Ayikoi Otoo's letter showed Judicial Secretary appointed Torkornoo, not Akufo-Addo - Domelevo

Read Comments Comments (49)

• Justrac Africa Ltd 2 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fghgtr ...

• GHANA 2 months ago

BREAKING NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Ghanaian Youth Voice Discontent Over Government’s Failure to End GALAMSEY:

Accra, Ghana — October 9, 2025

The Youth Association of Ghana has expressed growing concern over the government ...

• BITTER TRUTH 2 months ago

... WHEN THE AUDITOR FLOORED THE CROCKED LIAR (LAWYER)

• Farming 2 months ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
    …___

• Karikakchar 2 months ago

Did you Domelovo question Otoo on the anomaly? If the committee didn't confront and reject the evidence presented at the committee then it may bring their honourable work to disrepute. The matter of the 'fake' evidence should ...

• Okyere J. 2 months ago

And why would you bring a fake document to a petition hearing in the first place if you don't personally have something to hide?. I believed the former CJ was treated with kid gloves. This was a criminal offense, appropriatio ...

• Foley Gbazam 2 months ago

IGNORANCE AND ILLITERACY HAS ENGULFED GHANA
    Ghana has fallen flat on its stomach. The likes of educated people like DOMELEVO who have not fully accessed the benefits of proper education is very very scary. Everything which w ...

• Zatsha 2 months ago

A man totally lacking of credibility trying to clean up his public image. It won’t wash, no pun intended. When I read fake birthday man Domelevo’s headline, I was shocked and assumed he meant the AG had cooked up an appoi ...

• Atsu, Ho 2 months ago

In addition following the appointment and vetting and all, the judiciary secretary may communicate the terms of engagement as established by status to the CJ. Well it maybe better explained than having a double birthday!

• Okyere J. 2 months ago

Why would a class teacher signs an appointment letter appointing a headmaster?

• Nananom 2 months ago

You sound as a fool trying to do some useless biding for your pay masters. Your foolish former govt official who ignored all the warnings from csos and now facing the law are now saying a baby govt should go after your foolis ...

• POP 2 months ago

EVERYTHING ABOUT GERTRUDE SARKEY TORKORNOO WAS WRONG- FROM CHARATER- CORLIFICATION; BEHAVIOUR APPOINTMENT WAS WRONG

• Demetrius 2 months ago

Mr Ayikoi Otoo please go down in shame and forget about the sacked CJ business. In court battles either you lose or you win. You have lost so please spare us your pride and arrogance.

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 2 months ago

I never knew that Domelevo is that stupid. The letter Ayikoi Otoo presented was to the committee and not to Demelevo and so it is the secretary to the committee who is suppossed to respond to Ayikoi Otoo and not Domelevo who ...

• Efo Juju 2 months ago

Domelovo keeps on making it clear (every day) that he has never been an independent Auditor General. He is a politician.

• The Motherland 2 months ago

NPP operatives still stand in awe of Domelevo's squeaky clean integrity, yet they can't restrain yourselves from throwing shades at him. You will all perish in your efforts to sully him.

• John 2 months ago

You are a fool rather

• Asem 2 months ago

Are you sure you're rather not stupid? They say a superior officer's appointment letter was signed by a junior officer and you say what?

• Cole 2 months ago

The president by law appoints the CJ.
    the position of speaker of parliament is an elected one. Not an appointed one. Had it been by appointment Bagbin would never have been speaker under npp. So you can't read?
    The devil ...

• Truth 2 months ago

See how u have exposed your dumbness here. Go read it again. Block headed calling the man stupid. Her appointment letter was signed by judiciary secretary....read that again

• Shalom 2 months ago

The speaker of Parliament is not appointed but rather elected whilst the chief justice is appointed by the president but not the judicial secretary. So don't let politics clothes you from seeing the reality. It is clear in th ...

• Kingsford Asiedu 2 months ago

You this ugly Togolese has found a voice immediately the NDC came to power saying a lot of stupid things in the public domain. Go and check yourself in the mirror. A trokosi man like you.

• Kobena Hanson 2 months ago

Even if he's Togolese he has value more than the whole family of yours or your god of asanteman

• CLIFFORD 2 months ago

Pain.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 2 months ago

Bank ...

• Pokul 2 months ago

Just like Akufo Addo's law certificate!

• Capt Adabuga 2 months ago

Ghana's problems started immediately Kwame Nkrumah decided to keep these people in Ghana upon attaining Independence

• Dstv 2 months ago

We are ur hope..... u like u no like we dey... hahahahah

• CLIFFORD 2 months ago

Fake name. Come again

• Agondrie S 2 months ago

Even if he is a Togolese, he has more value and integrity than yourself and your entire family.

• musa 2 months ago

Ayikoi Otto did not do due diligence. If we are a serious nation we should prosecute him for fraud. But as usual this is an animal farm

• Dr. SAS, Attorney at L:aw. 2 months ago

Very childish indeed! Maybe Ofosu Kwakye also fired Torkonoo.

• WG 2 months ago

*With our New E commerce Package...You can now Have your own online store to sell your products online, receive orders, payments and more..It also comes with social media advertising services...just Whatsapp us now...02442896 ...

• Joe 2 months ago

Very infantile arguments the secretary to the president signs all executive appointments likewise the judicial secretary and clerk of parliament I never knew this man is so naive and this was our auditor general

• FUNKY CHALLU 2 months ago

Capt.you are a big fool tipical npp members.Imagine ghana without volta and the akosombo dam.If you(npp) are shortminded fools that are only in coming to power to loot then you will surly be in opposition for long.Let the wis ...

• musa 2 months ago

So why cant you just your point without an insult??

• That is NPP for you. Very wicked people 2 months ago

They complain about everything even if they meet others at public latrine and they found out they freely pooped and someone just came in and began to freely pooped. NPP they are intellectuallly wicked but innocently deceiving ...

• Storm 2 months ago

This domelovo man is behaving like a mad and insane person.Meaning he was doing this for power.Such a good for nothing old man.

• Dormelevo 2 months ago

Ayikoi Otoo is a crook lawyer

• Nii Akwei 2 months ago

The Judicial Secretary resigned in a hurry. She knew what was coming.

• Joko 2 months ago

Ppl don’t understand this. Torkonoo though her lawyer Ayikwei Otoo tended as evidence a letter from the Judicial Secretary ( chief spending officer) that showed that the expenses the sacked CJ made were legal and within the ...

• UNCLE PEE 2 months ago

Did you understand the content of the article? The man said Ayikoi Otoo presented an APPOINTMENT LETTER to the committee. Can’t you read with understanding?

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI-CORRUPTION 2 months ago

Too many fools in the NDC. How can this propaganda from the NDC withstand the test of time?
    On this note, toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's ...

• Achakanapaya 2 months ago

All npp members are born criminal's and crook's. They are Nation wreckers.
    They are thieves and lair's organization.

• PMK 2 months ago

In the first place why will Ayikoi Otoo present such fake information. Since when has the position of Chief Jutice been appointed by judicial secretary instead of the president. Why would Domelevo reject the fake petition. It ...

• Yaw 2 months ago

That Lawyer looks noble but in fact he isn't. Trust me.

• DD 2 months ago

For mr Domolovo to make that emphatic statement means the Committee requested a copy from the presidency for confirmation.

The woman need to be prosecuted.

A lot people are in jail for same offence.

• Kay 2 months ago

U get facts, ok continue

• Kay 2 months ago

So the small airtime you guys have you are here insulting people who are not evening readings your messages and fighting. If you want your insults heard do video on your you tube with your face there and post it so we can kno ...