KT Hammond details how he led parliamentary coup against NPP’s Kwaku Kwarteng

Read Comments Comments (48)

• Asubrofo 2 months ago

SO, YOU THINK YOU HAVE DONE WELL: WHERE ARE YOU NOW? KEVIN REMOVED YOU FROM YOUR CONSTITUANCY.YOU ARE NOT COMING BACK AGAIN.

• JESUS IS GOD 2 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• AGBESI KWASI 2 months ago

Traitors will always be Traitors. So now, where are those factories. The government should go after everyone who collected money to set up a 1D1F and has nothing to show for.

• Game Changer +447935009178 2 months ago

A real patriot like Hon. Kwaku Kwarteng was against the Akyem sakawa mafia's wholesale thievery of tax exemptions to their pseudo companies so he became an enemy. Shame on all of you especially Kyei Mensah Bonsu and he also w ...

• Mmm 2 months ago

Kwasiato who's Kelvin? NDC foɔ ne gyimii oh daabi

• SAEED OSMAN 2 months ago

NPP was a mad house anyway. Nothing surprises Ghanaians about these nonsense anymore.

• GET IT NOW, CHANGE YOUR LIFE: GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL FOR YOU!!! 2 months ago

End this month powerfully with this investment! - Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this ski ...

• Zion 2 months ago

Borlaweb. Stop bringing us news about this useless NPP alias the Nkwaseafour People's Party

• Nana 2 months ago

The Brains of All NDC followers are like that of Animals. Whatever their leaders direct them to believe they accept it. If NPP will start to behave that way ,NDC and Ayigbes will be silence forever.

• Asakramitoga 2 months ago

This coconuo head man is a real Brutus who is still struggling to go back to parliament. Twiaaaa. Ooofu

• John,Tema 2 months ago

John Dramani Mahama don't have a quarter (25%) of the wisdom of KT Hammond. John Mahama would had still been a History teacher uf not for politics whilst KT Hammond would have berm a Senior State Attorney in UK

• Yes. 2 months ago

Wicked old man. You removed him, and they also kicked you out of parliament. You will never go there.

• Bob 2 months ago

Task247. de, the platform for your project execution.

• Prof 2 months ago

These are the real problems of Ghana. People like these should not be allowed near governance.

• The Devil’s Advocate 2 months ago

What a buffoon.Does this idiot understand anything in life?

• Anna 2 months ago

Now you see your life k t

• Aku 2 months ago

Galamsey is killing our soil and will soon make people sick including tourists but Ghanaweb insists on sensationalism . Korle bu is sounding health alarms and we are busy gossiping

• Aku 2 months ago

Galamsey is killing our soil and will soon make people sick including tourists but Ghanaweb insists on sensationalism . Korle bu is sounding health alarms and we are busy gossiping

• Ghana Money 2 months ago

Nation wreckers.
    No wonder they chased that man in his constituecy.

• Failed akuffo addi and his appointees 2 months ago

Kweku Kwarteng will forever be a hero and his God will forever deal with this old man KT Hammond and Qkuffk Addo who tolerate remains Ghana’s most incompetent and corrupt president.No wonder akuffo addo government failed po ...

• Rose 2 months ago

You will cry again and call your mum naniama

• Wasteman 2 months ago

OKWASIAA…OPANYIN ABOA…KWARTENG IS MORE PATRIOTIC THAN YOU…SO HE SHOULD FOLLOW PARTY EVEN IF WHAT YOU WERE DOING WAS NOT TO THE BENEFIT OF THE COUNTRY??!

• AI 2 months ago

KT HAMMOND, WHERE IS GNPC’S DRILLSHIP?

Under Kufuor KT Hammond singlehanded sold GNPC’s drillship and has not yet properly accounted for it. NPP is a kleptocratic party and full of evil liars.

Boasting that you plan ...

• James Amemfi 2 months ago

By convincing him , you rather removed him and thus the further consequence of it today, not supporting Bawumia, against any thing current executives of NPP decides, if Kyei Mensah support A , Kwarteng will also support B. KT ...

• Tintempa 2 months ago

That was one fine gentleman in a den of.... He was principled knowledgeable and was not greedy and selfish yes he may not be perfect but he is human
    He rejected the finance minister post after Ken based on his morals and pr ...

• Paa Kwesi in the Bronx 2 months ago

Too much inconsistency in the argument of moron. He said NDC party members just followed directives from their party without dissidence. The same moron say that in their NPP, they follow policies of their party but those who ...

• Paapa 2 months ago

I don't know what is happening to these guys, none of them speak sense and they think it can convince people to support them. Maybe fools like them will do

• Mara mara 2 months ago

You did well. He did that while enjoying payment and privileges attached to the position? He's removal was apt. More of such should be done to all disloyal, stupid party people who think they can sabotage their own government ...

• Antiba 2 months ago

Seriously, I am careful when it comes to insulting an adult but this KT Hammond man is a something else. We thank God for showing him and his party the exit. May God bless you Kwaku Kwarteng, you are few politicians who star ...

• Comrade Nguyen Van Theo 2 months ago

K.T Hammond is irresponsible. You expect everyone to support and back stupid policies at the detriment of country. Wise up.

• Osei Bonsu 2 months ago

You see why old fuuuls like KT Hammond must be kept far away from government? From all indications, fuuuls like KT Hammond who know only loyalty to an individual or party but not country will continue to make decisions which ...

• Obroniba 2 months ago

And Ghanaians also led a coup to kick you out of parliament. Stupid old idiot with no manners and dignity. Nonsense imbecile old man

• Amanoquestion7 2 months ago

And what did you gain,coconut head

• Yaw acheampong 2 months ago

This is typical KT Hammond, he has been 2 faced , selfish, greedy and self centred since his days in adisco. As an old santaclousian he embarasses many of the old students, his year and house group too. Imagine these were th ...

• Truth 2 months ago

No wonder you were kicked out. I say some of problems is because of such silly old men. Ghana first not party first. Now you want to come to power and continue your foolishness right?

• kofi good job babs ,excellent reply 2 months ago

Write your comment MAN DIESEL DOUBLE AXLE WITH TIMBER TRAILER FOR SALE 0534026958

• JULOR CAESAR 2 months ago

And for your evil deed towards your fellow human, you were booted out of Parliament by Ghana voters. Only a damn fool will come out and make this stupid noise about how he undermined his fellow Member of Parliament.

• elderl 2 months ago

KT Hammond what did you actually gained from that your action. You are an elderly man who suppose to think far but you always disgrace your self in public. From your coup against Kwaku Kwarteng what was your benefits,? Think ...

• Eddie 2 months ago

This clearly shows Hon. Kwarteng is a true Patriot and such people are those Ghana need. Something not benefiting Ghanaians he will not support irrespective if his government or not. Truly Truly Patriot. People like KT Hammon ...

• Josh 2 months ago

Hon Kwarteng chose to be loyal to country and stop the harmful pratice of tax exemption abuse. Yes, you can gloat about removing him, but where are you and your party now?

• Cuntiki 2 months ago

That’s why you were also booted out.

• Alberto 2 months ago

Yes it is true NPP should check it's members because they should not think they understand democracy more than those who brought it so that everyone will do as they want. NDC is not like that.

• Akwasi Addai 2 months ago

KT Hammond is getting crazy.

• Osei 2 months ago

What an evil man. He led the destruction of a young mans career who disagreed with the corrupt policies of his own govt. Old men like these are still walking around Ghana's political environments and possess a threat to the y ...

• Kweku 2 months ago

I support Kweku Kwarteng for opposing the needless numerous tax exemptions proposed by the NPP government because the exemptions were mainly going to party cronies and friends for dubious means

• Kwasi 2 months ago

KT Hammond hope are still in Parliament because of the good work you did. Foolishness

• Justrac Africa LTD 2 months ago

We SELL and INSTALL property Security Systems. Our Main Services:
    ELECTRIC FENCE INSTALLATION
    CCTV CAMERAS INSTALLATION
    AUTOMATED GATE INSTALLATION
    Just call / WhatsApp: 050 179 6870 Jgfffggg

• NPP constituency executive - Adansi 2 months ago

An oldman like you, you have no sense and you are proud of what you are saying. You bought state land at where used to be International Student Hostel , given to you by the crooks during Kufuor’s time but your own party peo ...