Read Comments Comments (10)

• Oyiwa!! Party hia Sika 1 month ago

No Comments!

• Sowee 1 month ago

Is Bawumia turn now,u can make it later,

• Genjele 1 month ago

Who told you??? That gyimigyimi foolish guy. A thief and ass.hole

• Kwaku Binfo 1 month ago

HOW MUCH MONEY DID ADU TWUM BROUGHT FROM AMERICA TO GHANA TO BE THROWING THEM AWAY THIS WAY?
    WAS HE HAVING 1 MILLION DOLLARS?

• King Deed 1 month ago

He's better than all the candidates presented by NPP, but they wont vote for him because he can't steal $50m for them to share!

• BIGJOE 1 month ago

What makes him better

• SAEED OSMAN 1 month ago

We are in 2025, NOT 2016. You better change that nonsense tactics used in 2016 that deceived Ghanaians to vote Nana Addo to power, a vote that drag Ghana back to the dark ages. You raise someone to the sky knowing very well h ...

• . 1 month ago

MR DONT WÀSTE. UR MONEY . U ARE A CRIMINAL.U STOLE GALLOP MONEY

• Prof. USA 1 month ago

Where did he get the 4.7 million to pay for the party flag bearer registration? NPP corruption knows no bounds. I’m sorry for my party!

• Bawumia will loose 2028 portor3 1 month ago

Cantry man stop wasting your time and you are chisel too as well.........you ain't going anywhere massa