HON MEMBERS,WHY DID YOU BELIEVE JINAPOR FOR THIS PROBLEM? AND BLAME THE MINISTER
Hmmm! Babies in parliament! They will cry over every split milk, but when the country is regressing, them will sit there watching like zombies
Let's stop the pettiness. It's not good for our politics and does not show elevation and enlightenment.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.............. ...
You need help seriously
But what would this idiot do at the UNGA?
Nkwasiem, he will be fucking you mum there. Nonsense
The country does not lose anything by your inability to make the trip, on the contrary we save the per diem.
This is the time to save costs. This is not the days when Nana Addo and all his family members tripped to the UN at the expense of the taxpayers. We are saving the cost to build the country you drove into a ditch.
If this statement is true, the I support the action of the minister. Could one imagine what stupidity that men MP would have spewed out if he was given the opportunity to come here in NYC? He would have staged a press confere ...
Only idiot NDC members has the brains to control ghana. Ghana is not working
Thanks very much for your apt answer to this NDC idiot. Yes, Ablakwa with no working experience is Ghana’s Foreign Minister!
Islam won't let you drink liquor and fornicate as you want ehh?
UNGA ATTENDANCE BY GHANA OR AFRICA IS A SHEER WASTE OF BANKRUPTED GHANAIAN AND AFRICAN TAXPAYERS MONEY BECAUSE GHANA AND AFRICA WILL NEVER EVER BE GIVEN A PERMANENT SEAT ON THE UN SECURITY COUNCIL (UNSC).
AFRICA'S IDLE LEA ...
Hypocrite like you
WHY WERE YOU TRAVELLING WITH SOMEONE YOU DO NOT BELIEVE???
You want to travel with somebody who you don’t trust
just because of per diem otherwise what were going there to do. Practically nothing just because you want to raise your bloated ego.
To achieve cheap popularity that y ...
Many Ghanaians have always argued that Ewes /Ayigbes were not supposed to be part of modern Ghana. Look at the way this small boy is misbehaving, and imagine he was our President?The same tribe complain a lot if they don't ge ...
Bloody stinking bastard. You have mental problems n therefore need to see a psychiatrist asap. Odwan
Inward looking creatures not fit for any purpose. Always grudging with all tribes in GH.
God is truly Great...!!!!! See how Ayigbe has squeezed that deadly venom into your system, making you WAIL & MOURN 24/7. This is certainly the most tormenting 24-hour economic activity that Ayigbes have created for you. Enjoy ...
If U do Good , U do for yourself when U do Bad U do for yourself. Your own Ayigbe ghost and that of your ancestors will chase you wherever you go. Hahahaaaaa NDC has disqualified Ayigbes from being flagbearers.
Thankfully, it was the ghost of "The Mighty Ayigbes" that chased you violently into your grave last December...!?!?!?!? Don't tell me you don't remember... you RESTLESS FOOL
Charlie this tribal thing isn't funny anymore.
@Nana-The-Grieving-Bastard...!!!! It feels so good to know how Ewes have successfully sentenced you to a life of PERPETUAL PAIN in your own motherland. May your pain increase gargantually from year to year, in the mighty name ...
@ POMPEI I've some surplus soup to prepare Fufu this morning b4 going to farm.Nobody owns my happiness in my homeland. Hei Can you promise me you won't secede when NDC goes into opposition?
You venomous serpent. Stop lying. Ayigbes are steadfastly controlling your happiness at the moment. They have seized your happiness COMPLETELY since December 2024. Check your calendar & your blood pressure
OFUI
Nana if you've been following this mp how he behave towards Okudzeto Ablakwa you will not be surprise that he was dropped. He was choosing by the minority because the needed someone who can bring more misinformation and dama ...
Can we for once behave ourselves here and make constructive and sensible comments. Attacking people's tribe and their personalities brings no development as Ghanaians
The person you replied to didn't insult any tribe. The MP himself said he asked questions in parliament and was answered there so why a press conference again? If he filed questions and the monitors tells him to go ask at pre ...
Ashantis are the shameful problems for Ghana.
If they want this dude out, isn't he still in his country?............Or is he stranded. You (yamm) phones !!
Elɛtɔ, mele ŋu kɔra koŋ. Wo dzi wo gake mexɔ kpakple oo. Avuvi, ŋku me ƒo ɖi.
Alban Bagbin shd let the house investigate this, it's not good for our democracy. If Akuffo Addo govt could go on govt trips with the likes of Dafeamakpor & Haruna, why can't Mahama govt travel with Akans in NPP?
Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token ...
Dropped on ground? How lucky you! If I were Ablakwa, I will have para-dropped you from the air. Foolish Nppians with short memory. About countless unspeakable mischief of akufo-addo, dating way back, him as Foreign Minister
Swine! What is your problem. Even your Akuffo Addo as foreign minister withdrew the privileges of former President Rawlings. Mmmoaa
Korbla say it again. J J Rawlings was stepped from even using the v i p lounge at the airport when his privileges were withdrawn by nana addo and this nana asafu adjei is saying what. In any case what is he going to do in the ...
When you do this publicly, why would you not panic to go and pick a form to be a flagbearer of NDC.The behaviour of these Ewes, is destroying their own image for any future higher position in Ghana.Even NDC is afraid of the ...
John , the difference between the Ewes and the Asantefo is that the Ewes serves in government for whole Ghana while the Asantefo serves for only themselves for riches and not even the ASANTE as a whole. Look what they did to ...
This is just the tip of the iceberg. Siaaa kwa
In the 1st place your tribesmen are not members of Ghana, much more entering that August house.
Then you must be the biggest animal alive if you claim the one ruling you now is a foreigner
He has shown you where power lies.
You can deal with him on personal grounds if you wish as that is the only way you can confront him. He/party are on top. Nothing you can do.
Abrakwa is such an idiot bitch and forgot what he was foolishly doing during Nana Addo time
These sort of trying to blame someone for your problems must stop. I cannot believe what you are saying. In any case have you spoken to the one you are accusing before coming to the conclusion and making it public?
We shoul ...
Yes, it serves you right, you ashianti monkey telling Eden Agbana he doesn’t have to talk about galamsey because there is no gold in his area.
Who said, there's no gold in Volta.
I don't even want to say it for fear people will start trying.
Ewes /Ayigbes would have struggled to survive if not for the benevolence of Akans. They are not blessed with fertile land, much more mineral resources. Many tenant farmers on Akwapim ,Bono,Wassa etc are Ayigbes
Why do u want to join the delegation to the UNGA?......so my question is who are u complaining to?
Idiotic Fool does Ghana belong to NDC ? The protocol to UN General Assembly demands that the delegation ,shd be representatives of the entire nation.Was Akuffo Addo govt doing it alone when he was in power?
What kind of nonsense is that.Is Okudzeto the one who was to pay the money on his trip. Why he should that..Is Ghana for him or for us all..Why do you allow some people to behave as if Ghana is for them
Raphael needs free SHS. LOL
Kwasea. Go to Court . Take Goddred Dame as your lawyer you dog. Ablakwa doesn't have evidence isn't it? Naniaaama. Fool. Go to Court
See these guys,l I hope the next sessions is held in Ghana,
Just eradicate the mosquitoes and cover the drains or gutters
All those rubbish comments here are from Ayigbes, the hate for Akans is too holible and dirty like their life style, Akan is Ghana and Ghana is Akan, nothing can change it
“HOLIBLE” !!!
Kumasi English in deed.
AI, where from this English? 'Indeed' or 'in deed'? Is it a HO English or Bolga English?. A pot calling the kettle black. Ghana has really gone to the dogs.
Stop showing your ignorance level here. "In deed" is also acceptable in this particular instance.
We NDC will.nake a proper Akan president after Mahama. That dog called Mumumadu Bawumia should just go back to his native Iran. We don't want that fool and his Fulani wife with a cut clitorris in Ghana. Pure Akans are our ...
Your tribe is being haunted by the bad path you've created. Your children and children unborn will blame you, for enforcing the fact that Ayigbes are 2nd class citizens. As for Asiedu Nketia he will exploit you but can't be ...
This’s just a baby cry Mr Hon.
Under 8 years of Bawumia/Akufo Addo gov’t you travelled a lot & this time we need to save money for the state.
Wait for 2044
Asafo Adjei -Ayeh braggrart stubborn Kingsway toy your alleges against Hon Minister Okudzeto Ablakwa lack merit! Robbot
THIS IS NOT A SURPRISE AT ALL BECAUSE GHANA IS BEING GOVERNED BY AGENTS OF SATAN AND HIS AGENTS. THIS IS JUST THE BEGINING OF WORSE THINGS TO COME. PAPA JJ, THE FOUNDER OF THE SATANIC GROUP IS NO MORE SO THE AGENTS ARE FREE T ...
Your competence will surely take you to higher places but your foolishness will always undermind your ability. So learn common sense ok???.
Why should he take a potential disruptor like you along when he is looking for productive trip.
This is real vindictiveness, if proven true. Why would the MP go as far as to the airport to process departures formalities, only to be dropped at that point? Is Ghana now playing politics of vindictiveness?
What were you going to do there?
Thank you mr. Ablakwa. You will take per diem and later criticise the govt. Go back to your village.
The government is resetting all trips to save state funds.
Majority of Ghanaians have shown that we don’t need the NPP so it is high time we stop financing their state foreign trips.
They don’t have the numbers & are no ...
The three pillars of the npp. Emotional, tribal bigotry and ignorance, you're a burden on the national purse, the delegation need to save the public purse on idiots like you
massa, your presence(present) is not needed. They would still do everything without you attending to UN meeting in New-York.
What do you have for that meeting. You are waste
This is for the Speaker of Parliament to resolve.
The Minister should be called to the floor to answer this question.
Go to COURT!
Sensitive lil Bitch Ablakwa,guys stop making it about tribe Gyimigyeto Ablakwa is a fool who can’t take criticism,if you criticize him on social media he blocks you,same fool some people say they want him to be president sm ...
Gaood riddance; it saved the taxpayer some money. You have no role to play at the UN, anyway.
Too awful experience, if that is the case Mr. Minister. We need to be accommodating and reconciliatory for unity and togetherness, no matter your background.
@Hon. MP why not report to parliamentary leadership for redress ...
My RSM used to advise that foolish man chop free.If you keep disrespecting that would be the right reward. You lost the opportunity to travel to Almighty America the enticing per dem.So brother wise up.We are Africans and thi ...
This is not acceptable. Personal animosity must not be carried to the national level. He should have been manly enough to tell his colleague that he will not be part of the delegation.
Samuel Jinapor couldn't bear sittin ...
This issue can be discussed without reference to any tribe. This foolish behavior of bringing tribalism into every discussion must stop. Nobody benefits from this nonsense.
Democratic military rule tactics. We have freedom of speech but we are not free to speak.
He did well. What were you going to do there.
What role were you going to play there
Mahama government is cutting cost
You were over the number so he has to drop
You ,they don't want too many fools there and is cost
Reduction. Fool send back the per diem
Eii power power but the man said the per diem is ready ooo, so sorry let's stay here and eat our fufu but the press conference press conference that what gyeto is worrying.
This will help you to become mature.Learn quickly and stop following Afenyo Markin
Hon,what you lost is some ‘small’ per diem but Ablakwa has created more dent in his already dented credulity if any.
THE MP IS TALKING ABOUT TICKETS WHAT OR WHERE ABOUT HIS PASSPORT, VISA AND PERDIEM.
And so what? What is your business there? A group of nation wreckers, who have insisted to make their country Ungovernable. All because, they've been booted out from government, for recklessly and total mismanagement of the ...
WHAT WERE YOU GOING TO DO OVER THERE. YOU THINK WE WERE GOING TO PLAY
If this is true then Mr Minister, very bad !!
You deserved to be blocked, what were you going to do there exactly, do you understand international diplomacy during United Nations Assembly?
That was perfect. You will go there and disgrace them with unnecessary criticism. That place is not the Ghana parliament. Always with foolish criticism and wanted to be seen.
Lets not be partisan and vindictive to the harm of pple our pple. If he is jot going he could have been told.. This is immature to do. I don't support nana addo babies but this is not right to do
Hiow do you expect the minister to allow an arrogant like you to join him on a trip?
Power drunk rabbit!
And so what? Go there for what?
If you were dropped so what?
I wonder why this fool is refusing to go to Court. What is his fear?
Hello please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks.
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
Call/text 0503256521
Internet Fraudsters all over the place. They always try to break into your Momo accounts.
we need intelligent people at the international stage not political dumbas idiots
So why are you crying if you got slapped by the person you are insulting. You deserve it .
If u were dropped from joining the delegation and so what?
You still fighting to get per diem on top of all the money you stashed away from your corrupt practices?
AND SO WHAT!
GO TO COURT! STOP CRYING WOLF!
Seeking public sympathy.
You’re not the ranking member!
The place is for decent guys, not someone like you. Ablakwa did an excellent job. Some of the new MPs talk anyhow just for people to see them. Like this particular person complaining.
If is true as you said,then Ablakwa did a good job for dropping you because UN is not for useless and criminals like you. NPP IS FULL OF CRIMINALS.
The nation did not lose anything by your inability to make the trip, on the contrary we saved the per diem.
Look at this KWAASHIAA Sammy aboabiba yakame is the money for you or your father
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 786hgy ...
Pay back???
Na wo kc hc akcy3 de3n? Wo ducbo dodo.
No sympathy for the WICKED.
Stupid Africans!
Another useless pig!
What were you going to do at the UN?
Okujato the Rat Teeth
Another pettiness
Good decision by Hon Ablakwa. Members of the Npp are Nation wreckers, they can't be trusted
GHANA'S LEADERS JUST ATTEND THE ANNUAL UNGA TO MAKE NOISE, COLLECT PER DIEMS AND BLOW POOR TAXPAYERS MONEY ON SHOPPING, FREE FLIGHTS AND HOTEL LODGING AND FOOD BILLS AT TAXPAYERS EXPENSE.
UNGA ATTENDANCE BY GHANA OR AFRICA ...
The Dracula teeth is using his long teeth.
Rightly so
Look at this one too, what does he wants to go there to do, just to go there to waste tax payers money
That vulture head wanted to go there and do what? What does he know? It was not necessary for him to go and waste taxpayers' money.
The story is incomplete. Have you returned the Per diem?
Ablakwah blocked me on Facebook despite being a sympathizer of the NDC because I questioned his moral authority to criticize the awards of scholarships to family and friends of the Nana Addo administration because his sister ...
The inward looking selfish person who is full of lies and deceit and his president are birds with the same feathers. They are hypocrites and criminals fooling themselves with lies and deceit.
Stop crying.
Backwardness
His face like dead cow
Mr MP, do you think going to sit on pro NPP TV station and talk will solve your problem. What about if its turns out to be false that the minister has nothing to do with this. Since it's a parliamentary issue why not raise it ...
your lucky he didn't even report you to eoco... like by now u drink slim tea