This idiot wey dey use scissors to eat fufu. You think Ghanaians are foolish herh??? Come 2028 we go show you something. Gyimigyimi
We will retire him in 2028. Kwasea mine. This Bawumia is a complete toke
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once......or you can combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Is Bawumia normal? Ghanaians are tired of your lies and corruptions and you Bawumia and NPP criminal organisation party will be in opposition for very very long. R.I.P NPP
The Ankaful day student aka MUMBI SERAKI continues to terrorise this platform with his nonsense whiles refusing to take a dose of his own poisons
Master Mahmud Bawumiah, those things are mediocre
achievements. That is why you have lost the election big time. Tell Ghanaians something really tangible that is developmental oriented that the emptiness and your vissionle ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Nii Lante Vanderpuije would have been unemployed if not for Bawumia idea of bringing DRIPS machines.Ambulances & Zipline are also giving NDC Foolish Soldiers jobs.Mahama has got no brain to do this.
Who told you DRIP is Bawumia's idea? DRIP was conceived by MPs of both NDC and NPP, and not NPP nor the VEEP. Npp only tried to take credit for it because they thought their corrupt government was in power. As a matter of fac ...
Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...
Is there a single person in NDC who is good and gifted with ideas more than H. E. Dr Mahamudu Bawumia? All you stone here insulting him are exposing your pathetic selves as frustrated, poor bastards. If your leaders can deliv ...
Gyimie face. Look at it well. Like Carlos Ahenkorah smiling. This Bawumia is worse than a toilet mop
Oh Abena, let's disagree with him but not insult
When will Bawumia learn? Lies can not help him again? Yaamutu!!
And where are the ambulances?
@ Kwadwo Go and ask Lordina Mahama, she knows where they are. I hope she can express herself well in English language.
We have 276 constituencies, so to even have 2,000 (thousands of jobs he said), then each constituency at least 7 ambulance staff. Is that the reality in the constituencies?
Wo mam3 tw3, The rest of us are not as foolish as you are. Dr. Bawumia. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Bawumia as a Muslim can be a good president if you look at what Ibrahim Toare is doing in Burkina Faso but his party ( NPP) is the problem
Those jobs that your people collect huge sums of money from the people before they got it.
Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...
Enh, so are you retracting ur apology? Because u rendered apology to Ghanaians for failure, now u coming back to show them how u did good job n deserve reward, so what do we do with the apology?
Thousands?! This is the kind of exaggeration that makes Ghanaians angry. Such foolish talk!
Someone should tell Bawumia to stop reminding people of the pain and start a new campaign with fresh ideas. These fake ideas made some Ghanaians, especially the youth, vote NPP out.
So this useless idiot till now has not realized that he's boring mankind?
Bawumia started the lies again hmmm. If 1000 jobs created in each constituency ask yourself who will be jobless again including children under 10 years. This people are making me weak
Hehehe! SMH!
Stopped that nonsense
Hahaha can some advise Bawumia to think before he opens his mouth. The more he talks the more he proves himself not to be presidential. A clown
IF YOU'RE A FOOL AND STILL THINKS THAT LIER CUM CORRUPT BAWUMIA IS YOUR MAN,THEN YOUR BRAIN IS FULL OF SAND.ONLY A FOOL WILL PRAISE THIS SATANIC LIER.
His face even looks like a cow. A gyimie gyimie Cow from Walewale. Stupid fool
I m a northerner but Bawumia is the most useless corrupt northerner in our politics. He behaves like a castrated bull.Big idiot/ fool . Aliu mahama never behaved like this.
Masa it seems you have not stopped joking. Is this what you're going to say to enter into the presidency? Forget, you talk like a JSS student.
QUITE LAYING YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO YOURSELF. DO YOU THINK GHANAIANS ARE FOOL, SO YOU MAMPRUSI GUY CAN PLAY WITH OUR MINDS.
Dr Bawumia needs someone to manage or be in charge of his communication. Issues around those ambulances should never be mentioned anywhere especially as that deal is laced with corruption. He should completely be guided what ...
Oh no. How many jobs were created under your One Village, One Dam nonsense? While you were still in office, you were constantly asked by the public to produce of the jobs that you claimed your NPP government had created under ...
Bawumia is too stupid to be a President
So this man can't create anything outside Government? Leader of private sector led Party! Not fit to lead NPP.
Bawumiah, where are the ambulances? Please, don't put yourself up for investigation and prosecution. You saw the ambulances with your bosses daughter trying to make money out of them. Please, let sleeping dogs lie.