no comments.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once....or you can combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
I feel sorry for this sickling styling himself as MUMBI SERAKI. It appears he has lost a few marbles upstairs
Nigeria is a FAILED STATE. Nobody regards them.A country sitting on trillions of Dollars of wealth, but 98%,of their. Population are poor.
Welcome to the month of investment...Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the month ends tomorrow, take stock, what did U invest in to earn better? Another wasted 30days? You EARN from ...
John Mahama will be ousted by the military very soon for not tackling the galamsey issues ! All of us won't die like that .
Whilst you and your girlfriend are eating salad and pizza at home isn't it?. Kwasea. Which soldier should go and do a coup to satisfy the whims and wish of an idiot like you. Stupid goat
This Nigerian's think they are clever, they want to use this deceit fully accolade to make the president soften his stand against their stay in Ghana, this criminal's must nt hide behind this to continue with their criminal's ...
Coup in 21st century? You must certainly be a mad person to be wishing for coup in Ghana. You sounded like one of those miserable goons of the dismembered elephant party. NPP has no chance of coming power in the near future.
Flattering him to have their way in Ghana. Like giving Donald Trump a candy to have your way.
Sycophants,
The citizens need jobs, clean water, standards price for food commodities, good roads, less traffic. Efficient and good customer service at our hospitals, corruption free society, reduce too much power of author ...
Look at this stinking illiterates Nigerians you think you're smart and you think Ghana belong to John Mahama. You'll surely go back home to smelling country one day.
Hummm I never blame most of you illiterate Ghanaians, Many of you writing nonsense here never Cross your border before
The fact is that, the gap between Nigeria and Ghana in the area of development is too huge, please yo ...
HAHAHAHAHAHA THOSE ANIMALS FROM THE ZOO ARE THE MOST STUPID DISILLUSIONED CREATURES ON THIS PLANET...BUNCH OF OVER POPULATED FOOLS
IN A FCKED UP SHITHOLE YOU HAVE ALL THESE THINGS BUT FLOCK TO GHANA YOUR HEAVEN FOR GREENER P ...
they can even carry that incompetent mahama shoulder high still they will go back to that zoo
Because he's the only one who's been able to accept people like you. It appears you don't even respect your own Nigerian President... If you guys like , try hiding behind President Mahama and misbehave
I think they are sick kwaashiaa sem