'Asiedu Nketiah doesn’t look the part for presidency' – Martin Kpebu

Read Comments Comments (94)

• Gollanté 2 months ago

Foolish man Martin Kpebu. Do we need people with brain power or we need people who can wear designer suits?? And, by the way, has anyone told you about the optics around you? Go and look yourself in the mirror - Mr. "Confused ...

• Kay De 2 months ago

Thank you Gollante

• FRANKIE 2 months ago

General Mosquito is a party person, a box to box midfielder of immeasurable qualities who worked extremely hard to elevate the fortunes of the party from opposition to power. He was the pivotal power that masterminded the reo ...

• Catfish 2 months ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
    ..•* ...

• Karikakchar 2 months ago

I now understand, the NDC considers that the 1.6 million votes difference they had in Y24 can't be errassed in one electoral cycle? Is that why they're treating the serious issues of irresponsible mining with kid gloves?

• Akiti 2 months ago

@ Frankie. Good analogy and even though I wholeheartedly sympathize with your albeit blunt views on the personality - or the lack of it of Asiedu Nketia, I was a bit taken aback by your suggestion that Mr Nketia should be lef ...

• Sycamore 2 months ago

You just wrote a whole lot of tosh

• Nana 2 months ago

@ Gollante
    Only wise Ayigbes within NDC will understand lawyer Martin Kpebu. Many Ayigbes in NDC feel Akans will prevent them from ever getting that position, so are prepared to hide behind Asiedu Nketia. They care less abo ...

• Vladimir Putin 2 months ago

It is very, very easy to notice A DEPRAVED & INCONSOLABLE TRIBALIST..!!!!

When you meet one, you'll see them always deviating from the main subject and falling into the perpetual fear of their "tribal opponents." Yes, they ...

• Nana 2 months ago

With all the so called damage Ayigbes have inflicted on Akans ,they always cry to secede whenever NPP is in power.Which tribe there4 is suffering from identity crisis?The ball is in your court,better change your ways to be ac ...

Hey, shut up there and lick your wounds quietly in your damn opposition! Didn't you animals declare that you were "deporting" Ayigbes to Togo? Now how come you are the ones who are wailing loudly outside government

• Wenchiki Mayor 2 months ago

When it comes to political strategy, experience and effectiveness, there's no human being alive in Ghana who can claim to be superior to General Mosquito. If Martin Kpebu likes, he can go to the NPP to make him their flagbear ...

• Ruthan 2 months ago

Asiedu Nketia can be flagbearer of NDC due to manipulation and Ayigbe influence, but can never be President of Ghana.

• Obolobo 2 months ago

Sia like that...........!!!! Asiedu Nketia right now is even bigger than a president. He's the Mighty Chairman who valiantly buried a live Osono with all its mad followers. @Ruthan kromfuor ba, can't you feel the joy and calm ...

• Ruthan 2 months ago

Aooow ! Efo mede koku nukadzoor ?How many Ayigbe ladies in Ashaiman & Hohoe will accept marital proposal from Gen Mosquito? The Guy no get brain on top of that he no handsome. He's only a greedy swindler.

• Machine Gun 2 months ago

Ahh, Ahh-Ahh-!! See this madafucker @Ruthan jungle animal, , , , , the man you are talking about has single-handedly delivered your OBITUARY in Ghanaian politics, yet you are here, senselessly saying that he has "no head". So ...

• We are NPP 2 months ago

Even Kennedy Agyapong wanted to be Ghana president

• Ama 2 months ago

Have you ever seen Kennedy Agyapong wearing women's winter coat? Again Kennedy Agyapong has never been a Houseboy b4 where he would wear his boss children used shirts & trousers.

• Kancelerro 2 months ago

I will prefer a person wearing a unisex winter jacket 1000x to a fake and certificateless president whose only achievement in life (as documented by the CIA files), is his ability to smoke wee for decades! No wonder that idio ...

• THE TRUTH 2 months ago

Can you provide the O & A Levels Results of Prof John Dramani Mahama? We've it but we want NDC Foolish Soldiers to make it public.He's nowhere near Economics student Edward Nana Akuffo Addo

• Ebunu-Ebunu 2 months ago

Hahahaha.......... you mean, you have JDM's results slip, but you couldn't find Akuffo Addo's law certificate -????? Aaajiiieeeee.......... masri aaaa éwu

• We are waiting and watching and counting! 2 months ago

Insults are not going to win elections for the NDC. And the NDC should not feel so complacent about the 1.6 million vote difference of 2024. The important difference in the number of votes is that the NDC got less than 150,00 ...

• J. A. Adofo Jnr. 2 months ago

Foolish boy, you have written your long thesis without telling us whether you have a leader who will lead you. Senseless fool, have you also asked yourself whether Ghanaians have so easily forgotten about the pain and humilia ...

• Keen idiot, not an asset to the NDC! 2 months ago

If only insults would translate to votes! What's wrong with saying that the electorate is watching? And if you can really read (which you obviously cannot because you complain about the length of this short post), you would ...

• GET IT NOW, CHANGE YOUR LIFE: GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL FOR YOU!!! 2 months ago

End this month powerfully with this investment! - Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this ski ...

• BEK 2 months ago

I believe it is his time to ascend to the presidency, Johnson Asiedu Nketia

• Aba Sam 2 months ago

Asiedu Nketiah should shelve his presidential ambition. He is not a serious person to ascend to the presidency.

• Adom Ara Kwa 2 months ago

May I ask if your uncircumcised father is interested

• John,Tema 2 months ago

The Presidency is not a throne pls. It's an elected position that he has to work for.Yes many Ayigbes in NDC will vote for him bcoz they've seen their chance completely blocked. What about Haruna Iddrisu's group?

• Akam 2 months ago

As a matter of fact, Asiedu Nketia is a good party leader but can't be a good country leader. One good strategy about Asiedu Nketia is quickly bring down people within the party they see as treat. He did that to Ofosu Ampofo, ...

• WG 2 months ago

Do you have some products you want to sell?? Contact us for the best Social Media Marketing Services...We also design all types of Websites, Apps, Logos, flyers and software...www webgateconsult.com ...You can also Whatsapp o ...

• GLAD IT CAME FROM WITHIN NDC 2 months ago

Let NDC fight over this palm wine tapper!

• Aba Sam 2 months ago

Asiedu Nketiah is not a presidential material. If he wins the NDC presidential primaries, he will loose MISERABLY in the National elections. For the first time since 1996, NDC will not get my vote. Asiedu Nketiah doesn't see ...

@Aba kwasia baa, do you have any sensible person left in the NPP who can stand up against Asiedu Nketia? If I were you, I will call for a 40-day fasting & prayer session to remove the curses afflicting your NPP today

• Atta 2 months ago

Pls use your Ayigbe name and stop the insults.

My Ayigbe name is @Atta Bodamfuor Ba! My anus smells far better than your mother's armpit

• Kwame 2 months ago

Tinubu is president of Nigeria why not General mosquito for Ghana.

• Ama 2 months ago

@ Kwame Tinubu has never been a Houseboy b4 if you care to know. How do you expect Kimathy & Zanator Rawlings to regard the Presidency if Asiedu Nketia becomes our President?

• Kofi Mensah 2 months ago

Martin Kpebu has said what many people accept as the truth but have not the courage to open their mouths to say.

• Naomi 2 months ago

I prefer Asiedu Nketia. The only reason why I will vote for Asiedu Nketia is that it is fun to vote for the one NPP animals hate with passion. I also believe Asiedu Nketia will not lose guard by being FATHER FOR ALL for the ...

• Akatamansonian 2 months ago

Martin Kpebu is among many NPPIGS who fear General Mosquito miraculous works. They can cry hell. General Mosquito is the next President of this republic.

• Truth Table 2 months ago

Romans 10:13

• Kai nyame. 2 months ago

What did I read, freedom of speech suppressed, my oh my, is this man a Ghanaian, ndc and lies?

• Henry Quartey 2 months ago

Yes Akufo Monkey Addo was arresting people just for talking against his gyimie gyimie government. Chiefs suffered by being shouted on by that Short old ugly baboon to stand up whilst his ashawo daughter who claims to be an un ...

• Ghana 2 months ago

Asiedu Nketia is definately going to exploit this very negative perception to his advantage. Mark my word.
    The guy get Nyansa ruff.

• J 2 months ago

The Dagombas and other Northerners within NDC will block him from leading NDC. Do you you remember how Asiedu Nketia demoted Haruna & Muntaka in Parliament?He did that to stop Haruna's dream

General is unpredictable

• Apo 2 months ago

Even Addo D became president twice, is he nicer than Mosquito and when Addo D beat JM twice, was he better than JM with looks? Apart from your brain power, what has given you this exposure? This was the same thing they said o ...

• Amuzu David 2 months ago

Asiedu Nketiah at his age is more "beautiful" than you (kpebu). Asiedu was a bank manager, an mp and a deputy minister of agriculture. He restructure the NDC as a general secretary and now the chairman. What else do you (kpeb ...

• Kwadwo 2 months ago

We are quick to insult instead of diving deeper to have a full understanding of the message. You can insult him but that is the hard truth. Have you ask yourself why NPP want Asiedu Nketia to be our flagbearer? Because they k ...

• Nii 2 months ago

Who told you NPP is promoting Asiedu Nketia bcoz he's a weaker Presidential material? The guy just brought down his wife from Canada. Did you see the picture of the two(2) and did they appeal to you.?

• George Hansen 2 months ago

What has competence got to do with beauty? What has substance got to do with style?

• Rati 2 months ago

And Akuffo Addo looked president and then the worst so your perceptions are wrong

• Obrempong 2 months ago

Really speaking, Martin Kpebu has not strayed
    from reality. How can you make Asiedu Nketia
    the President of Ghana and how do the rest of
    the world think and view Ghana. Martin is a great
    thinker. I strongly agree with ...

• Hello 2 months ago

They should not even try to impose him

• Kwesi 2 months ago

How can NDC impose Seidu Keita on Ghanaians?

• Sam 2 months ago

To you he may not fit the presidential card! But to us who are not moved by sight but by what we know (substance), he will do great to our country! We are not looking for thief who was sponsored and propped up for us when we ...

• Give All Level Plain Ground. 2 months ago

It is about delivering good leadership but not the physical look and personality.
    David was in the first place a small boy and by stature he was not among his siblings physically built yet God preferred David and therefore ...

• Achakanapaya 2 months ago

As for this one, I agree 100 percent with this weed smoking Kpebu guy.
    Asiedu Nketia is the pillar that holds the great NDC as the Chairman General of the great NDC and he should remain there. I beg him. Or else I for see di ...

• Give All Level Plain Ground. 2 months ago

Please Aseidu Nketia , General Moisquito , remain the chairman of the party, this will anchor the NDC because you have got the extraordinary ability and skills in this role. Rating you in terms of optics is only a fallacy. Ph ...

• AB 2 months ago

Very unfair comments, Lawyer Kpebu. What’s the basis of your comments.

God gives power.

• Tango 2 months ago

Whether rain or shine, Aseidu is the next president of Ghana. He has already been ordained by God.

• Nii Odoi 2 months ago

NDC next presidential candidate......JANE NAANA OPOKU AGYEMAN.......Why is she not being considered or even talked about as a potential president.

• Aliu Mahama 2 months ago

Because we are not idiots like your NPP who vow at all costs to make their vice the next flag bearer, widows of their dead MP s parliamentary candidates, selections of Charles Opoku of Assin North and Solomon Asumadu of Ak ...

• kofi good job babs ,excellent reply 2 months ago

Write your comment MAN DIESEL TRUCK DOUBLE AXLE WITH TIMBER TRAILER FOR SALE 0534026958

• Watchman 2 months ago

This is a joke to have Asiedu Nketia and Kenedy Agyapong as flag bearers for the NDC and NPP

• FTT 2 months ago

There is no way Mr Asiedu Nketia can beat Dr BAWUMIA in any elections

• Nathaniel hanson 2 months ago

Foolish Martín Kpebu. A lawyer who wears Kente suit. Just keep quiet.

• Mensah Dwomor 2 months ago

Lesdership is not about your size or beauty.
    It’s about Knowledge & Wisdom. I think you get what mean?

• Osei Bonsu 2 months ago

Kpebu should shut the up. Even dwarf, ugly, arrogant and low iq Nana Addo was fit to be president.

Anyone against General Mosquito is either a pervert, fallacious, bigot or a political lunatic. Johnson Aseidu Nketiah is the man behind all the success NDC gained in recent times after Rawlings. You cannot love NDC and hate G ...

• NDC ayie 2 months ago

Ghanaians regret voting for the useless NDC.

• Citoyen 2 months ago

Asiedu will become the next president of Ghana after Mahama. Please mark ‼️‼️ it.

• Yaw 2 months ago

Asiedu nketia would be a good vice to Ato Forson if not Harunah. Harunah- chances may face rejection by people who think there must be a regional balance.

• George 2 months ago

A fool like ewe Martin Kpebu. What is mahama the idiot doing now after the overwhelming majority vote. It is true that Ghanaians are fools to vote for NDC after considering the nature of ewes and northerners in the dominant f ...

• Ghana A Coat Of Many Colours. 2 months ago

@ George Lawyer Kpebu isn’t an ayigbe you tribal bigot.
    Please note that Ghana is made up of a Coat Of Many Colours and in it lies the beauty of Ghana.
    You tribal bigots stop your divisive rhetorical comments and let us ...

• HE HAS SAME PROBLEM AS ALL PALM WINE TAPPERS! 2 months ago

Once a Palm Wine tapper, always a Palm Wine tapper. He should go to Turkey and have a face surgery to look the part!

• Accra is dirty.com 2 months ago

Asiedu Nketia can become president of Ghana to succeed John Mahama, Asiedu Nketia is wiser and knowledgeable and possible the best option for the presidential candidate "Asiedu Nketia adwenmu dor"

• Jim 2 months ago

You said it right. Asiedu Nketiah's personality is devoid of the swagger of a presidential presence. Similarly, Akkufo-Addo should not have been president because he did not have the personality to command the presence of a p ...

• Ozymandias 2 months ago

Everyone in Ghana knows this, Martin. Asiedu Nketiah has no presentable personality in any governmental institution. He is too emaciated and evil-looking.

• Kwame Angel 2 months ago

Select an independent person like myself. This was what the PNP did in 1979, putting up unknown Hilla Limann ans subsequently won the election.

• SHADOW BOXER 2 months ago

Asiedu Nketsia is a political force.
    He can punch his weight and he can punch above his weight as well.
    The man is a champ.

• SOKOTO GIANT 2 months ago

Mosquito never dies.
    Not even all the science in the world has been able to eradicate mosquitoes.

• FK 2 months ago

He does not look it and does not have it!!!

• Joe wasa 2 months ago

Ah Efo Kpegbu, you've nailed it right on the head I've seen it in him long time but thought it's not right to say it but Mr kpegbu has done it... Nketiah asiedu is not a presintial material..... Let the party choose an Ewe th ...

• DOOBIA 2 months ago

Look at the pot calling the kettle black. You Kpebu with your deformed face like that of an 80-year-old lady and sounding as if your throat is being gagged is rather calling General who is far more handsome than you an undesi ...

• Nana Akoto. 2 months ago

Is the Presidency a beauty pageant

• Yaw Abeam 2 months ago

Asiedu Nketiah is far far better than Kennedy Agyapong in terms of perception and likeability. If Mahama does well, he has a good chance of making a good run because he is a shrewd politician.

• ORTORFUOR 2 months ago

Kennedy Agyepong is not a presidential material,Asiedu Nketia and Kennedy Agyepong though from different parties,how can the people be respected if Kennedy Agyepong is voted in as president?The very person who insults the wea ...

• Zakarakis 2 months ago

A president must have BRAIN POWER and not a participant in a BEAUTY PAGEANT. Surely Asiedu Nketia has the BRAINS.

• Abena 2 months ago

Ghana we have suffered Asiedu nketia as a president. Is better to go for vulture

• Abena 2 months ago

Ghana we have suffered Asiedu nketia as a president. Is better to go for a vulture

• No Asiedu no vote. Voters don't reason 2 months ago

As far as Ghana is concerned we the voters don't reason so long as propaganda dominates our thinking

• Visita 2 months ago

What unisex winter jacket is my friend talking about?The man himself admitted that he was in a hurry to attend a meeting and took his wife's jacket by mistake. He apologised and everyone accepted the apology, and advised him ...