Another Cow. See his gyimie gyimie face. Why not return fire now? You animals think we are still in 2016. I blame the NDC leaders for stopping our marauding mob.
That fool called Alhaji Massawudu Buga Buga will run away like akukor nkitinkiti with Zongo shit on his body. Kwasea. Your mother. I say your mother
I wonder if the "Totobi" that some people have eaten makes them talk in any way, nonsensically
Does it matter to the NPP if criminals overrun the country? Should criminals be apprehended and held accountable? What is the NPP fighting against?
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........... ...
With their violence background in AFRC & PNDC, NDC shd have been the last political party to go back to those things.Fmr President John Kufour wanted us to move away from the past that's why he brought Truth & Reconciliation, ...
So now it seems that the only medicine that the NPP is relying on to calm the deep pain and cure the ensuing mass madness that spread amongst them like wild fire after the fatal loss of the elections, is the mantra of retalia ...
So do you mean that when your wicked corrupt party members stole state money they should allow to go free? All stolen cash and things that belongs to the state will be taking back.
End this month powerfully with this investment! - Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this ski ...
This bloke should be reminded of his posts in 2012 where he was using unprintable words insulting President Atta Mills. Internet does not lie. Becoz of ppl like this one NPP is not and cannot be attractive.
I trust the NPP on that, revenge, revenge, NOT rule but the practice of Kleptomacy and misrule, you're champion of all the negatives! Thank God the NPP are never ever coming to power to practice their Kleptomatic Misrule!!
Trust NDC to cry more than any other political party when their back is against the wall .Those who are weak and not strong always look forward for a fight
That is not necessary. When 2 elephants fight, it's the grass that suffers. We want development not chaos. NDC and NPP spare us.
It is sad that our Politicians are good at speaking rubbish and nonsense. Do they learn such nonsense when appointed or assume such Political Position. Whether NPP or NDC, they are always the same. They rattle rubbish and the ...
That is quite rich coming from you Karikari. Or is it that you want to start the week with some humor?
@Akiti, just like duplicitous Akufo Addo, you can trust dipstick Agyena Karikari as far as you can throw him. "I will put my presidency on the line for galamsey" was a classic example. So, you are apt in telling the "dignif ...
Villager,
ONLY Jesus saves.
Seek Him and live...
This mad dog should be advised properly or he will taste the Abronye dose very soon.
Kevin Taylor did a piece on him. He should be reminded of his posts in 2012 where he was using unprintable words insulting President Atta Mills. Internet does not lie.
Kevin also says NPP can come back at the earliest after ...
...IDIOT !
All he needs is severe beatings and he will run leave this job. Gyimiiiiiiiii buluuuuu like him
This is not good for the love of the country,come with positive vibes and u will be back in power if not u will be in opposition for 16yrs
Please go to court lol
This imbecile has never said anything sensible ever since he was appointed as the youth organizer of the new patriotic party. Mustapha, you and I knows you are doing all these because you want to be maintain as the youth orga ...
Don't preach violence. We need peace for development.
Dream big ,do you know whether you thieves will come back to power ornot?
Look at thieves and lair's giving warnings.
Npp will not even return to power.
When you were stealing left right center in power, this is the time for accountability.
Nonsense like that. You Ghanians are fools like you.
Is this how you organize the youth Mr youth organizer. Please don't talk before you think
This stray pig must be sent to the zoo for free viewing. They shall remain where they are till 3098 for lack of common sense. They have not changed from their foolishness and gross stupidity. These are the ones who made the p ...
Another idiot!
Are you sure of your words? Hmm you have forgotten that we have seen the light so we will not vote for NPP again .
Another sala cow
Masa, it's not a matter of boot to boot. We are mature enough to stop this nonsense talk... what is bad is bad and the law of this country must work..... I began to loose interest in current leadership of NPP party because o ...
Salam Mustapha + Afenyo Markins
A bad combination for the growth NPP
**Looking for a good and reliable Digital Marketing Partners for your project?? Choose us... We will design your website, setup your social media platforms and help you market your brands across all social media platforms...w ...
See this empty balloon
You will return fire with fire when? Mustapha, it is better for you to find some work to do, because your NPP can never come to power again! Ask your Mallam and he will tell you. Dr. Bawumia will never resurrect again. He wil ...
We'll be expecting you.... Kwasiato
Massa, stop running your mouth.
MASSA WHEN ARE YOU GUYS COMING BACK TO POWER?
THE TRUTH IS NPP WILL BE BACK 2096 SO PLEASE KINDLY KNOW HOW TO TALK.
You and who will return "fire" for "fire" two times?Say you not us!KWASIA boy,when u people were in power choping money byheart did u remember the grassroot of NPP youth?
Foolishness glorified, rubbish that you won't be in the fore to even throw a hand, rubbish
When are you coming back to power? It will be a long time nigga
Such stupid rhetoric should not be countenanced. The fatally wounded elephant can go practise that in the jungle. Such foolish rhetoric will keep you people in perpetual opposition, which will be beneficial to the good people ...
I totally support 1000 times. Time will tell.
kwasia man ,pray to be alive first.
Look at this stupid fool.Some of you are so stupid to the core that you don't even know you are an animal in human flesh. GBEMELA
You can make noise oo.
Come to the precidecy first alhaji mustapha
Why is it that our Northern brothers are so violent? Listen to his speech and that is a political leader.
Senseless talk. If you think you're being unnecessarily harassed, go to court.
Why is that NPP youth organizar Mustapha Hamid and Nana Bee always talk of violence only. Why not talk a little bit more about peace. Or that their orientation to always fight. Please change your style of politics
We SELL and INSTALL property Security Systems. Our Main Services:
ELECTRIC FENCE INSTALLATION
CCTV CAMERAS INSTALLATION
AUTOMATED GATE INSTALLATION
Just call / WhatsApp: 050 179 6870 Hffghhvc
The environment one was brought up speaks volumes of oneself. I guess this Dude grew up horrible, uncultured, barbaric environment.
Why won’t you wait till your party comes to power. You have not bought a horse yet talkin ...