The cheek of it
Even as a foreigner, he still has the right and integrity to defend himself as an honest man!
A Foreigner? Damn. Can a Ghanaian claim that in Nigeria? Boko Haram people would have taken him to kill him. Tell that Zoogerian Pig to go and try that suit in Nigeria. Boko Haram would have come for him.. He needs to keep q ...
The Ghanaian woman who agreed to marry this imposter of an igbo king and have children with him has done this country a huge irreparable harm. By that singular act this idiotic idiot is now stuck with us right thinking Ghana ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper...............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...... ...
This idiot , GOD ALMIGHTY ALLAH have a place for you and you shall go to meet it
Aboboyaa, Being a citizen through marriage doesn't make you a national. He is a citizen and not a national. A citizen through marriage can still be deported if found guilty of any serious crime. So he can still be deported ...
@ Frank Agyena-Karikari
Rest your mind about this people,
I noticed that you didn't write your name in full when you commented on our former president NANA ADDO news yesterday on this site.
We've some people who are go ...
funny thing is,these same people will be shouting racism abroad
Racism is bad and should be condemned. So is cybersecurity, impersonation and stealing which Nigerians have mastered in. Try to make a Zoogerian your bosom friend and see what will happen to you, your property and everything ...
@Frank Agyena-Karikari!
Before the 1979 revolution, even traveling to Nigeria with a Ghanaian passport was difficult. Most Ghanaians who traveled to Europe or abroad via the Balkans from Nigeria used other West African passp ...
T T i don't know where u live but i can tell u RACISM is real either u like it or not and what Ayariga is saying is to protect Ghana integrity and peace that we are enjoying with peaceful Nigerians who want to live with us.
i like what you said ,explain further . my article is titled our walls would have been taller that trump wall
Who are more discriminating than Nigerians. If you did some of things Nigerians are doing in America, you would be crucified.
Where is that Nigerian Criminal who claimed to be an Editor/ owner of an international magazine? He's John Dramani Mahama's friend and used to tell us our President is the best in the whole world.
Hassan Ayariga's xenophobic utterances is not supported by many Ghanaians, and he shd just render an apology to the gentleman.Nigerians as we know them are very outgoing and their appearance may sometimes offend their host bu ...
If Nigerians are generally as good as you want us to believe, why did South Africa deported them? If they are that good, why don’t they claim to be Nigerians but Ghanaians when they travel to Western Europe, Canada, and USA ...
@Frank Agyena-Karikari!
Before the 1979 revolution, even traveling to Nigeria with a Ghanaian passport was difficult. Most Ghanaians who traveled to Europe or abroad via the Balkans from Nigeria used other West African passp ...
You forgot UAE, QATAR, Kenya.
You write like someone who’s retarded mentally.South Africa and every country deport foreigners who commit crimes including over staying their visas.Who told you that Ghanaians are not being deported from South Africa?South ...
I agreed with you, Hassan Ayariga went overboard with his utterances about our fellow Africans brothers. The whole thing looks like he has personal issues with the Igbo leader. We have Ghanaians in Nigeria and many other coun ...
If Chinese are taking over your forest.What are you doing as a Ghanaian to resolve the situation.? Who brought the Chinese? What has happened to those Chinese?
A Nigerian writing rubbish and pretending to be a Ghanaian. Who told you that Hassan Ayariga went over board ? As you want everyone to believe, ...
I am a Ghanaian citizen more than you if you care to know.
Don’t we have court in Ghana if you think the man has committed any crime? Or can’t the government deal with whoever you think is committing crimes either being ...
The current issue involving the Igbo man did not emerge overnight. He had previously been cautioned to act in accordance with local laws and customs, yet he seemed to mistake Ghanaian hospitality and calmness for weakness. Ha ...
Cautioned by Whom?Ayariga?What authority does he have to caution anyone?We have an intelligent president.The Police and the courts are there.If the man was committing any crimes,you think the police won’t arrest and charge ...
i am realizing majority of those writing are illiterates . here is not court .
Well said sir. Say no to hatred . United we stand divided we fall . Nigeria is our brother state . No generalization. The bad apples must answer the law
Nigeria our greatest ally on the African continent
The gentleman is a thief and a 419er.
Kwaku Tee, you are not reasonable. You call the fight that Ayariga is fighting for Ghanaians xenophobic. ? Wake up from your slumber.
Are you nuts? Nigerians especially ibos are criminals. All the scamming in Ghana is by ibo monkeys, they will sell their mother's for a peswa. They should be rounded up and deported immediately. They are a cancer to Ghana. Th ...
A Nigerian writing rubbish and pretending to be a Ghanaian. Who told you that Hassan Ayariga went over board ? As you want everyone to believe, no Ghanaian has time to hate a fellow African. We only hate criminality visited o ...
When his entire presense in Ghana is an illegality he has the nerve.
Paramount Leader? Who coined such absurdity? Ghanaian media ought to desist from giving oxygen to such moronic titles like Wontumi, Abronye, Chairman Director, paramount leader!? This only gives the individuals the false sen ...
We will meet this hooligan in court, he must be deported
Out of our country before before we drug him out of country.
The cheek of it indeed!
We are too soft in Ghana.
Can a Ghanaian do same in the confused Republic of Nigeria????
Please Igbo leader stop that nonsense, you are wasting your time and and you also lose the court case.
UNCIVILIZED HATEFUL GHANAIANS
HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN THAT GHANA IS ON FBI MOST CRIMINAL LIST YOUR KOFI BOAT AND UGLY SHATA WALE INTERNATIONAL CAR THIEVES
SELLING STOLEN CARS TO NPP WONTUMI
FOOLS
Hey Test 2 or Testing mike, can't you make your submissions without the insults? Are you an animal?!
wasted sperm. Your mother should have aborted you. empty vessel foolish uncivilized idiot .
If some criminal Ghanaians are on the FBI most wanted list, it doesn’t mean we should just make Ghana the refuge of Nigerias. Try and see if f Afghanistan will want them to live in their country. A good Nigerian is a dead, ...
These can never be compared to the Nigerians 419, scammers, kidnappers, and mother of all crimes.
Who's more uncivilised than Nigerians in this world: look at the way you people talk to express yourselves calling that bravely and confidence, your personal hygiene is Zero as compared to others and you are calling Ghanaians ...
You idiot has the nerve to call Ghanaians uncivilized. Your stupidity is beyond boundaries and you need to go back to your country where you have no value for human lives. Boko Haram is waiting for you to arrive so hurry up. ...
You are Nigerian, I can tell from the way you write. There are many good Nigerians, but the rotten ones come to Ghana to scam, blackmail and kill innocent Ghanaians. It must stop now. Let's deport them all. Arrest all their p ...
HE HAS WORSEN HIS CASE & HE THINKS HE "S GOING TO WIN. HE HAS TWO WEEKS MORE TO LEAVE
GHANA HATEFUL PEOPLE
WHAT ABOUT YOUR KOFI BOAT THE INTERNATIONAL CAR THIEF WITH FBI
AND YOUR CITEZENS STEALING CARS ABROAD
UNCIVILIZED POVERTY STRICKEN BUSH PEOPLE
Hey testicles you are a fool
He is worst than a fool. At best, he can be described as a rotten stinking idiot.
Idiot test 2,check the percentage of Nigerian criminals ,compared to the whole world
Hurry Hurry Hallelujah
Come and see wonderful God
Come to Jesus and be saved.
GHANAIANS HATEFUL PEOPLE
RASCIST GHANAIANS
POVERTY STRICKEN GHANAIANS
INTERNATIONAL.CAR THIEVES
KOFI BOAT AND CO.
DID YOU GHANAIANS SEE THST
LEAVE MR EZE ALONE
HATEFUL FILTHY PEOPLE
You mean every country chasing Nigerians expecially Igbo people are hateful, South Africa, Kenya, Uganda, India, Senegal, China, and many countries who are not ready to welcome you in their country hate you Igbos, Have you as ...
The unwanted leader of the Igbos in Ghana must go back to Biafra in Nigeria and be an eze there.
Bundle that "persona non grata" ungrateful person back to his country.
An eze to the Igbos but a sojourner in Ghana.
We Ghanaians don't want to leave or Stay with NIGERIANS.is better all NIGERIANS must GO to their Country.Criminial lgbos and their leaders must Go.This is Their Criminal ways dragging Dr, Hassan Ayariga to Court to make Money
Poverty combined with looking like a dirty pig is a curse
Ghanaians have learnt the hard way by allowing useless ibo criminals into Ghana. You are a cancer to our society so just go back because even Nigerians don't like ibos. They eat human flesh and ibos are evil people and must b ...
why are nigerians so obsessed with moving to ghana. is their country that bad? they are all over the place now why? government must do something about this before thnngs get worst
Bro the zoo Nigeria is just a useless country..if u visit that good for nothing useless country called Nigeria, u will vomit..all that these criminal Nigerians know how to do is to be making noise..they are bunch of unciviliz ...
Nigeria is a Failed State and Ghana is on the same path.Both countries even though sit on huge wealth are very poor due to bad leadership. Large of portion of the wealth of these 2 nations are in the hands of just a few(3% of ...
What is this nonsense!!! Animal like you want to sue a proper Ghanaian? Kwasea you make Ashawo take over Ghana!!! You better advise yourself b4 we start dismantling the those Ashawo gals!! Fool
I blame incompetent Mahama for this nonesense...how could such a criminal foreigner comes to Ghana, install himself as a king which is against the laws and constitution of Ghana, yet he got the nerves to even go to court..wh ...
A Turkish man flown all the way from Turkey to Ghana to show all his papers how this igdo idiot has dup him,
For everyone information a Ghanaian king in UK who also behaved the same way as the Igbo man has been arrested and will be deported for the same reason
He should also be charged for saying he has already bought a land n ready to build a kingdom but he later denied..
Hasan Ayariga is an imbecile. He should be made to prove the allegations or bear full consequences for his loose and unguarded talks.
You sound so idiotic
This loose talker, Hassan Ayariga, wanted to be our president. He should go to court to substantiate all the allegations he leveled against this man.
DR K.A BUSIA WAS 100 PERCENT RIGHT TO DEPORT NIGERIANS IN 1970.IN THOSE DAYS, NIGERIANS WERE KILLING OUR CHILDREN AND PREGNANT WOMEN FOR RITUALS CALLED ATETEKONOMA, MEANING REMOVING THE HEART. THE KILLINGS STOPPED AFTER THE C ...
Lord of mercy ,is only in Ghana a this nonsense can happened ,Gh loved to be praised than putting food and money on their way ,what a nation
Is a shame that the gents of africa are running to ghana a small country for their greener pastures.Ghanaians should rather be running to Nigeria for their greener pastures. Mismanagement is not good!!!
A lot of Ghanaians are residing in Nigeria
Find out from them, most of them are poverty stricken, they wish to come back to Ghana but no source of transport fare.... mumu
Ayariga is 100% correct
Why should Ghana be playing with this guy who came to hustle now has become security threat. Just deport him.
Ghana is for peace, so please don't be here troubling us ok.
Deport this fucking igbo man from our country with his stupidity and foolish uneducated brain. He think he had married a Ghanaian and so he can use that to fool himself in our country. Ghanaian fucking woman will marry such ...
Only in Ghana will this idiot come out with this nonsense as a foreigner in our country. What a .
No matter what the igbo man think he is, he has to know he cannot be a Ghanaian. the igbo man one time.
I hate every Nigeria with passion, because they are all not right in their mindsets.
Thief man fake king....you be 419 man
Fucking lgbo ni, kwasea igbo man wai. Alata ni gyimie fo) sein de3, me nhu bi da. Wa gyimi a aaaaama.
every Nigerian ... if l was a Nigeria, l will be quiet everywhere l go o, as their country is a bad country with criminality everywhere, l will be ashamed if l was a Nigerian, every Nigeria has got PHD in Criminality as I ...
every Nigerian ...
All Nigerians will go to hell
Wondering quite how this man became 'Igbo leader in a dey Ghana' (as per his head dress). One minute he is paramount chief, then 'His Royal Majesty's. How can I get one of these fake titles?. He should join forces with the Ki ...
The case is dead on arrival. A cheek of it.
Court must through out the useless igbo guy case,he's fooling too much in the country
He should better live Ghana now.
Sam Jona is doing business in Nigeria and no one is harassing him this way, don't we have our various tribal chiefs in the US and other countries, we are behaving as if we live in the medieval days
SAM JONAH IS DOING BUSINESS IN NIGERIA ( NOT BUILDING A KINGDOM HE MOSTLY STAYS IN GHANA)
Has someone harrased him... Don't muddy the water. We don't need any kingdom foreign to us.. Criminals must be stopped
MASSA JUST PACK YOUR FAMILY, BELONGINGS AND YOUR ASSOCIATE CRIMINAL AND YOUR RITUALISTS GANG AND LEAVE GHANA.
What Reputation is this guy talking about? Calling himself a “King” .? WHEN and Where was he Crowned? What Royal Throne is he a member? AYARIGA should fight this guy and possibly have him kicked out of GHANA. He has de ...
We keep warning.. Don't play with this igbos.. They will cause issues... Govt and house of chief must disband his title and warn him not to hold anything as such else leave Ghana for our peace
Good idea. Now he is going to explain where he got his doctorate degree from. He will explain why he calls himself an Ambassador. He will explain his trajectory of life in both Ghana and Nigeria.
He will explain his source ...
He will explain wo maame twɛ. Zoogerian maggot!
I'm proud of my people and the comments here. We set our political differences aside to fight for our motherland from those stinking animals causing worldwide insecurities. We have the right mindset to secure our country. We ...
You see , the government should immediately outlawed this so-called USELESS FRAUDULENT 419 SCAMMER Igbo king. Soon this man will declare civil war in Ghana if he is not taken care of now. Nigeria civil war was mathematically ...
Nigerians and their greed for money! So all this while he was looking for an opportunity to milk someone. Such an arrogant move. You and your people must stop the criminalities or just move back to your country if it's a good ...
Who born dog?
What a stupid bitch?
That Igbo man must go, Nigeria must go. Nigeria must go.
The idiot Igbo man breached the constitution of Ghana and must be made to face charges of treason . His treason charges are declaring intention to usurp and create aan Igbo kingdom in the sovereign republic of Ghana.
What ...
I BLAME GHANAINANS FOR ENTERTAINING THIS ANIMAL FROM THE ZOO
HE SHOULD BE TOSSED TO THE CROCODILES AT PAGA, AND ALL NIGERIANS DEPORTED ASAP...THAT IS THE SOLUTION
Deport that idiot out of our country, court my foot.
What do you mean by 'Paramount Leader'? Who wrote that stupid title?
"He who alleges must prove" this is not time whip up sentiment. Hassan Ayariga cannot accuse him with those heavy allegations without proving them, if he provide prove then let the court deal with him but if he can't let Hass ...
Yooʻoooo he no get Igbo kingdom in ghana yet be this ooo, hmmmm if he is allow to build that so call kingdom then before we know Biafra war start in Ghana our mother land ooo
IGBOS ARE HUMAN FLESH EATERS ( CANNIBALS )!!!!!
The cheek of it. See how the Scottish police and Immigration officers easily bundled a supposed Ghanaian king and his family out of the country in just one day. Yet Ghana allows this arrogant foreign national to take Ghanaian ...
The IGBO MAN got power from politicians and got advised from NDC government and same pples from NDC government told the IGBO MAN to send our brother HASSAN AYARIGA to court lool pples of Ghana wake up you've been sleeping for ...
Characteristics of the CJ.
Take it from me//Ayariga, igbos will ruin this country in the near future if we give them the least chance to live. They are really bad. There are a lot of them living here.