Asiedu Nketia urges Michael Okyere Baafi to keep resignation pledge

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 2 months ago

NPP NEVER KEEPS PROMISE. THEY SHOULD BE KEPT IN OPPOSITION FOR MANY YEARS

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 2 months ago

R.I.P. NPP, For coming back to power it will take 3 decades because Ghanaians are tired of NPP criminal organisation party and government.

• FACT 2 months ago

MAHAMA THE GALAMSEY PRESIDENT
    MAHAMA promised to set free the illegal miners who the NPP government had imprisoned.
    He is the problem in Ghana.

• Seidu H 2 months ago

That is your myopic view and you are entitled to it. Keep fooling until you are forced to laugh at the wrong side of your mouth.

• MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 2 months ago

Wise people invest in October, the month of investment...Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the new month kicks in, take stock, how will U invest to earn better? Would you waste anoth ...

• MPs IN GHANA ARE NOTHING BUT THIEVES AND BEGGERS 2 months ago

MPs in Ghana steal as much as they can from Ghanaians for the first three years of their being in office: Over priced contracts, Taking money for non-performance, etc etc. For their 4th year in office, they spend most of the ...

• Opoku Amsterdam 2 months ago

Your submission is absolute nonsense.Let Okudjeto Ablakwa resign before Okyere Baafi does same.What is good for the goose is also good for the gander.

• PLO 2 months ago

Did Baafi reference Akudjato Ablakwa when he made that promise? When he was making that reckless statement did he say that if Ablawka resigns he'll also do same?

• Amadu Seidu 2 months ago

Did Ablakwa say he will resign if his government chatter a private jet? Did his government chatter a private jet? Yes they did! Did Ablakwa resign for that? No he hasn’t yet his shameless chairman is urging an opposition ...

• Amadu 2 months ago

Nonsense! Did Okudzeto Ablakwa resign? Let him know when Ablakwa resigns and he will follow suit

• FAG 2 months ago

Hmmmmmmm what about your government said during the campaign time that you will use two weeks to stop galamsay and now we're in nine months and it's worse. Papa please stop joking

• The Spear 2 months ago

Mahama never said that. He never really made a clear pronouncement on any decisive actions aimed at stopping galamsey. He had always given the impression of being hesitant.

• Atta 2 months ago

Keep on shifting the post. How many of the promises John Mahama made in 2012 campaign were fulfilled in 2013 - 16? He's started with the same lies in his 2nd Term.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago

I have known Baafi at Asokore Koforidua where he grew up. I remember his mother working with my father when he was growing up. The people of his constituency will not let him just leave because of what he is believed to have ...

• JDM 2 months ago

@the spear!! kwasia ebi you p3 have ears to hear and brains to digest what was said and what was not said! try and convince over 10m citizens with your fooley! aboa funu

• SP 2 months ago

Do you have some products you want to sell online?? Then get our E-commerce/ Online Store Package. We will setup your online store with all integrations and payment systems and offer you the best advertising services. Whatsap ...

• Kj 2 months ago

Go and remove him for him

• Kj 2 months ago

Oh oh oh, with the same energy kindly remind okudzeto to his '24 resignation promise

• FACT 2 months ago

MAHAMA IS THE GALAMSEY PRESIDENT
    Mahama promised to set free the illegal miners who the NPP government had imprisoned.

• Raphael Abeam US 2 months ago

This is nonsense. Did he tell Okudzeto Ablakwa to resign when he also felt on the sane issue.What kind of nonsense is going on in Ghana asking people to resign Were you the one who took him to represent his constituency. Who ...

• Hi 2 months ago

The Nigeria lagos mayor has initiated first ever electric boat race.Lets as the mayor of Accra what has he done changing only Akwaba to Oabak3.The Man and the greater Accra minister knows nothing.

• Kofi Boahen in Paris. 2 months ago

We had enough of your « NONSENSE » and your foolishness asiedu nketia. Really you deserve to be in the far away village underneath the trees. Bushman. Ask okudzeto ablakwa too silly palm wine tapper.

• Fuseini Bawa 2 months ago

I thought Aseidu Nketia would have rather called on Sam Nartey George and Samuel Ablakwa Okujato to resign over the promises they made in 2024 regarding Presidential travels and the fight against Galamsey respectively. I thin ...

• Omanba 2 months ago

Mr Nketiah if you’re now chief reminder of pledges land promises, could you please remind the President of the galamsey pledge. People are dying and future lives are being destroyed because of galamsey.

• KWASI IN EUROPE 2 months ago

Asiedu Nketia who has bought a house in Canada for his wife is talking nonsense. His time will come.

• Joe wasa 2 months ago

Massa don't bring yourself aren't you a politician? You are part of the problems of this country,ensure you ,okudketo, sam George and others resign first

• Honourable9 2 months ago

Asiedu nketia tell your foreign minister to resign first. His resignation is long overdue.

• Minister DSTV a.k.a LGBTQ 2 months ago

and the $8000/month airport Hills rental man? Again, use of private jets byGorvernmnt official man? Be sensible Asiedu Nketiah

• Koby 2 months ago

What of your Foreign Minister?

• FACT 2 months ago

MAHAMA IS THE GALAMSEY PRESIDENT
    Mahama promised to set free the illegal miners who the NPP government had imprisoned.

• KB 2 months ago

HAVE YOU GET THE NERVES TO CALL ON YOUR FOREIGN MINISTER TO DO SO. YOU HYPOCRITES YOU GONNA PAY THE PRICE SOMEDAY

• Justrac Africa Ltd 2 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. sfdfew ...

• Capt Adabuga 2 months ago

Why don't you say same to Okudzeto Aboakwa? After all he said it first

• JDM 2 months ago

kwasia panin! go and urge the oflee man to resign same before coming here

• Kojois 2 months ago

Another fool has your dead goat solve galamesy for 4 months

• Jack 2 months ago

Did you ask Ablakwa to keep.his resignation pledge?

• ORTORFUOR 2 months ago

As usual Okyere Baafi will render unqualified apologies to the public as his promise and failed colleagues has done fir the past, he must step down, failure to do so will prompt NDC to table a motion in Parliament for his re ...

• Odo 2 months ago

So So you dey go round with unnecessary stuff. You are history after serving your term.

Forget about being President and support Adu Asare

• ORTORFUOR 2 months ago

As usual Okyere Baafi will render unqualified apologies to the public as his promise and failed colleagues has done for the past, he must step down, failure to do so will prompt NDC to table the motion in Parliament for his ...

• Kwasi 2 months ago

Stop the fooling. What did u tell Ablakwa?

• Esa 2 months ago

Kwasia panyin, say that to Okudjeto Ablakwa. Stupid man.

• Osika 2 months ago

What about Samuel okuzato

• Kj 2 months ago

Oh oh oh, with the same energy kindly remind okudzeto to his '24 resignation promise