Hehehehehehehe
You call this handful of innocent hirelings engaging in an activity they don't understand massive? In fact the NPP must be voted out of opposition into extinction. They're completely useless and add nothing to our democracy.
Hmmmmm... The divine curses on the Elephant group is very real. The party people who want to take back power in 2028 have now resorted to going out to deceive kayayei to come and join them in their demonstrations. Ewurade Aka ...
What does the NPP gain from doing everything to undermine the government? Think of how the NPP governed the country for 8 years and think of its actions since Mahama came to power. Is this is a party which has the country’s ...
Need any reasonable being to say anything else but above? You have say it all but this ANTI GHANA nppigs just want to see Ghana wiped out of the surface earth but they lie bad, AMANBOIFO NKO.
This is not funny at all. That's how uninformed and vulnerable majority of Ghanaians are. A research from the University of Ghana one time indicated that a whooping 85% of Ghanaians don't think for themselves! That's sad and ...
What is this intended for? If it’s to show that NPP organized demonstrations are full of wee smokers and drug addicts, then it reveals the exact mindset of NDC Foolsoldiers. NDC organisers know that it takes Kayayei, drug a ...
Shameless animal like you! Was it the NDC that told the NPP demonstraters to puff? Why don't you just accept that your nation-looting party don't even know what their job as an opposition party is and are struggling to handle ...
Perfect how come you invited someone to demonstration,and those people don't even know why they Demonstration , because of your level of thinking is very low and you are on social media posting nonsense.shame on you .
@ FRANKIE
A good example of political hirelings were those who were at the inauguration of John Mahama govt at Independence Sq.. They changed there support to Capt Ibrahim Traore, even though they were hired to support Ma ...
All Ewes in this country must be annihilated
The Ewes have completely ANNIHILATED YOU & YOUR EVIL PARTY, the NPP. Kwasiampanin ba! Didn't you say you were deporting them to Togo? Now we see you rather crying like a fool. Wo maame twetweretwé..........
Ewes were part of Ghana before the ashantis joined. EWe man Gbedemah helped Nkrumah to gain independence for you foolishman. Infact Gbedemah was the right hand of Nkrumah and was the next to take over before you guys lied to ...
Over all the political ill-report here to berate the purpose of the demonstration by the now unpardonable SATANIC NDC,what the sane minds do see is that, my cherished party the NDC is here to stay for just one term since it h ...
Could it be that John Mahama took in a large quantity of Alcohol, when he promised in opposition a state of emergency to stop Galamsey?He's stable now and luckily has won power but has forgotten what he said.He doesn't know w ...
You are here, writing foolishly when you should have joined those crazy members of your NPP Tramadol-Soakers Association at the Obra Spot yesterday. So, of what use are you to the party now if they can't convince you to join ...
To your information, Ghana Police is saying all the Marijuana/Wee in the market is coming from Volta region.This is purely due to the unemployment among Ayigbes. The govt shd quickly assist them.
Woooww... Little Boy Junkie! It appears you don't know what is going on. For your information, your stupid chimpanzee Nana Akuffo Addo, expressly amended our narcotic laws just to open up a WEE GROWING ENTERPRISE for his wayw ...
Moron and idiot like needs to be castrated
DEMAND AND SUPPLY. SUPPLY COMING FROM VOLTA REGION. BUT WHICH REGION COMSUMES?
Hehe he, national problematic party called npp party
Npp is a useless political party, aimless people
LIARS....Ghanaweb you are reducing yourselves as a stooge journalism so you want the whole world to know the whole demonstrators don't know what they were doing your bias is reducing the real reputation you once carried and l ...
Shame on you for your silly comment!
This shows how animalistic the npp is. Tramadol is now an official druhy of this shameless party. What a group of characters
Weed smokers and drunkards party
Are you aware those Thugs who headbutted and gave Hawa Koomson the karate kicks don't know her? They needed help that day to identify her.?Meaning they were Drug Addicts hired by NDC to beat her.
Hawa koomson herself is also a drug addict
You can choose to focus on the trivialise, the message has been drummed home. Your days are numbered.
Political leaders as usual misleads their followers. They create the problem and drag everyone along
Arrest Afenyo Markin now for slapping a police officer
We were in this country when former President John Agyekum Kufuor had Tsatsu Tsikata sentenced to prison term for an action which was not a crime at the time he did the act.
That was the day some of us who supported and brou ...
That is why Kuffuor is now A CRIPPLE SITTING IN A WHEELCHAIR
@ Kwame
Tsatsu Tsikata and his Cousin Kojo were the brains behind the murder of the 3 Judges and the retired Senior Military Officer. Have you ever shown some sympathy to their families?Like what Dr Tony Aidoo said, he shd ...
As for you stupid @Kwaku Tee, these days when you comment, it's as if you're on tramadol . Why? Where will you be to send those people to prison
Democracy is back, hale and healthy under JM, NDC
THE KAYAYEI ARE FROM WALEWALE AND THE TRAMADOL JUNKIES ARE FROM KYEBI,
THAT'S WHY GHANA WENT THROUGH HELL FROM 2017 JANUARY TO 2024 DECEMBER.
"They told us we were going for a meeting not knowing it was a demonstaycin!!!".
NPP hasn’t changed with their lies and deceit yet you want to win back power.NPP is the reason why Ghana is at where we are today.
Kwaku Ananse story. Smart infiltration to render the protest useless.
NPP Has Always Been A Very Useless Political Party - Now Only Attracted By Drug Users And Rented Clueless People.
We SELL and INSTALL property Security Systems. Our Main Services:
ELECTRIC FENCE INSTALLATION
CCTV CAMERAS INSTALLATION
AUTOMATED GATE INSTALLATION
Just call / WhatsApp: 050 179 6870 kggghhvv
Does Ghana deserves this non serious beings? NPP has lost track, focus and it's gradually becoming unattractive. This is not the former president Kufour's NPP. It is now a party of jokers , ignorant and arrogant cohorts. B ...
Who smoke,arrest him or her for five years in prison or more than that.
And they looked very dirty. These are the lunatics that sleep under Circle Bridge on the pointed pieces of rocks that were deliberately put there by the construction company to deter such lunatics. They have made the whole pl ...
I saw @Prince KWASIA Adade among the squad. He was as dirty as a gutter cleaner. Such a fool belongs to these people, but he'll come here to talk nonsense as if his head has hit the ground
Shamefully npp idiots.
Such a shame
Gestapo Ghana Pot of nonsense! How did the nation arrive at this destination of idiocy? We must sell Ghana so that each clan would get a share and start new life in somewhere else: now it’s Ghana shit Ghana fart!!! When’l ...
NPP IS NOW A USELESS POLITICAL PARTY AND NEEDS TO BE DISSOLVED. WHO EVEN GRANTED THEM THE PERMISSION TO MARCH IN THE FIRST PLACE???
Those who join NPP were sponsored by NDC after supplying them with tramadol and they don’t know why they are there.NPP knows their mission but the NDC sponsor tramadol users don’t know their mission.What a shame.A waste o ...
They also don’t know why they vote
Is that news that we should hear? The substantive issue is that, Ghanaians staged a demonstration against a tyrannical rule. But you have posted this non issue to divert attention from the serious matter. We have grown past, ...