ago

Why are these people still walking around and not in jail?

• Accra is dirty.com 2 months ago

Look at his empty head, Why didn't you give such proposals to 8 years of reckless NPP government over galamsey Ahiagbah who was implicated in Australia visa fraud and left off the hook, just keep quiet there ok?

• PONADA P. ABRAHAM 2 months ago

What did President Akuffo, Dr. Bawumiah and NPP do with Prof. Frimpong Boateng's report on galamsey?

• Activist 2 months ago

I always love to see high judgemental hypocrite like Ahiagba talk about galamsey ,just last year september npp was the ruling party and today they are paraging themself aa if they have been in opposition for the past decade,w ...

• Kwame, Tafo 2 months ago

Did you advise Akuffo Addo n the npp government.
    When your useless party was granting mining permits to party members like one mouth thousand fish.

• Shit sticks and beans 2 months ago

This ayigbe kotibortor man is always making useless noise

• Korsrokorbor 2 months ago

Ahigbah why did not the NPP declared state.of emergency during your time in governance? I remember same NPP pushed for rhe current regularisation of fuel prices and NDC accepted it and it became a problem to consumers till da ...

• One more 2 months ago

Shut up Ahiagbah didn't you hear what the best President said. Go and sit down somewhere

• Collins GH 2 months ago

Who is this mumu again, galamsey is being promoted as we speak n u re here talking of risk of promotion. Massa as a communication director of a major political party as NPP, revise ur home work well before spewing rubbish to ...

• Sam 2 months ago

Stupid foolish useless man. Go and declare your mother's asshole. Useless clone. You are still talking because you know no shame. Senseless idiot. You are still struggling to be recognised. Thunder strike you dead. Foolish se ...

• Senseless Nonsense Bufoon 2 months ago

Idiot! Calling for State of Emergency. From his position of State of Redundancy. Gbemela bufoon!

• roja 2 months ago

kwasia man, how many mining licenses were issued before Akuffo Addo became president and how many did he issued before leaving offices?...kwasia sei

• Mo 2 months ago

Yes j agree

• McRoy 2 months ago

Hypocrite, why didn’t you advise Nana Addo on same?