'President Mahama's UNGA speech holds no global relevance' - UPSA lecturer

Read Comments Comments (69)

• sjbfdjnhkgf;nkgf 2 months ago

idiot

• Kwaku Tee 2 months ago

As usual a response from an Idiotic Stupid NDC Foolish Soldier. Are you aware late Fidel Castro gave the longest UNGA speech in history attacking the USA?But did not stop the USA from bullying Cuba.

• Abdul-Aziz 2 months ago

And here comes the biggest of all fools. No wonder.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once....or you can combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Farming 2 months ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
    …~~* ...

• The Motherland 2 months ago

I feel sorry for the sickling styling himself as MUMBI SERAKI. It appears he has lost a few marbles upstairs

• Ghanaba KK 2 months ago

How many of your children are dead or are going to die with your remedy.

• GUARANTEED LIFE-CHANGING MONEY-MAKING $KILL FOR YOU!!! 2 months ago

Just sound in an echo chamber...not just him, African presidents. Welcome to the month of investment...Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the month ends tomorrow, take stock, what di ...

• Nii 2 months ago

JEALOUS GO KILL

• Man pass Man 2 months ago

A speech that has shaked the entire continent, brought respect to our country and Trump happy about it, u say rubbish. Wat policy do u want from general assembly speech. This is poor skin pain and we know where u are coming f ...

• Kwaku 2 months ago

Examples abound for him to emulate. Those before him have been rewarded with post and so come tomorrow if the opposition comes to power, rewards will come.

• Jay in London 2 months ago

A BITTER LECTURER.
    HE WISHES HE WERE THE PRESIDENT GIVEN SUCH A PLATFORM.

THE LECTURER CAN SIT ON HIS CAMPUS AND DISRESPECT MAHAMA, BUT THE FACT STILL REMAINS THAT NOT ALL INTELLECTUALS ARE PREJUDICED LIKE HE IS.

I ONC ...

• Sethoo 2 months ago

John Dramani Mahama cannot swindle the UNO, even if he can scam some ANIMALS in Ghana to vote for him.

Cursed for calling human beings animals.

• George 2 months ago

rubbish, what’s the caliber of students you are producing in your school, useless so called lecturer/dr…

• Nana 2 months ago

,@ George John Dramani Mahama has proven beyond all reasonable doubt that he's unintelligent. Check his O & A Levels Results, he performed poorly . Many leaders of NDC are in the known but are quiet on that.

• Tonee 2 months ago

Animal

• Yabi Yabi 2 months ago

What was your "O" & "A" level scores and what was your standing in society 10-years ago, what is it today and what would it likely be next 10- years from now? The very fact that you equate smarts with classroom grades shows t ...

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 2 months ago

At least you claimed he had certificates what about nana Addo's certificates? Just asking ooo

• Adjoa 2 months ago

Yes and he is a president ruling over you who performed excellently. What a shame!Jealousy!

• Agondrie S 2 months ago

And your bitterness will send you to your early grave.
    Stupid man vomiting foolish words.GBEMELA.

• An Abusive Ayigbe 2 months ago

An Ayigbetonji animal

Who's this one too? No one knows you koraaa in your own backyard not to talk of an international platform. Bitterness will kill some people b4 their time actually comes.

• Kofi Ashanti 2 months ago

I wonder what he teaches his students

• Kay 2 months ago

Hahahaaaaa Adongo John Dramani Mahama long speech at thr UNGA is regarded as an effusion of a drunkard who has lost his senses. Nobody regards his speech .

• Ujah 2 months ago

See when you know much u come down to not understand what you know, my learned man disagree n come back to agree. He mentioned speeches from some presidents that he called marathon speeches n some he said people walked away, ...

I can't just imagine how some people think. He also talked about how some heads of state staged a walkout when the Israeli president was talking and you think what the heads of state did didn't send any message to the whole w ...

• Hagoa. 2 months ago

He is right but of course people don't want to be told the bitter truth. What impact and import does Mahama have in global politics?He can't change anything on the global scene. When we talk about leaders who run global polit ...

• Natural facts 2 months ago

This lecturer must be a fake one. Ghana has been given some relieves in the visa saga.
    Perhaps his education is for destruction but not construction.

• Jorn brobbey 2 months ago

so you think JM's 'brilliant' speech swayed the US government to rescind on their decision to revert the 5 year multiple visa?

• Simple 2 months ago

If it has no impact then why are you talking about it today. Stay mute

• Menp3 meho as3m 2 months ago

Kwasia bi ba ahocya na 3b3kowo. JDM.will continue to be ur nightmare. Foolish educated illiterate call himself a lecturer

• Barko osae twum 2 months ago

Seriously this clown calls himself a lecturer. Ghana paaa everyone donkey call themselves a
    horse

• Grandpa 2 months ago

Mr lecturer your comment hold global relevance so try unit committee chairman or assembly man in your area after that you can move to contest election in USA. some of you make noise without sense

• J Perry 2 months ago

So this STUOID lecturer thinks his lecturer title will carry some weight on his foolish comment. You’re such a fool to make such comment

• Elhaj 2 months ago

"This is just a forum to rant" just like you have ranted all your foolish life to get to where you are. Educated illiterate!!

• Foreigner 2 months ago

I don't blame him, even other world leaders, countries and people with relevants and praising JMs speech, why will I be bothered if an idiot like this speaks ill of JM speech? Freedom of speech still exists.

• Okatakyie 2 months ago

Ouch but true!

• Goon 2 months ago

Idiotic fake professional.These so call academics are our problem.Never suggesting doable solutions,but vile criticism.
    Wake up to realities Mr.lecturer.

• Yvonne 2 months ago

A kwasrokobor lecturer. Chew and pour fool. What is this idiot teaching his students? A complete disgrace. Useless lecturer

• KofSam 2 months ago

The fact that previous African presidents have echoed the same sentiments by President Mahama at the UN and nothing came out of it does not mean that African leaders should now stay silent. Only those with weak minds the pess ...

• DR. ANWAH IBRAHIM KWATSON 2 months ago

If it holds no relevance, what is? Does your miniature UPSA lecturing hold any relevance. Stop fooling in that place.

We shall investigate your academic background. Rotten savage head.

• Bugbaba 2 months ago

Silence is complicity,so is good that mahama talk.

• Sul 2 months ago

WO KWASIA.......THATS WHY YOU ARE A LECTURER AT UPSA

• S A 2 months ago

If something has no relevance why debate it?This guy is one of the nation's enemies.

• John 2 months ago

Lunatics

• Pee 2 months ago

These are the Useless NPP guys wondering where they had their degrees from

• ZARGON 2 months ago

an idiot

• filiwa 2 months ago

Upsa has become an appendage of npp , so sad. With prof Mawutor as the ring leader , so so sad

• K.B 2 months ago

Ghana PHD again hmmmmm

• Babalawo 2 months ago

Another foolish man in the making. Go and give your own speech that holds global relevance, fool

• Yaa Pompor 2 months ago

Did any of Akuffo-Addo's UN speeches change policy? Where were you when the former president was in power? Did you hear Donald Trump's UN speech? Being a lecturer does not necesarily mean he is wise. There are some some high ...

• James 2 months ago

Pains nkoaa

• jagadu 2 months ago

Kwasea, illiterate fool. How did you get your PHd. He should be investigated for he is not qualified to be a lecturer. How can you allow politics to pollute your brain. Everybody is hailing the address at the UN except a few ...

• Nana Akoto. 2 months ago

What credentials made u a lecturer dame fool

• Nana Akoto. 2 months ago

What credentials made u a lecturer dame fool. Sex for grades lecturer

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 2 months ago

Am not sure he said or spew out all these thrash. Some one with PhD should have an average IQ to assess others without admitting they can disagree or agree with a particular person. This is a thrash coming from perhaps Ghanaw ...

• Musa 2 months ago

Jealousy. Bad belle. You wish you made the speech.

• Nana K 2 months ago

Who is this idiot too?

• Adjoa 2 months ago

Eii! Our students are dead! So you think this speech will not yield any result? Stop spewing lies.

• AB 2 months ago

This should not come from an academic. You mean funds from member state contributions are being spent on rants?

What should he have said that will meet your unsolicited rant? The President has been hailed by many and you a ...

• CURTICE RICARDO 2 months ago

Eeeiiii Ghana! So this is a UPSA lecture without presenting anything with substance than simply opened your buccal cavity at any angle and spewed out gibberish? Or my God!. If you boldly claim that President Mahama’s UNGA ...

• Billy Bones 2 months ago

Exactly my brother,no impact from the speeches,no action as regards Gaza war,all that they do is to warn Israel but still innocent people are being killed

Unnecessary attention and idiotic. Whatever it was he made some very important points. Some speeches may not be policy driven but they appeal to some conscience.

• Abu Wala 2 months ago

He wants to be known in UPSA.

• Kevin USA 2 months ago

Village CAMP

• UPSA AGAIN?!!! 2 months ago

L.A.F.A. = "I Just quickly comment on the united nation UH the president speech in the United Nations. UHH, I've heard a lot. I didn't, I Didn't listen to the speech UHH UH UHH. I Listen to snippets ov'it" @This point the hos ...

• Nnamdi 2 months ago

Rubbish talk. Has your father addressed your village council before?

• Adjoa 2 months ago

Finish it hard for Dr Bawu