Is this Paul Adui Mortuary mad? When will this rat tell us about the Christmas tree ?
Paul and lies. Ohh no no no
Can the judiciary ever be independent? It's obviously becoming the weakest link in our democratic structure
Why?. The chief justice was brought to supreme court by kuffour.
Eiiiiiii GHANA PAAAAAA NIE. JUDICIARY IS NOW LIKE SELLING TOMATOES IN MALATA MARKET. DISGUSTING !!!!
Ghana aye animguase koraaa DODOW. Why Yoni? This boy? Hmmmmm. Hypocrisy has become like oxygen in Ghana. One day truth wi ...
Now that the senior most has taking his position u call it weak? U are a weak thinker if not an NPP fool soja to say this.
By the end the day only ONE person is going to be the CJ so what is the problem?
This idiot always lied to NPP dumb followers
kwasea foolish fool the man is the senior most judge on the bench and you're talking all this shit about lobbying. I blame Mahama for not locking this foolish fool up to explain where the funds for that christmas tree went ab ...
Exactly
Do you think any normal human being listen to Paul
Thank you, Justice Baffoe- Bonney was far senior to Torkornu but wicked Akuffu Addo by passed him and chose Araba cuz of her NPP affiliation. What did this sycophant liar corrupt and idiotic fool adom others say, President Ma ...
Is Adom Otchere a journalist or what? The way he practiced his journalism is just very sad.
Kwasia. We have Kevin Anko School Taylor, Captain Gyimie Smart, Ashawo Yaa Titi and all those uneducated idiots parading as journalists and you haven’t complained about them. At least Paul ADOM OTCHERE is properly educated ...
INSULTS HAVE DEADLY CONSEQUENCES
It is the fact which is an absolute truth that anyone who willfully uses words of insults to express oneself is a sufferer of an acute irreversible mental illness that compels an irrepressib ...
You, like the rest of others who lack basic human intelligence, need to know that even the Christian bible called out people for what they were. Did the bible not call people prostitutes or liars or robbers and etc?
Do you ...
Paul, stay out of the law arena. You failed law exams ten times.
Foolish guy. Why should the case be between the 2 when the president himself acknowledges the hierarchical approach and according to Seniority. As for Paul Adom Otchere, the least said about him the better. Thief.
Paul has become the number one rumour monger disguised as a senior journalist. He will get tired one day
This a less learned though by Paul because when you look at committee mahama constituted without the including of Baffoe-Bonnie it tell you his choice was Baffoe-Bonnie because he doesn't want any issue of conflict interest ...
Ei this okro Xmas tree lover boy. You are still talking and too much of it will cause your disaster
Jandam yamutu
Only animals will take this stinking bastard Paul serious.
So what sense did you make now? Total waste of data.
So this one too be news
Lottery nkoaa
Aaaah these same things being talked about last week by some YouTubers and Paul pick it up as the truth? . Paul , you are down grading your show to students gossip.
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Jgdddgg
Conspiracy Theories translate into facts to the gullible. This is NDC
At the time Araba was made Chief Justice, she was the SEVENTH in terms of Seniority
Even the two other ladies she was appointed together with were senior ...
Empty news.
The man simply wishes to remain relevant
Cock and Bull story!!!! Is that all you can come up with?Nsawam is waiting for you.
This guy is really funny and lacks good sense of reasoning,
Busy body
What kind of journalists is this "THE" Adom Otchere? Anytime he talks "ENSI ASEM SO. He's a FUNNY ONE OF A JOURNALIST.
Is this guy a journalist? Where did he get his training from? I am sooo embarrassed by his infantile tantrums
Paul Adom-Okyere nnyer lawyer biaaaaa huuute!
Paul Adom-Okyere failed his law exams and I don't understand why he always likes to comment on matters about judiciary to try to blindfold us?"Paul failed portoor"
Why are you disgracing yourself? You are such a blatant liar. Please, for our own good, the little credibility that you think you have, leave it intact. Don't you have friends who can advise you?? What a pathetic soul.
Childish and pedantic analysis.
Paul, where did you hear all of this from? You say things you can’t substantiate and when you are called to explain, you call it witch-hunt. Keep lying.
You people shouldn't mind this guy. He is full of lies. Attention seeker.....
So Ghanaweb has the heart to describe Adom Otchere as Renowned broadcaster?
Ghanaweb is NPP as Paul Adom-Okyere is NPP and birds of the Same feathers flocks together so "enyer nwanwa wai"
Cho, what kind of reporting is this?
This reporter sjould be suspended and 6 months salary retrieved with interest. What a disgrace of a report
Write down today.
The CJ is not Baffoe-Bonnie but it is Justice Gabriel Pwamang mahama have mentioned Bonnie because he knows that if he choose Gabriel people will know that it is reward to him.
He choosing him because nex ...
We can lie oooooooo much in this country. Why? U know what you are saying is not true Adom Okyere
This thief otchere is a sick man. BONNIE WAS chosen for being longest serving justice
Much a do about nothing journalism. Observers are worried.
This ego of this NPP stooge - So full of himself!! this guy was grabbing lucrative positions & cash brown left/right. Now he's back on air spewing disinfo & fake news. Mtcheewww!
Paul Adom Otchere is not a renowned broadcaster. Stop addressing him as such, cuz he's a stomach politician
So does it mean that there is no piece of legislation that can bring this corrupt journalist to book for always spewing outright lies and or fabrication? It's getting overboard.
Sorry Adom!!!
Hmmmmm what sin have we committed that anybody can throw anything at us.Suspetious journalism and kokosa journalism
Adom Otchere is an unseasoned braggrart, unwise chameleon to shut up his mouth Convict on license
There is no sense in what he said.
Baffoe Bonnie is 68 and will retire soon. Mahama wants him to retire as chief justice. He ( Mahama) will then get another opportunity of appointing a new chief justice before he leaves office in 2028. More so if the president ...
You've got so many things wrong lately. Your informations are not credible. The chief justice was appointed purely because he's the most senior unlike akuffo addo who had other considerations before appointing a cj.
Lobbying is not a crime. It's winner takes all. Stop crying.
Absolute nonsense
Paul Adom Okyere, Nsawam is waiting for you.
That monkey call Paul Adom Octhere is very bitter and that bitterness will send him to his early grave . NPP is out of power for ever . Corruption money for Paul to decieves Ghanaians on television is no more.Paul must be in ...
Oh Babylon, how have the mighty fallen. How have the wise become very foolish.
Village lotto forecaster, always lying, no credibility just gossip and rumors tweaaa
Okro mouth can land someone in prison. Paul should desist from some of his utterances and should know he can't worm himself into our fold. If he cares to know, he's a jail candidate
Who is the senior amongst them Paul? Silence is golden and so you don't need to keep talking always Paul.
The guy is a true lotto forecaster. Utter lies and fabrications.
A liar. Trained and mentored Bawumia
Mischievous Paul. No source bia. All be lie.
Lotto forecaster
Also known as :
Rumor Mongering,
Cheap gossip,
Baseless Speculation!
As a journalist, to think that the Chief Justice was selected because he was advised to speak against galamsey, shows how weak your analysis and how desperate you want to be relevant.
WHY WOULDN'T NPP LOOSE 2024 ELECTIONS?
With Paul Adom Otchere being their main agenda settter, the results were never in doubt. 2028 will follow a similar pattern.
NDC has lost one vote.
You allowed this guy off the hook.
And he has resume his conjecturing.
We need our stolen monies
Paul Adom Otchere will always remain a fool. How did he make up such a baseless story? I wonder if this guy purchased his foolishness? Paul has lost all his relevance since the removal of his corrupt government from office an ...
Who’s Adom -Otchere?
Is he not the one who said the Kumasi Airport is International & that Big flights can land but it turns out to be FALSE.
He must be thrown into JAIL so he will stop disturbing us with his rants.
A pr ...
Paul and speculative journalism.
Massa, whether lobbying or not, isn't he the most senior among those names you've mentioned. The president through his advisors though it wise to choose the most senior which the constitution permits. Unlike the days where so ...
So what authority did Paul cite to buttress his myopic analyses that GhanaWeb decided to propagate? Stupidity is gradually becoming your main interest now.
Funny in wigs
At times it gets me worried when I hear people using renowned journalist for Paul Adom Otchere.
In fact what is the wisdom in this write up if indeed it is coming from the man who I will not surprise. Now a days there is no ...
My grampa would call this man " MR BOSREMKANS" BECAUSE HE IS ALWAYS FOND OF MANUFACTURING STORIES TO FIT SITUATIONS.
THIS IS A LAZY GREEDY STOMACH JOURNALISTS
Paul Adom Otchere is a terrible liar. Nii Ade Clegg is my witness.