Here's why Ken Agyapong is drawing inspiration from Captain Ibrahim Traoré

Read Comments Comments (48)

• Esi 1 month ago

Shut up Mr loudspeaker. Why didn't you advice your party to do same for 8 years?

• KEN IS BEREFT OF IDEAS HE RECYCLES PEOPLES IDEAS TO SEEM IT IS HIS 1 month ago

Ken has no ingenuity. He always takes what others are doing and compares it to himself. For 8 years, you couldn’t convince your government to do one exemplary thing. Now you are promising us pie in the sky. Give us a break.

• Karikakchar 1 month ago

Agyapong shouldn't compare himself Troare!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 month ago

DRAWING INSPIRATION FROM A JUNTA LEADER IN 2025??? AABAH! KENNEDY?
    WHAT KIND OF INSPIRATION?????

• NADAA2 1 month ago

And what's wrong with a Junta leader?

Your lawyer NADAA was president for 8 years......
    If he did accomplish (1/10 =one over ten) of what this Junta leader did, Ghana would put his statue (even though UGLIEST in Africa's ...

• Awuni 1 month ago

Your stupid Akufo adwee was even snitching on him for a few dollars. What an old fool. Now this same party wants to learn from him

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 month ago

I very much like Traoré but in International Politics, he should just hasten slowly or what happened to Nkrumah and Gaddaffi will happen to him. Traore should leave the Russians and the West alone. Let him be more concerned ...

• M.T 1 month ago

Everything is wrong. He isn't going to rule Ghana by "Junta". Besides, he isn't a soldier. So, what is there to compare?

• Nat 1 month ago

Dont mind him. He is a pretender.

• Future Judge 1 month ago

A Pretender big time. He doesn't deserve even to be mentioned among the contenders or get close, but surprisingly in Ghana such a person is vying for a president. You see!! His party, the NPP, gave him $650 million from the t ...

• Farming 1 month ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
    …__~ ...

• Gameli C. 1 month ago

Masa, well said. You hit the nail right on the head.

• Complete BS ** 1 month ago

Big big pretender and dangerous human being.

• Yussmont 1 month ago

Yess and well yes..he will never sell his soul to the igbos.

• CJ 1 month ago

Honorable pls you have been MP for Assin Central for over 20 years yet the place is not looking like Dubai or Europe. So if you could not change your own back yard for over 20 years with all your business might and prowess th ...

• Yaw Saf 1 month ago

Wow , we are at a wrong place, comparing Ghana's management to that of Burkina Faso? So Ken doesn't know the deference between a decree and democracy? That's why he always say I will do this and that , someone advice him.

• kulbogo 1 month ago

sometimes i wonder if we truly have leaders in ghana, what developments is taore bring to his people in burkina faso, the state of that country is even worst than he came to meet it. the jihaddist are still all over the plac ...

• What happened to We are the World? 1 month ago

His brightest idea when asked what he would do in his first few days in the (unlikely) event he becomes President is that he would organize a concert like We are the World. Wei!

• Atu Zongo 1 month ago

MR BRAGGART
    YOU CAN'T BE A LEADER IN NPP & GHANA BECAUSE YOU ARE VERY VERY SHALLOW MINDED.

HAVE YOU BEEN TO BURKINA RECENTLY OR JUST LOOKING AT PHOTOSHOPS ON SOCIAL MEDIA TO USE AS A BRAGGING TOOL!

BURKINABES ARE RUN ...

• Complete BS ** 1 month ago

He is drawing nothing from the captain . All lies .

• Erik 1 month ago

This is the rabbit fooling the monkey adage. How can a die in a wool capitalist admire a socialist.

• Danube 1 month ago

Ha ha ha, concert nkoa!

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

Kennedy Agyapong is a big time pretender oooh. Hmmmmm . He was an MP for almost a decade what was his impact at Assin??? Ghanians should never make a mistake ooh,
    Kennedy Agyapong will be worse than Akuffo Addo. Kennedy Agy ...

• GH8 1 month ago

MP for a decade? Hell no. That pretender and opportunistic dinosaur was MP 24 years, and what was he able to do for his people in all those years.

• I am a Ghanaian 1 month ago

Even if he draws inspiration from Trump, Bush, etc he will not be president. We need level headed people to lead the country, not someone who exposes the nakedness of women online.

• Abu 1 month ago

We hope for a visionary leaders not those who will come and steal just for their families,i hope he do what is say if elected as president.

• DOOBIA 1 month ago

The two aren't the same. Ken is an unpatriotic thief. An armed robber. Ibrahim Traore is a patriotic evolutionary. He fights state looters like Ken. The two are on the opposite sides

• KHB 1 month ago

I think Ghana do not need these calm, handsome, respected kind of leaders again! Many Ghanaians will be happier even if a military leader is what will help Ghana to develop than these successive family leaderships.
    # Ghan ...

• King deed 1 month ago

Fa wo kwasea kɔ na wo campaign administrator ɛyɛ galamseyer....

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

How old this dracula is, to compare himself to these young man of wisdom. Foolish blood sucker.

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 month ago

Traore is not a gutter boy insulting the vagina of women like Ken Agyapong.

• REALLY? HE IS DRAWING INSPIRATION FROM THIS MAN YOUNG ENOUGH TO NE HIS SON. 1 month ago

I would have said that these two personalities are poles apart in temperament ,goals and in what motivates them. One is an idealist with a burning zeal to lift his country out of abject poverty and who has no net worth to spe ...

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 month ago

Ken can say what he likes but Ghana doesn't need NPP for now they are all part of the Akuffo Addo's useless 8 years rule, wickedness, looting, intimidation and carrying chair in v8 for 365 days

• Kojois 1 month ago

Ken give us a break you are MP for 24 yrs what did you do for your constituent. Too much noise. Illiterate. You are not qualify to be president period. You don't even have common degree and want people to vote for you. Go and ...

• ANKORA WASH DC 1 month ago

Kennedy wants a one man rule in Ghana? In the unlikely event that he becomes the president, this Narcissistic man will never listen to anyone in Ghana.
    Every available contract will go to him and his family.
    Can he tell Gh ...

• Od 1 month ago

Bet my word, you'll never be a pres

• Sir Hippo 1 month ago

Recklessly foolish. Why not Madiba Nelson Mandela, the most matured revolutionary turned pacifist. A tried and tested iconic statesman

• Hugh Hefner 1 month ago

Ahmed Suale on our minds, you brought out a picture of a journalist and he was neutralized and now you want to be a president, hell no

• Nana Kwame 1 month ago

No basis for comparison at all!!!@

• Kofi BA 1 month ago

Let's tell foolish Kennedy Agyapong that Ibrahim Traore being a man like him never contested any elections. So if Kennedy believes he's man enough he should carry guns and overthrow the current like Traore did in Burkina Faso ...

• Capt Adabuga 1 month ago

Talk is really cheap

• Godfred 1 month ago

Nana addo 2.0. No thank you, we have seen it and heard it. I have investor this I have investor that. In power for 8 full years and 0. That cold store you have, which local company are you buying from? You are part of the pro ...

• Wahab 1 month ago

The politics of I’m gonna move this there and here is past gone , you were here when Akufo Addo went to the US to report him and make all manner of accusations against him. Today you are using him as an example? Did you co ...

• ANO PE ASEM. 1 month ago

HE IS NOT LOOTING THE COUNTRY'S MONEY INTO A FOREIGN BANK ACCOUNT AS EX-PRESIDENT AKUFO ADDO DID. GHANAIANS SHOULD ASK AKUFO ADDO, WHERE HE GOT $900+ MILLION U.S.A. DOLLARS FROM, LODGED INTO A BANK ACCOUNT IN A FOREIGN COUNT ...

• Ij 1 month ago

What did you and your guys do in your 8 years

• JULOR CAESAR 1 month ago

Martin Looter Ken is a liar. How can a crook and looter like Ken draw inspiration from a Burkina Faso leader who is neither a crook nor a looter? Martin Looter Ken draws his inspiration from the late crooked looting General A ...

• Sage 1 month ago

I wonder what makes this ignorant illiterate Ken think he can beat Bawumia in any election ?

• GD 1 month ago

Ken Agyapong is a traitor. Inspiration from a coup leader. What is Ken planting in the country. Who is bold enough to petition NPP. Years back a lawyer/Ex-military Captain was disqualified due to such tendencies. The reason w ...