Bawumia not responsible for 2024 election defeat – Wontumi

Read Comments Comments (46)

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 2 months ago

Has wontumi read the Prof. Mike Ocquay's report ? because he can not read he is depending on hearsay, he should hire someone to read and interpret the report to him in twi

• Kay 2 months ago

Can Lordina Mahama speak good English? You're quick to attack others but you don't spare time to look at yourselves. Check the number of NDC of NDC leaders who have been caught for using FAKE Academic titles.

• JESUS IS GOD 2 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• Lazarus 2 months ago

Amen.

• K Poku-London-UK 2 months ago

What about DUMSOR? NPP knew that DUMSOR was not the fault of NDC President Mahama. It was as a result of the bad energy policies of successive governments from Kotoka, Busia, Acheampong, Akuffo, Rawlings etc who neglected the ...

AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STOLE ...

• Djagado 2 months ago

If I should ask where you had this figures from ? come on again on this issue. It is a serious offense which needs an attention.

Mr ILLITERATE WONTUMI. YOU NEED A PROPER EDUCATION. YOU HAVE STOLEN ENOUGH OF THE GHANA MONEY- YOU ARE A THIEF. ASHANTIS ARE SUFFERING AND YOU UNEDUCATED IDIOT HAS STOLEN THE GHANA BORROWED MONEY WITH AKUFFO ADDO AND SO YOU A ...

-----Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing Co ...

• Osei 2 months ago

Let me ask this simple question. Does decent,intelligent and persons of substance listen to this moron of an NPP chairman?How can Ghana ever develop with guys like these as leaders? Let's get serious as a people.We aren't liv ...

• Ama 2 months ago

Wontumi, wontumi, wontuni, I called you three times! Please stop disgracing yourself , for u are an illiterate! Those you listed for the cause of your useless party's were , is tye reason why you had Bawumia ! He was supposed ...

• Oprege 2 months ago

Wontumi is right : cancers like Allan and Ken must dealt was before the next elections !

• We are NPP 2 months ago

Everyone knows that Wontumi can not read and write.
    Can Wontumi tell who was responsible for the NPP misserable loss in the 2024 elections since it appears he knows very much in the party

The World Bank has pushed back against the erstwhile Akufo-Addo administration’s long-held narrative that Ghana’s 2022 economic collapse was the result of global turmoil, the COVID-19 pandemic and the Russia-Ukraine war.

Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...

• Kwasi 2 months ago

Where does the buck stop ,with you or the Presidential Candidate who is always running away from responsibility?

• Kwasi 2 months ago

And you want to be National Chairman NPP of da Rocha paa nii?

• THE TRUTH 2 months ago

Compare Obed Asamoah or Iddrisu Mahama to Asiedu Nketia and tell the public the difference .

• Sly 2 months ago

Who was the leader of the economic management team of the NPP party to 2024?

• Kwasi Addai 2 months ago

Why has Bawumia surrounded himself with only the stupid people in the NPP? Is it because he is also stupid?

• Kay 2 months ago

Tell me your friend and I will tell you your character

• SURVIVAL. 2 months ago

Bawumia is a big stupid foolish idiot.Your parents were both active NDC members, you Bawumia what are you doing in the arena of these hyenas?

• Chaii!!! 2 months ago

I am responsible.

• Kwame 2 months ago

The idiotic denial is the root cause of the problem here. Your government was rotten with corruption, arrogance and insensitivity. The President was ploughing on like a medieval monarch. His misguided arrogance fed into his d ...

---Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing Coll ...

--Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing Colle ...

• Martin Kreisler 2 months ago

It is reasonably to argue that the unprecedented defeat was caused by arrogance of power and complacency at the very top of leadership (which appears not to have abated even after the party lost power), and very high percepti ...

• FTT 2 months ago

Chairman One

• Erik 2 months ago

Wo booooooooooowa

• Akajatayogogo 2 months ago

So when is he going to be charge and go to prison?

• Nana K 2 months ago

Why is this environmental terrorist still walking free in Ghana?

• GOOD FATHER 2 months ago

WONTUMI SHOULD LEARN LESSONS AFTER COMING OUT OF PRISON

• Kafui 2 months ago

Another coward, come up with the internal issues.. nonsense

• ABU,USA 2 months ago

ALWAYS YOU SOUND STUPID

• Atta 2 months ago

Is it his father who stood as the flag bearer for the party?

• Solomon don't waste time. Send the petition immediately 2 months ago

Wontumi you are the cause of the npp defeat just because of hours galamsay activities supported by the Lilliputian Akufo Addo

• Wazata 2 months ago

He is the cause, if you bring him we will not vote come 2028, but I bet you, he will be defeated this time around, we just don’t want him this time, MP’s with big stomach, listen to the grassroots ooooo

--The World Bank has pushed back against the erstwhile Akufo-Addo administration’s long-held narrative that Ghana’s 2022 economic collapse was the result of global turmoil, the COVID-19 pandemic and the Russia-Ukraine war ...

• Mamme 2 months ago

Do you remember the role you gave to General Aphour on the Ghana Armed Forces for the elections. It was one of the strategic failures. Care to check
    Ofui

• Kwaku 2 months ago

Chairman, wei deɛ .... Na who Cause Am?

1. As the flag bearer Bawumia was the head of the party and responsible for the effective management of the party structures for the elections. If the structures failed, na who caus ...

• EEdward 2 months ago

Please, Wontumi, don't mention this again. It's now clear to every Ghanaian , not only the NPP members.

• Matete 2 months ago

YOU ARE ALL COWARDS IN THE USELESS NPP PARTY . TELL AKUFO ADDO STRAIGHT IN THE FACE THAT HE HAS DESTROYED THE PARTY AND IT WILL TAKE TIME TO REPAIR. ALAN KYEREMANTENGS DEPARTURE WAS THE BEGINNING OF THE MISERABLE DEFEAT. UNI ...

• Jack 2 months ago

What else can a fool like you say???? We should go blame JM??? a failure guy is also looking for excuses..

• Heartofman 2 months ago

We lost big time because of minority leading the party as npp.
    Corruption galore in which Kwadaso mp Kingsley nyarko is a test case scenario in ejisu by elections in which kingsley nyarko seen bribing ec officials.
    Hard pil ...

• Sowee 2 months ago

Unity in the Ndc is more stronger than the Npp,good or bad they defends together,in the Npp selfishness nkoaaa from the party with utterances of divisions,that is Npps big problems,instead of focusing on moving the party forw ...

• Anna 2 months ago

The new protest party still doesn't know why they lost the last election
    They may have to wait 42 years before they know what hit them. Npp agu