A whole part chairman lying. Mention names if you have any
You want to trust this people. They are just like NPP but just better than NPP when it comes to Ghana development. They are all thieves and protecting each other and throwing dust into our eyes
It is only fools and mad people that can rate NDC higher than NPP when it comes to national development.
***Even if you don’t want to imprison them, we or the public should know which of them return this or that, and it should be with interest as one of their punishments... and a law from Parliament that bans them from holding ...
You are thieves. What is the ORAL for if you allow people to secretly return stolen monies to the state! How do you know the exact amount!
Expose them chairman,,we the party supporters are not happy the backdoor prosecution and dealings, Npp is a criminal organisation never to see power again.
@Nii. "Backdoor prosecution and dealings". Well said. I can not agree with you more. This is how they scratch each others back. Why should they be paying secretly and who receives the money? NDC should be careful and not take ...
Politicians! Settings and dishonesty nkoaa...which people? Tweaa...just to claim ur base...liars!
Liar mention their names.
LIAR LET HIM MENTION JUST ONE. SHAAME!
Who are those people are they ghost? Why not mention names if you are telling the truth. Liars and crooks in government. Tell Ghanaians your so called ORAL is just a propaganda tool, period
This is an absolute untruth and nonsense!!! Would the NDC quietly retrieve the loot without politicizing it??? The NDC has realized that they campaigned on lies so they have to find something to tell Ghanaians to believe them ...
Ghanians want to know them Massa.
They will deny it at the end.
Npp is a criminal organization who are murderers, hypocrites, thieves and lair's.
Including himself Asiedu Nketia. A very dishonest man.
I will be grateful if u give us the total amount collected from this criminals.
That is not what we want aa a nation. Jail whoever is guilty of misappropriation of Public Funds to serve as deterrence to others. If we don't see them in jail, then I am sorry, Chairman, you are lying.
That is good; we need the money, but those persons should be exposed or named to serve as a deterrent to others.
Mr Chairman, if you fail to mention the names of the officials, then you are deceiving the public.
This is arrant nonsense. We are not all children or fools like NPP pigs. Give us names and amounts collected. What is being done to the NPP thieves ? Are there any NDC gang members involved ?
Good the government is doing this to retrieve stolen state monies by NPP officials. The NPP isn't a political party but a a Thieves Cartel.
They are secretly returning the loot and you are secretly reassigning the loot! I don't blame you. You think all Ghanaians are that naive.
No mercy for Alanta, jail time next after taking back the money.
I hope those useless ndc leaders who wants to cut deals are not hiding under Cecilia Dapaah' under ware.
We would come for them after we finish with the npp ...
NPP as a party should challenge this revelation to save the party. But if it's true then they should keep quite and suffer the quencequences in 2028 and beyond........saaaaaaa
Asiedu Nketiah is lying. He who asserts must prove. Name those who have returned any stolen monies. Political gimmick to prove false allegations and appease party foot soldiers who believed their lies.
Asiedu nketia is lying woboa, fake news 3ny3 nokware, they told their foolsolders they will arrest formal appointees who has stolen money, but since they have stolen more than Npp in this 8 months, their conscience is killing ...
We want their names. Otherwise the military has to come in because its like scratch my back i scratch your back. Maybe at this point we na revolution
wHY NOT NAME AND SHAME THEM ?
Ghanaians need proof about what Asiedu Nketia is saying that former officials secretly returning stolen monies to the state . This assertion will calm down the emotions of Ghanaians regarding the theft of monies by these indi ...
If you are a certified fool, believe what that frail mosquito is telling you about former officials secretly returning stolen monies.
Asiedu Nkatia is using his mind to the ndc party.
Using the same old tactics for deceiving Ghanaians where politicians do only rhetorics. Mention names If what you are saying is true. We have matured pass this propaganda.
Just do it openly for everyone to see what is going on, we know how some of our politicians are, secretive ones, cover-ups and corruption, we want the truth, nothing but the truth and no hiding agenda and let our laws take it ...
These secret payments won't help the ndc if the citizens don't see these people being punished. The ndc should be very careful about this anti corruption stance because it'll make or break them.
I’m very disappointed in some of the things this government is doing. You want us to just consume whatever you throw at us because you are the chairman of the NDC? Common, we are more clever than this cheap tricks. We need ...
No one believes you so take your stupidity away
Absolute lies. What's stopping him from mentioning names if he's not lying.
Chief liar Bui Dam block thief
This village man too want to be President .Ghana now so cheap.
Name them ,
We SELL and INSTALL property Security Systems. Our Main Services:
ELECTRIC FENCE INSTALLATION
CCTV CAMERAS INSTALLATION
AUTOMATED GATE INSTALLATION
Just call / WhatsApp: 050 179 6870 Hffffff
That’s the next president of the Republic of Ghana speaking and this I have seen.
They must pay all with higher interest rates if they want to dodge jail term. Also publish their names. We don’t need any secrecy in this ooo
Party Chairman, with due respect we voted for you to reset Ghana. Mention the names of those greedy bastard and let’s shame them. God serves our dear country
This is their modus operandi - scratch my back, I scratch your back. That explains why nothing happened to Asiedu Nketia for selling cement blocks at exorbitant prices to the state when his government lost power. He was the s ...
A reformer President. This President has started the ball rolling which is now gathering speed and will continue long after he has completed his term.
How many former Ndc officials have returned the monies they looted including the double salaries some had taken during the previous Mahama administration?.
By the way,has Woyome refunded his?
Well done, Asiedu Mosquito , ...
The late Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie, aka Sir John have stolen more than what the whole country have as its inheritance, what are you doing about it?
NDC and lies are twins.
Listen to someone who wants to be a flagbearer lieing through his teeth.
You think Ghanaians are fools.
You made so much noise about state capture. You came to power, and because you couldn't find ...
NDC and lies are twins.
Listen to someone who wants to be a flagbearer lying through his teeth.
You think Ghanaians are fools.
You made so much noise about state capture. You came to power, and because you couldn't find ...
Even if you don’t want to imprison them, we or the public should know which of them return this or that, and it should be with interest as one of their punishments... and a law from Parliament that bans them from holding pu ...
How did you know about something which is being done in secret
No way Ghanaians will accept this kind of ecplanation. What we want is open and tranparent process of revovery with evidence. For anybody to tell us that they are secretly receiving stolen moneys from offenders is absolute no ...
I don’t believe this is true what, if someone has stolen money from the state you collect the money secretly without the consent of the taxpayers which country would do that. They should be arrested and send to the court if ...
Asiedu Nketsia and Mahama killed Atta Mills.
Please kindly let Ghanaians know their names, status and the amount for Ghanaians to note them down
The public demands that these are published, the individual involved the amount involved and what those monies will be used for
This is just to hoodwink the gullible NDC zombie supporters. No NPP former official has secretly returned any money; it's all a nonsense to cover their lies.
Stupid and vampire politics. Why can't this stupid Asiedu Nketiah name the former officials returning their loot for transparency? The fact that he can't mention names show that as usual he's doing the stupid gullible politic ...
The persistence of violence in the name of a “merciful God” indicates that what people worship might not be God at all, but their own ambitions legitimized in so-called holy books.
This thieving scoundrel can thrive only in unprincipled nation like Ghana whereby voters prefer kenkey and fish than lasting development
MR ASIADU NKETIA IS IT PROPER FOR YOU TALKING THIS?SO ONE STEALS THE MONEY HE RETURNS IT SECRETLY AND YOU ARE PROUD OF THIS?WE DIDNT VOTE FOR THE NDC FOR THIS
Liar,name them,what's secret about this,tricksters......you all have employed and been paid,we the members are unemployed now.....name ONLY TWO AND LET US KNOW WHAT WAS LOOTED....even GAMBIA FUNERAL YOU MADE MONEY....WE ARE W ...
Mr Nketiah did you ever returned yours when in opposition. LAIR...
Remember you are not going with living Saints. Next period oral would commence from 1957.
Is the ORAL team not another arm of the NDC propaganda gangsters gangsters organisation???. Is the ORAL working to protect the interests of ndc members.
ugly man
It is clear that Nketia see Ghanaians to be stupid so he can 'insult' them any time he wants. You set up ORAL to expose and jail corrupt official and thieves. 8months down the line nothing has happened. Today you are telling ...