Mussa Dankwah's presidential ambitions polls breaking up NDC and Mahama government

Read Comments Comments (90)

• Kwaku Tee 2 months ago

No one has tied the hands of John Dramani Mahama, he can sack all iof them and employ ppl outside the party. I know of some intelligent Ga and Ayigbes who can do a better job.He can also sidelined Asiedu Nketia.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once......or you can combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Farming 2 months ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
    ___~~# ...

• Blue Pen 2 months ago

Such a sick and backward society. Ghanaians are so obsessed with politics. Why? Just 9 months into the administration, with so much expectations from patriotic Ghanaians, yet we don't discuss social and economic transformatio ...

• The Motherland 2 months ago

I feel sorry for the sickling styling himself as MUMBI SERAKI. He appears to have lost a few marbles upstairs

• K-Naani 2 months ago

Exactly. It's sickening. Instead of concentrating on economic growth and development, it's polls, polls and polls. It's sad, especially with people you expect to know better. My respect for Musah Danquah is fast waning...

• Simeon London 2 months ago

There's fire on the mountain!!!! Lol

This is just beginning. You haven't seen anything yet. Let's sit back, grab some popcorn and watch how this power struggle unfold in the HenDeeCee. Kwatakwata 2027 de3 na back to basics ...

• be wise 2 months ago

hahahaha heeerh! w'as3e paaa oo.

• Kwame 2 months ago

Musah Danquah's NDC Flagbearership poll is unreasonable, lack credibility , lacks objectivity and was largely ocassioned to skew the results towards only one direction so as to create a certain effect.If you picked Asiedu Nk ...

• be wise 2 months ago

That is where you got it wrong... He didn't choose it like the way you think. He first does consultation of those eminent to join the race as per their declared interest... It is true that in the near future you would expect ...

• TOGBE TSALI 2 months ago

This STUPID IDIOT called MUSSA DANKWA seems to be on the payroll of HARUNA IDRISSU. No FAKE POLL can ever stop the great ASIEDU NKETIA from becoming President in 2029. MUSSA DANKWA is a SENSELESS FOOL!!

• Opoku 2 months ago

TogbeTsali,why do you have to insult before making your useless point?Be civil when commenting on this platform.

• .mr amin 2 months ago

Is too early and destructive

• be wise 2 months ago

When it favors you, then you people shout that he is a great man and Analyst but when it doesn't favor you he becomes a devil... Don't be a sore loser.

• Alan Gyimi Gyimi Kyeremanteng 2 months ago

I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLES PARTY. UMOUFIA CARTOONS CONCERT CATHEDRAL

• Karikakchar 2 months ago

I don't see how a poll conducted by an outsider who's not a member of the NDC affect the party. Of course in national interest should someone in government be interested is presidential campaigning when the party is barely on ...

• Fuseini Boateng 2 months ago

There is even mistrust in the name Musa Danquah.

• Nii 2 months ago

Since when did you notice this?Musa Dankwah is an international pollster with a prophetic eye like Moses in the bible. We are all watching, very soon there will fire in NDC. Dr Tony Aidoo predicted this.

• Concerned- Tema 2 months ago

You lie. It's not true.

• Asem 2 months ago

If Mussa Dankwa nkwa has any brains in his head, he should very damn well know that his unsolicited polls are creating division and tension in the NDC Party. This cannot be allowed to continue because the NDC, even with all i ...

• We are NPP 2 months ago

The NDC should count itself lucky to have a young and a fresh able and a dynamic person as Ato Forson at this time. This guy is a vissionary unlike my my party NPP with full liars and crooks and arrogant people

• Pelicles. 2 months ago

Explain the meaning of the word "Visionary", and Ato Forson is a visionary person, really? If he was asked to purchase ambulances for Ghana and in the end bought cargo trucks, is that the meaning of "Visionary" or, you are lo ...

• Google 2 months ago

You mean a photoshop Pwalugu Dam and Sky Train and Cape Coast Habour are visionary? Heheheee

• Pelicles. 2 months ago

Hope City with a price tag of $10billlion that would employ 300million people was established somewhere in Ghana under Mahama as president from 2012-2016.

• We are NPP 2 months ago

NPP foresaw a star is born in the person of Ato Forson in NDC and wanted to kill this man`s political dream by falsely putting him to jail. It is only the agents of the devil who can deceitfully spread lies even when it doesn ...

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 2 months ago

MUSA DANKWA SHOULD STOP THE NONSENSE. SINCE THE 4 TH REPUBLIC, NDC ALL THE TIME SELECTS THE VICE TO SUCCEED THE PRESIDENT. WHY NOW?. OR IS IT BECAUSE JANE NAANA IS A WOMAN?. YOU IDIOTS SHOULD STOP THE DISCRIMINATION. PROF JAN ...

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 2 months ago

NPP SHOULD SHUT UP!. I REMEMBER DURING THEIR 8 YEARS RULE, INFLATION WENT UP TO 54 %. NPP WANTS TO COME BACK AND CONTINUE WITH AGYAPA DEAL. OSP IS THE FRIEND OF OTCHERE DARKO. THE REASON WHY NOT SINGLE FLY HAS BEEN JAILED

• Opoku 2 months ago

Another scumbag.What has the Npp got to do with the issue at hand?Senseless guy.

• Nana 2 months ago

The war between Northerners led by Dagombas vrs Ayigbes in NDC has just started. Gen Mosquito who demoted Haruna Iddrisu and Muntaka will face his smoothness level.Ayigbes hiding behind Asiedu Nketia will meet their Waterloo. ...

• Your Abuse back to you in droves 2 months ago

YOU WISH

• Akam 2 months ago

Somebody should find a job for Mussa Dankwah. He has no serious job so all he does is polls. We are no where near elections but he is just doing these useless polls because he has no job.

• Hugh Hefner 2 months ago

Asiedu Nketiah is the man to lead the NDC presidential in 2028 because he has the charisma and experience in politics, and I'm to sponsor his candidacy

• Zanfara forest 2 months ago

Asiedu Nketiah and charisma? Hmmmmm!!!!!

• Atta Kay 2 months ago

Ignore Hugh Hefner ,he's a Coward Ayigbe man hiding behind Asiedu Nketia. The sins that Ayigbes committed against other tribes in Ghana is haunting them.They are afraid to declare any Ayigbe man as a flagbearer. Asiedu Nketia ...

• Kwesi 2 months ago

I doubt very much if he understands the word: Charisma!

• KULBOGO 2 months ago

@hugh Hefner, Do u know what charisma's mean, Aseidu Nketiah should be the last person for one to talk abt having charisma. A person who is barely seen when standing with more 50 people. get serious here man,

• Sethoo 2 months ago

How many Ayigbe women will accept a proposal from Asiedu Nketia for a night ?Their diabolical evil ways is pushing them to support Asiedu Nketia. They know he's not a Presidential material but for their hatred for Akans.

• Kwame 2 months ago

Setho did you realise your fallacy and unreasonableness exhibited here? Is Asiedu Nketiah a northner

• Opoku 2 months ago

Hugh Hefner,are you mocking Asiedu Nketsia?Charisma indeed.

• What? 2 months ago

Agenda setting for survival.

This particular poll is unscientific and only motivated by stomach direction.
    This poll l insist is unscientific, unrepresentative and self aggrandizement.

Nobody is jostling for power and ...

• SURVIVAL. 2 months ago

Don't mind Musah Dankwah.He's doing his own thing to please himself.He's putting Haruna Iddrisu as a Muslim in the first opinion poll for the NDC so that people will stop saying that Bawumia is a Muslim so they shouldn't vote ...

• KULBOGO 2 months ago

@survival i think you are nt being fair to us as muslims, we as muslims always voted for a christians candidate without complaining abt their religion. so why are you christians refusing to accept a muslim president. what ha ...

• Your Abuse back to you in droves 2 months ago

BORLAWEB IS TRYING SO HARD TO BRING DIVISION IN NDC?
    TRY HARDER- IT WILL NOT WORK. NDC IS NOT NPP-IT IS THAT SIMPLE

• ASHUA BODEY 2 months ago

PLEASE IF YOU HAVE AN UGLY FACE WITH NO CREDIBILITY AND EXPOSURE ON THE PLANET GET OUT. THE WAY YOU SPEAK YOUR ENGLISH CAN EVEN KNOCK YOU OUT OF THIS POSITION. WE NEED CLASSY, INTELLIGENT CHARACTERS. LOTS OF WISDOM AND KNOWLE ...

• PAA RASTA 2 months ago

THE NORTHNERS HAVE DONE A GOOD JOB . THEY'VE TAKEN OVER THE COUNTRY. GOOD OR BAD ? GHANAIANS CAN JUDGE. WE HAVE BAWKU ISSUE. WE ALSO HAVE GONJA WAR AND THE REFUGEE ISSUE ALL UNDER PRESIDENT MAHAMA"S WATCH. WILL BAWUMIA ...

• PAA RASTA 2 months ago

THE NORTHNERS ARE THE SMARTEST POLITICIANS IN GHANA, WHETHER THEY'RE IN THE NDC OR NPP, THEY'RE ONE. IT SHOULD BE NOTED THAT NOT A SINGLE NORTHNER NPP MEMBER HAS BEEN HARASSED SINCE NDC TOOK OVER. I WISH THEY WILL US ...

• J 2 months ago

Food and Bumperr stock CEO & Fmr Sports Minister are on EOCO list. The former was in EOCO cells for 7days.

• Octo 2 months ago

NORTHERNERS ARE GENERALLY HONEST

• Steve Kaye London 2 months ago

Who in his right frame of mind would dare compare the mosquitoe Seidu Keita to Dr.Bawumia?
    This buffoon and a caricature who used deception to overthrow his chairman, now wants to become the leader of his devilish NDC party ...

• PAA RASTA 2 months ago

Iam NPP, BUT I BELIEVE ASIEDU NKETIA WILL EASILY WIN AGAINST BAWUMIA.

• Alan Kyeremanteng Supporter 2 months ago

Bawumia will lose potoooor. Hahahahahaha. The fool will go on pension

• Kay kay 2 months ago

stop talking rubbish

• Pelicles. 2 months ago

Yes, of course, Asiedu Nketia will win because most Ghanaians are very silly. Mahama campaigned with "Kenkey, fish and shitor" and won hands down so, does it surprise anyone if Asiedu Nketia wins the presidency if he campaign ...

• Kwame 2 months ago

And what can you do? You kwasea Pelicles fool

• Opoku 2 months ago

Kwame, you are a scumbag. Why don't you google and find out what Pelicles have said.Indeed Ghana is among the 8 countries with citizens with low IQ and you are one of them.

• Pelicles. 2 months ago

Do you know why humans have brains; to think to make living conditions easy else, you will suffer till eternity.

• Dziko Kwame - 2 months ago

The said MUSSA DARNKWA is doing nothing wrong.

Such subjects re freely discussed when "ORDINARY" folks sit at Alajo, Maamobi, and Toun-Council-Line drinking BRUKUTU at weekends.

Where the real proboen is, is WHO EVER PU ...

• Boune 2 months ago

Hehehehe, it’s like a dog being trained to attack strangers and it did in fact attack them. The dog who is now wild and cannot attack strangers anymore then turns to it’s master and attack him and chew all his flesh and l ...

• Mad Dog on the Loose 2 months ago

That rotten mad dog will bite its owners till death
    What a world NDC running away from Global Info Analytics.

• Bentum 2 months ago

Musa is too early to be doing this polls, not even one year ,you are only trying to bring division into NDC

• Guru 2 months ago

What's the concern of this Global info Analytics? How do they survive? Their engagements should be vanished, the opposition can easily sow bad seeds in them. Gerrout!!!!!

• Edwin Tsegah 2 months ago

They hailed Musa Dankwa. What has changed? NDC AND IDIOTIC COMMENTS

• Nathaniel hanson 2 months ago

Hei , find something else to do. Leave the NDC alone. God will provide the lamb

• AI 2 months ago

HOW WE MISS BEN EPHSON!
    Ben Ephson’s polling was dispassionate and completely without twisting the approach to favour anybody. Thus, the polls reflected the reality and that is why people hated him. I don’t trust Musah D ...

• Bobby J 2 months ago

In the NDC we are okay who ever emerge as our leader.
    Our target is to finish Bawumia & we will get it down so NPP can prepare for another Election partition.
    As an NDC grassroot & top Root I will prefer Dr Ato to finish Ba ...

• Soglohu 2 months ago

Mussa is the sole cause of all these nonsense. I think he survives only on tensions and controversies. Look at his basabasa face. Fuc.k him waaaaaaaà !

• Cool 2 months ago

Pure lies.. Ghanaweb Npp media handle, we see you...

• Dery Nicodemus 2 months ago

What is currently happening in Ghana’s political landscape is quite concerning. Just a few months after the general elections, some losing parties have already begun campaigning for the 2028 elections, creating unnecessary ...

• PAA RASTA 2 months ago

The loosing party has started campaigning 3 years early . SO WHAT ? YOU WANT THEM TO DANCE FOR YOU ? PRESIDENT MAHAMA AND THE NDC CAN DEFEAT THE NPP EARLY CAMPAIGN BY DOING THE RIGHT THING BY THE GHANAIAN PEOPLE. MAHAMA A ...

• Ewvevi 2 months ago

Who cares if the NDC breaks down? How many thieving NPP officials have they jailed so far? These NDC and NPP politicians are very wicked. They scratch each others back. Just look at the noise we heard from the NDC during the ...

• Pelicles. 2 months ago

How old are you when JJ became our leader? He arrested an army officer who legally took a loan from the bank and accused him of corruption. That army officer was among those who were shot at the Teshie firing range, and most ...

• Demetrius 2 months ago

Confused guy!

• Pelicles. 2 months ago

Yes, I am confused like John Mahama, the useless leader ever in our history as a nation.

• Ewvevi 2 months ago

No, not my maaf. Before banks were created, people kept money in yua mordas untidy vagina. If you want a biiig maaf, go look for osafo maaafu. Gbemela. Look at an ordinary fool asking me where I was when June 4th happened. No ...

• Kojois 2 months ago

If this empty headed wanr to rule ghana. Then ghana is doom forever. They should import human resources out ghana to govern the country. I rest my case.

• Baafour 2 months ago

Musah Danauah please more surveys to know who is who to succeed the incompetent government led by His excellensy JM

• Achakanapaya 2 months ago

Mussa Danqua should be very careful with his nonsense.
    Haruna Idrisu was in bed with the npp when he was the Minority leader in parliament, therefore he can't be trusted to lead the NDC.

• Dery Nicodemus 2 months ago

Dear Mr. Mussa Dankwah,

I write to express a concern regarding the frequent opinion polls being conducted about the ruling government, the NDC. It appears that these polls, so soon after the elections, are doing more harm ...

• Concerned- Tema 2 months ago

But who gave Mr.Musa Dankwa these names? Is it the National Council of the NDC? Or it's his own imagination. Or he chosed these personalities from his head to intentionally create confusion. Largely so.

• Demetrius 2 months ago

Why at this time Musa? Why election polls? There are so many problems confronting us and you only choose and pick elections. I have shared in an another comment, be careful you don't lose credibility....

• I laugh enter Bole refugees camp 2 months ago

So as for NPP they deserved the harmful polls but not the incompetent NDCs. Hahaha, more polls

• Kwadwo 2 months ago

Musa Dankwa is an agent of distraction and we must ignore him. He is just playing on the minds of the politicians to enrich himself.

• Observer 2 months ago

Music Danquah must be sued. How can you use someone who hasn't declared interest in becoming a presidential candidate for a study and put your findings in the media. Do you know the psychological effects and backlash on famil ...

• Kwame nkrumah 2 months ago

Educative article...well done...

• Kwame nkrumah 2 months ago

Educative article...well done... the prophets are soing Musa Danquagh

• Mane 2 months ago

Honestly, I think Musah Danquah’s constant polls are turning into a big distraction for President Mahama’s government. Knowing how determined he is, I wouldn’t be surprised if he ends up sacking those in his team who ar ...

• Haruna Iddrisu and Gen Mosquito Rushing Too Much!! 2 months ago

The Council of State should impose sanctions on any NDC Member seen to be Campaigning. They should first be issued with a warning, 2nd time given a red card.

3rd Time they should be banned for 10yrs from being on an NDC fl ...

• Fd 2 months ago

The surveys at this time makes no sense and Musa might bring his bring his brand down. It’s not necessary now

• Boro 2 months ago

Mr. Johnson Asiedu Nketsiah.

Aana this man is greedy paaaa.

Presidency is not about insult and chicky statements. Common election petition self you fumbled and how much more Presidency?

Spent ore!!!

• Trevino 2 months ago

BUT WHY THE RUSH?