But didn't Bawumia lie about the Pwalugu dam? What are you saying?
Everything is other people's fault with these NPP guys. Bawumia is a liar.
Bawumia lies to squeeze you, to sofocate you. He should appropriately be called LIARMIA!!!
BAWULIAR THE LYING MACHINE GUN.. EVERYTHING COMING FROM HIS MOUTH IS A LIE... SKY TRAIN, PWALUGU, CAPE-COAT AIRPORT, CAPE COAST HARBOUR, CARS FOR OKADA RIDERS ETC ETC... ALL B LIE... THIS GUY CAN LIE... ORIGINAL BAWLIAR... NO ...
BAWULIAR is still lying !
MAHAMA CALLED HIMSELF DEADGOAT.
That is not an insult.
He evaluated himself and he was convinced that he was a Deadgoat.
Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...
This guy himself is a liar.
Massa go find some corner sleep. You are not the one to tell us if Bawuliar is a liar or not. We already know the man to be a LIAR. SIMPLE.
JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI IS STILL INCOMPETENT...HE IS STILL THE INCOMPETENT ONE...TWEAA.
Is this guy a jouno or a footsoldie? Am shocked to the bones. Hasn’t he any topic to educate Ghanaians on?
Aaaah . Such statements are meant for political platforms. Come on gentleman.. let your station be used to educate ...
Bawumia has both titles oo. He is both a liar and incompetent. Tweaaa
MAHAMA CALLED HIMSELF THE DEADGOAT and he turned into a DEADGOAT and he is the only political party Flagbearer who is a Deadgoat.
Thank you. Actually, the elephant clan party got nothing to offer Ghana, if not, how could such characters be leading that party? ken ajapong, bawuliermia, brian achampon and the rest, chwiaaaa.
Moron.
Example 1: Cape Coast Harbourt and International Airport.
Example 2: Finished Pawlugu Dan
God curse your mouth for lying on your show!
Bawumia once said in 2017 that, the NPP government will build concrete roads like the motorway all over instead of asphalt roads. Where are the concrete roads? That's Bawuliar for u
EVEN IN TRYING TO DENY THAT YOU ARE LYING, YOU ARE STILL LYING. WHO IN THE NDC ORCHESTRATED THE NAME BUWULIAR? PATHETIC BAWULIAR!!
A political party called "NDC".
Aboa this guy, he and kwame S are both on npp’s pay roll
But it's true he is a liar
Kofi you are a big fishracey to the journalii profession. We're you sleeping with the deadly at the Awudome cemetery during npp's reign. Bawumia is a real pathological liar even described by the BBC as do. No wonder you are w ...
As who!
Only low iq will belief them. Who is a lair than Mahama. Only ghanaian with iq will belief this kind of stupidity lies. Bawumia and Mahama who is deserve to be president of the land. History and communication
Who have low IQ than you and your likes, mumu
Dr. Bawumia came in second to his senior, John Dramani Mahama, who was elected for his second term. The people will vote to elect Dr. Bawumia to be the next president of Ghana.
Keep dreaming. Bawumia won't be a president of this country Ghana. He's in no way better than Akuffo Addo. What crime have we Ghanaians done to be ruled by wicked and evil people twice?
Look at his kpafoo cheeks. even a 5 years old chap in Ghana know Bawuliar is blatant liar. No wonder your radio career has been stale for decades
Who doesn’t know the diabolical activities of NDC?
Even satan himself fears them.
wii weHe Ghanaians about the economy. Look at where we are today. Was he not part of the NPP government that lied Ghanaians that they will not borrow to fund development projects only to borrow more than any other government ...
After taking money from Bawumia is this all that you can say ? No matter how you say it Bawumia is a lier
Kofi I have follow you for more than 15 years but didn't know you are such a fool like kwame sefa kayi
Where is pwalugu dum ? Where is Nima toilet? Where is cape coast airport ?
You will go down like sefa kayi
How many p ...
Hey stomach radio presenter, off there with your foolishness and gross stupidity. The man is a real liar and can lie to the core. He says one thing today and changes his mouth the next moment. A liar with no manners and dig ...
Of course he is a liar. He went to tell lies in the central region to build an airport and football stadium be it never happened. He is truly Bawuliar for good.
He is BAWULAIR for real. Where is the Pawulugu dam that he said on OB show that is one of NPP flagship project in the north. Where is the CEMENT road he promised. This is one the many lairs he has told. BAWULAIR is appropriat ...
The only way to prove that Bawumiar is not a liar is for Bilson to submit Bawumia to a lie detector test.
Thanks Mr Bilson, but Mahama is super incompetent and still is. He’s only saying populist propaganda stuff to the cheering NDC gullible footsoldiers.
See OOOh, do you mean to say that there wasn't any Ghanaian who can hear or see Bawumia lying, it was only NDCs who happened to have eyes n ears at the time Kofi?
I think it is time Ghanaians track down every npp member n bu ...
This is a lie. NDC never started any smear campaigns against Bawumia. It originated from social media commentators who took on Bawumia over the many promises made and with real zero performance from him or being seen coming f ...
What are you saying? What is he saying. Hm
Indeed Dr, Bawumia is never a liar, very honest, humble and also not corrupt and very intelligent. Just look at the Ghana card he championed just one card serves multiple purpose it’s amazing, it’s unique no country on ea ...
Yuck
*I am an E-commerce Expert. I will help you setup your online store, integrate all the right payment systems, setup your social media platforms,design all your flyers,call cards and help you with the right online advertising ...
And you and your family believed Prez Mahama was incompetent.
Kama is alive.
What goes around comes around.
Oh Kofi, this one na low blow.
Bawumiah was proven to have lied again and again. What has Kofi Kim Bilson been smoking?
some of these people think we are all illiterate and stupid. we didn`t need anyone to tell us bawumia was a liar. we all heard him and he has the unique commendation to be addressed as such on Google.
It is not a smear but a true reflection of what he is, a liar and so bawuliar.
Same way ! You orchestrated , Incompetent Slogans. Do me I do you is no crime. Kwa Kwa kwa
I prefer lying to incompetence because a lie can be debunked but incompetence cannot be reversed,I lie?
The Guy is a born LIAR . Full STOP !!
Well -well you are damn right the BAWULIAR tag worked effectively --remember the AKUFFO ADDO --Cocaine stuff , Serwah BRONIE , AKYEM MAFIA --yes all these work --misinformation and disinformation era --it a weapon--these day ...
FUCKING BOY
Who arrested the cedi ?
What happened to the cedi after the arrest ?
Who said when the fundamentals are weak the exchange rate would expose you ?
Is it not BAWULIAR ?