Watch President Mahama's arrival in Ghana aboard a commercial flight

Read Comments Comments (45)

• ASUBROFO. 1 month ago

OMAN BA PA.

• AGBESI KWASI 1 month ago

Beautiful. Prudent spending. Protecting the national purse. No bathing in the sky.

• Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 1 month ago

Nkwaseakeka seiiaaaa.....whats the essence. He can decide to travel by air Portugal..nobody cares

• TRUTH 1 month ago

Nana Kwaasiaaa,
    Your likes and species are the reason why GHANA'S image is tarnished in Ghana and all over the world.

• Atta Kay 1 month ago

The huge price you pay for being a Propagandist.

• Kwame Angel 1 month ago

A village boy arriving from China on an Emirates flight, so what? I guess he was in First Class. And the cost was paid by me and other Ghanaians.

• Raymond 1 month ago

Kwame Angel, you are a brainless primate! When we advise you to cease eating rat shit, you won't listen. Now your brain is gone!

• Nana 1 month ago

The last time I went to China with my friends, we walked back home from Beijing. I was expecting this bush man from Bole Bamboi to do the same. We're all cutting down cost.

• AGBESI KWASI 1 month ago

Only bush people walk from China to Ghana. Since, the president of Ghana wasn't a bush man he boarded a plane to Ghana. Very sensible.

• Musa 1 month ago

Raymond, rat shit is far better than the maggot infested rice water you consume every morning. The president definitely flew first class with our taxes. Idiot..

• Die hard Npp 1 month ago

@kwame Angel
    People like you sent us to opposition, if someone does Good things just accept it after all he is saving the money for us to come chop, also your tribalism will not help now Ghanaians can think or identify good ...

• You expected Economy Class? 1 month ago

Sia! Why do we always let politics cloud our judgment. I pray national airline is revamped so Gh makes money from millions of tourist coming in

• Zyogote 1 month ago

Thank you mr president. We are proud of you

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

The old ugly dark short chimpanzee criminal was flying expensive private jet $ 14000 per hour and some stupid Ghanaians thought it was okay. Nasty Peoples Party.

• Pelicles. 1 month ago

He should have used a bicycle instead.

• Ivory Mensah 1 month ago

Why not keke? You demon with 2 legs.

• Pelicles. 1 month ago

No, I have only one leg.

• Jones 1 month ago

That is why you problem in thinking,sorry ignorant with one leg

• Die hard Npp 1 month ago

@pelicles
    Chale talk sense this will keep us opposition forever

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

Welcome back home Mr President.
    You are the best thing ever happened to Ghana. God bless you Mr President and the NDC.

• Nii 1 month ago

Still Fooling his weak brain followers

• Fake man 1 month ago

He is afraid to die from the presidential jet

• Mr. Smith 1 month ago

Fake man, you are far from right!!

• Okofo 1 month ago

Simply beautiful

• BB 1 month ago

heart warming

• Kwesi 1 month ago

Well done. Leadership by example. Not the presidential buffoonery we saw by Nana Addo and his $15,000 an hour luxury jet. He also used 25 Land Cruisers to go and greet the Asantehene

• Observer 1 month ago

People like @kwame angel, @Pelicles and all grade 32.8% holders.
    Instead of you to come and convince us that, Akufo Addo did not set a record or precidenc as to how not to govern a country as said by the current land Minist ...

• BIG DEAL 1 month ago

The Ghanaian praises commonsensical behavior. For a poor country, the president riding in a commercial should be the norm, not the exception

• Efo 1 month ago

Fooling Ghanaians, to enjoy life with his family after his tenure. We shouldn't forget his shares in Gold Board.

• Observer 1 month ago

@efo, who enjoys death??...you're just another familiar spirit..very evil.

• Nii Armah 1 month ago

Pls JDM stop listening to the rubbish coming from these nation wreckers call NPP!!
    Live good and classy so as to think well and take great decisions for Ghana!
    You don’t have to drink tea without sugar just to please the ...

• Johnny 1 month ago

His own Evil Deeds are haunting him. Leave innocent NPP. Supporters alone. We don't have water to drink bcoz of Galamsey. Why shd we worry our heads on what Mahama wants to sit in to travel.

• Asakramitoga 1 month ago

Was that stupid China pig Assafuah at the airport to see the commercial jet. He should have been invited now that he is the third most foolish person within the minority fools

• Leonidas 1 month ago

Hahahaha. Only in Ghana.

• Agya Koo 1 month ago

And where is the video? I saw Emirates plane on the tarmac the car and he came out from the car met be VP. Where is the proper video?

• Koppong 1 month ago

He can even use canoe
    I don’t care, he set up his own trap

• FACT 1 month ago

THE PRICE OF GOLD IS AT ALL TIME HIGH.
    BUY A NEW PRESIDENTIAL JET AT THE RIGHT PRICE.

• Yaw 1 month ago

He can join Bedford, of cares.... You go talk true

• Hopeson Adorye 1 month ago

NPP animals wished the president travelled with a charterd luxury jet like that their gyimie gyimie Akifo Monkey Addo with Serwa Broni

• NPP is heading towards implosion 1 month ago

Your party is falling apart and I see the NPP members writing silly stuffs here.
    Please think of what you can do to help your party instead of writing stupid comments here. Your party is in intensive care unit.

• JULOR CAESAR 1 month ago

Setting a good example for his government officials. That's leadership by example.

• Agona ba 1 month ago

Please NDC foot soldiers we didn’t see John Ford Mahama coming out of the plane at arrival we only saw the video of the vice president meeting him at the side of the airport who also was walking like a Penguin eiii Useless ...

• Agizer Yankee!! 1 month ago

The president of Ghana mingling with his people on a commercial flight is not a big thing but an option. However, due to security reasons that should not be encouraged. President Muhama is quite comfortable among his people a ...

• Agizer Yankee!! 1 month ago

The president of Ghana mingling with his people on a commercial flight is not a big thing but an option. However, due to security reasons that should not be encouraged. President Muhama is quite comfortable among his people a ...

• Commercial flight my foot ! 1 month ago

What John Mahama needs to do is to declare a state of emergency. It's that simple ,yet that difficult for him to do becos thats where he gets his money at the expense of the health of the ordinary Ghanaian citizen . John Maha ...