As I have always been saying that akuffo addo is the most useless and stupid president ever to rule Ghana. The ugly old perennial ofui weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela called akuffo addo is the most u ...
TEACH IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............. ...
Retrogression continues to grow in Mama Gh!!! Foolish corrupt Idiots! May Trump chases you all out nowwww!!!
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
/—-
Evil Tsitsru, when the useless are welcome, come and welcome your useless Mahama. Tell us, since the creation of Ghana, what contribution has your country made to the economy? Greedy, jealous, and thieving. Are the lands dest ...
You're a liar.
Many people called you and you never picked up their calls
What has Corrupt John Mahama achieved in his first 8mths, for poor Ghanaians in USA to waste their precious time to come & welcome him.They are even running away from going church bcoz of Donald Trump Immigration Officers.Thi ...
NPP 28% = 2028 period !!
Don't worry yourself they are hired groups to welcome the thief. Is early days yet, therefore allowed them to fool, the day of reckoning would definitely come, it would not be long. Ghanaians would know Akufo Addo did very we ...
Ghanaians would know what Akufo Addo did, you wouldn't? That is great.
They were not more than 35 people who were mobbing him..
Only the blind cannot see. Only the tone deaf cannot hear. Only the dumb mute cannot speak well and only the mentally retarded cannot figure out the great tidings of the times we are in. The Ghanaian voter has overwhelmingly ...
If you have personal issue with Nana Addo, please do not attack him via GhanaWeb.
Akufo Addo was horrible,I hope Mahama doesnt follow in his footsteps and become arrogant,some of the signs are starting to show like this "obvious" PR.In some parts of cape coast dumsor is still a challenge,Ironically I had l ...
Hahahaha. Don’t just hate Akuffo Addo. He was horrible? That is funny. What then can you say about Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings? Perhaps he could be described as horribly evil. How many people were murdered and tortured under ...
The NDC leaders are so foolish, they still live in the past.Their jobless followers are still waiting for the 24hrs economy ,many teachers and nurses are still at home looking for jobs to do.That shd be the priority of John M ...
The truth shall surely come out. The obvious agenda to block perceived NDC members from getting sustainable jobs will be revealed very soon. Same was done by Kuffour flying several of the NPP meds to USA. Plus scholarships by ...
The nonsense you are putting here was the direct practice of Rawlings and his NDC criminals. A lot of Ewes and NDC supporters managed to come to Canada in 2000 after Rawlings NDC was shown out the door by Ghanaian voters
John Mahama should just remember that those who said Praise him were the very ones who said Crucify him. I remember very much that accolades and praises showered on Nkrumah when he was the President of Ghana. I also remember ...
Nice to see he is loved by his people....End this month powerfully with this investment! - Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and wh ...
TSITRSU, partisan and tribalism politics have turned you into an animal! Stop insulting Akufo-Addo. Ask Mahama to do right by you.
Insults is not what Ghana citizens want wai
Just suggest something worth while madamfo
Think through before writing menua so that Ghana can put on the clean and good clothes
Respect in your language shows how your were ra ...
God don't punish your generation, why will you be talking like that, it will be a curse on you children and the generation unborn, because of politics, you insult an elderly person, who is older than your father. God will nev ...
Akufo Monkey Addo has toilet in his mouth. Short man devil
FOOLS PARADISE
@tsitsuru A fool like you is the reason why a criminal like Mahama is a president.
This is history making moment. For the first time in Ghana's history, Ghanaians abroad are not demonstrating against their leader but are full of praises and genuine admiration for him. Good, effective, honest and people-cent ...
Pure Lies many Ghanaians are running away from all social gatherings bcoz Donald Trump is chasing them.Is NDC Propaganda machinery saying Ghanaians in the USA are that stupid to tempt the Immigration Men of Donald Trump?
Who told you all Ghanaians in the USA are illegal immigrants?
@ HM
Who told you only illegal immigrants are being deported?There are ppl legally allowed to live in USA with Green Cards being departed with minor offences such as Drink driving or domestic violence.
And who told you all Ghanaians in the US support Mahama and the Ndc.?Majority of Ghanaians in the US have no time for him. If you think that Mahama and the Ndc are doing well for the country just look at the cedi and judge. J ...
We know NDC Propaganda and PR work. Are you sure these guys were not bus or airlifted to NY for these pictures? Which sensible Ghanaian would risk his stay in the USA just to come and show his support when Donald Trump is eve ...
Come to Sunyani and part of its environs to see Dumsor, especially on weekends. Every weekends you have to hire a standby generator for a program.
JM is walking the talk proving he's indeed the most experienced to lead the country and so far he's justified that remarkably. My only plea is that he pushes in more effort to save our water bodies and save the millions of Gh ...
If Ghanaians who have migrated to the USA feel John Mahama is doing well, they shd pack their bags and Luggage and come back home.They shouldn't worry Donald Trump will provide aircrafts to bring them.
So the NPP can not be humble for once, why always wishing Mahama to fail, don't they know that if Mahama fails like Akuffo Addo it is the citizens who will suffer ? the defeat of the 2024 election has made them to hate Ghana ...
Wo ye kwaseapanyin paa
My friend. Are you normal? The writer is telling the right thing. Without thinking, to facilitate self reflection, all you can post is such a garbage. Return Fire to you, as in "Wo ye kwasiepayin paa." AvuKoklo!!
Write your comment MAN DIESEL TRUCK DOUBLE AXLE WITH TIMBER TRAILER FOR SALE 0534026058
Stop disturbing us with this lie. Only aimless NDC supporters in the US will waste their precious time to meet this indecisive president. Bogus!
Those aimless Ndc supporters are unemployed in the US. Other than that they will not waste their precious time
Looking for a good and reliable Digital Marketing Partners for your project?? Choose us... We will design your website, setup your social media platforms and help you market your brands across all social media platforms...www ...
What has JM done for the last 8 months, absolutely nothing. Glasses is out of control,Roads are deteriorating, no job opportunities etc. They are spending the little that the last government left. It's about time that they s ...
In this world, it pays to be a good person. Compare this to the era of that arrogant and obnoxious Nana Addo. That man is the worst character on earth and the worst leader Ghana has ever had.
Certainly NDC people
So I s this one too news, because all parties do the same thing
Vanda H.E. John Dramani Mahama thank you and God Peace be with you AMEN
NDC Supporters mobbed Prez Mahama
WHY INSULT YOURSELVES OVER AN
"A T T R A C T I O N"
1. Actor ATTRACTS spectators
2. Drinks ATTRACT drinkers
3. Rotten body ATTRACTS flies
4. Leader ATTRACTS followers
Mahama is a President. A President ATTRACTS follower ...
If you lift Jesus up, he attracts all men to himself
SKIN-PAIN GO KILL NPP
FREE EDUCATION MADE MAHAMA WHAT HE IS NOW...ALL GHANA YOUTHS MUST HAVE FREE SSS EDUCATION JUST AS AKUFO-ADDO DID
JD Mahama benefitted from the free education funded by the resources from Southern Ghana.
The national ...
FREE EDUCATION MADE MAHAMA WHAT HE IS NOW...ALL GHANA YOUTHS MUST HAVE FREE SSS EDUCATION JUST AS AKUFO-ADDO IMPLEMENTED
JD Mahama benefitted from the free education funded by the resources from Southern Ghana.
The ...
This staged circus must stop!! He is supporting Galamsey!
Your getting mad,
Propaganda nkoaaa!
You Stopped thinking u wish Ghana a failed State or
Pre arranged by ndc party apparachites. What is the surprise here
Thats nice...did I just see the president's wife...hope no one petitions for his removal...if one arm of government is to travel unaccompanied then perhaps it will be a problem for the other arm unless one arm has better cond ...
@ Stone. Are you gyimie gyimie allara? One was voted for massively throughout the country. The other was just an appointed harlot over her seniors on the bench. And you say they are equal? You are very stupid. Tell her to ...
President Mahama stands tall. Whilst the cola nut chewing idiot called Bawumia is now an Akyem Abuakwa toilet carrier. Hahahaha
Kwaashiaa sem nkoaa
Mahama have not achievement greatness yet. No need for camping except NDC sympathisants who have not learnt anything sofar after 16 years of rulings.
How many are they..nonsensical
Say NDC supporters in New York, and don't report as if all Ghanaians support the stupidity he is engaging in to mob on him
Kwasea Bawumia is shitting on his body and crying maaa maaa. The fool will not come to power todayyy, he will not come to power tomorrow
Spread the News, la! That, it is no joke. But by divine eddict. That, the JB-Danquah political tradition is unsustainable and off-putting in Ghana & accross the world? Many elephant monkeys just still can't get it! The zi ...
What hundreds of Ghanaians from all over the US???? A couple of rented NDC supporters based in the Bronx were carried over there and you reporting as if it was a huge thing!!!!???? Give us a break Ghanaweb.
@ Marcus Adepaye. I have brought you a plastic bucket to cry blood inside out of pain for your losing the elections potoooor. You are an idiot with your mouth like a dog wai. Fool. Your useless Bawumia will not come to power. ...
Those supporters at the hotel are all homeless Ndc supporters
Homeles or not. Each has a RightThumb. Thumb with equal voter power, as yours. U lot, made LOOTING your Master. And are now homeless with Peace. Power has shifted. For good! U can burn Birim. It is Finished!!
Are black Africans especially Ghanaians human beings at all or jungle Animals ??.Our modes of thinking are flawed??.We just behave and act like pigs ??.We have to learn from Prince Bismarck, Peter the Great,the Chinese, Japan ...
Oh my gosh, the visionary president for our Mother Land Ghana is here. The atmosphere is so amazing. We shall not kiss anyone ass but work for Ghanaian to enjoy their God's given peace, security and sustainable development. H ...
Mo y3 nkruase fo) dodo - Mahama wein nso y3 obi a 3y3 s3 mo y3 saa ma no anaa. Why are we so foolish to know that Mahama is not a good man? Mahama is so foolish and weak government. Since Mahama came on, what has changed a ...
Akyemfo3 skin pain. You are stuck here. You shall remained in the shadow until You get deported. Why are you so pained Akyem Korea. Hahahaha. This guy is so so pain
Mahama wa gyimi paaa, so use the GPS tracker to track me. Odwan
Sama Akyemfo3 skin pain who changed his name on the comment section. You are stuck here in America. You shall remained in the shadow until You get deported. Why are you so pained Akyem Korea. Hahahaha. This guy is so so pain. ...
Kwasea Mahama wein nso
@Odwan
Skin Pain. You will burst like balloon. Your blokos, similar to that your nana addo2-Testicles typ, will also explode too. Bufoon criminals.
A one week old chamber pot of smelling female menstrual urine mixed with pig shit and ashawo saliva should be poured very deep into Bawumia's nose and mouth to enable him dance sisifiaa like a goat with a lady's scarf around ...
Akufo Addo. Onye gbemi
If you or your blood relative benefitted closely or distantly and profited directly or indirectly from the Akufo-Addo free education and you INSULT him, how well shall Karma treat you?
Which people trooped to welcome President
Mahama? His own Northern people and
Paid for them to throng as if they like him.
Those who went to meet were paid for.
What better thing has he come to do for Ghana?
It is sad f ...
@ Obrempong. I would have gone to welcome him too if I were to be in the U.S you NPP dog. Skin pain. Who do you want me to welcome and mob? Is it that Pwalugu Multi Purpose Dam and Sky Train thief called Bawumia? What did h ...
I'm in New York and a friend of mine was in the area to meet Mahama. He said they were not more than 30 people who were there. And so that hundreds of people is not true. This was Sunday and most people were going to churc ...
Is better free Education enrolling Private Schools? Lack of ideas
These are NOT Ghanaians, they're NDC fanatics
For me to go and welcome Mahama de3 like l will take my dog fir a walk. Mahama isca weaker man
Rented NDC supporters.tweaaaa
We SELL and INSTALL property Security Systems. Our Main Services:
ELECTRIC FENCE INSTALLATION
CCTV CAMERAS INSTALLATION
AUTOMATED GATE INSTALLATION
Just call / WhatsApp: 050 179 6870 Jehhevvv
See these people would have something to say whether Nkrumah, JJ, Agyah Mills or Mahama. The only wisdom knowledgeable Ghanaians in their eyes are JB the criminal Afrifa Kuffuo n the tortoise. So by now I think we should kno ...
NDC Means, The Nation Destroyers Committee. Useless NDC Leader John Dramani Mahama Who Always Hired And Pay People To Insult Others And Praises Him. John Mahama Is A Copy Right Government And Incompetent Wasting Tax Payers Mo ...