for, “Everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be saved.”
Romans 10:13
That bulubulu husband of Kwasia Baa Gertrude Araba Torkonoo is such a FOOLISH & MUMUDACIOUS OLD FOOL..!!!!! You can clearly see your mentally-impaired wife acting so shamefully & irrationally, but you are wickedly not helping ...
Torkornoo has been allowed to exercise all her legal rights yet, we hear people complaining that the government has acted illegally. All those who are facing legal action have gone through the legal process and the government ...
Attitude of Torkonoo shows either the weakness of her husband or her disrespectful Attitude towards her husband at home. Catfish Torkonoo is refusing to die after she has been chopped and Spiced. The fight is over, regardles ...
See mumu, you low witted lunatic fools think you own this country.. nkwasiafou, when Tsikata was doing all.of those stupid appeals with Ato Forson you dimwits were hailing him
You are a mad dog.
THE AUDITOR GENERAL WITH 2 DATES OF BIRTH
ARE YOU NOT AWARE THAT DOMELEVO HAS 2 DATES OF BIRTH? Is that not worse than any stated misbehavior? Predetermined. Calculated.
A BORN AGAIN CITIZEN OF GHANA INDEED
And the former Auditor General ( who has 2 dates of birth) was a member of the Committee which recommended the removal of Araba Torkornoo the Chief Justice from the bench of the Supreme Court.
Reb. Kusi Boateng and Rev. Adu Gyemfi is (are) not part of the committee please
Hahahaha. With the exceptions of Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings, Boakye Djan, the Tsikatas, and the Anlo Ewe tribal bigots, hmmmm, nobody in Ghana is a Born again, except me. That is why I shall be contesting for the Presidency p ...
Stop confusing Rev. Kusi Boateng with Domelovo.
@fact.. what has 2 dates of birth got to do here. Is it not this sacked CJ said date of birth is not a determinant of a citizen? I can have 10 different dates of birth and work and do anything so what is your problem here?
Thank you. Yet this is the shameless man driving nails into a woman’s coffin. Haters, but their time will come like a whirlwind
This woman is crazy mad
Wasting our ears for nothing
Ma ha ma should bring her to Ashaiman taabo line court as a clerk
A good jab by Kwaku Ansa-Asare, solid for her to rethink to return to learn the Basics. A good point, with comic relief too by Gbagbladza. But after her Refresher Basics. Else Araba can jail an area stray cow for disturbi ...
A phenominal legendary taboo "Contempt of Court" potential conviction- Ashiaman Line Cow Case-1, in the offing. For the records. And for referencing. Who born dog?
Why is she crazy and you are crazy ok she must to defend herself stupid and nickel head some ndc people
Torkornoo is having hallucinations!
Lesson to all non partisan state actors.
Don't let politicians use you as a useful idiot.
Torkornoo schemed and jump her seniors at the bench to become the Chief Justice.
Now see ...
Torkornoo is having hallucinations!
Lesson to all non partisan state actors.
Don't let politicians use you as a useful idiot.
Torkornoo schemed and jumped her seniors at the bench to become the Chief Justice.
Now se ...
This woman is now really mad. She should seek the help of Dr Asare though retired, will help her. Shameless witch
Awoo! she's tearfully in of search her brain black box seat or stool at Kumasi Anloga after that she be fine and settle at the mental hospital as CJ Araba Torkornoo eeeh! this woman is suffering from severe heart attack ooo
Please leave the woman alone for her to fight for her rights. You would have done worse if it were you.
Abeam, routine work as a police man who couldn't do. You ranted your ego around and finally left for US. Keep quiet over there and look over your shoulder as Trump will soon chase you out.
All her benefits as a C J should be taken from her now. The Government bangalow and the state cars with her security must seize now. She don't deserve it.
I have never seen a foolish idiot like this woman before. They call you Gertrude Araba Torkonoo and yet you are so stupid. Foolish woman
She's just silly. Akuffo-Addo did not do her any good. That is a typical Npp behavior. They always think they are first class citizens in all and entitled to whatever they want.
Ofui, i feel sorry for her husband with this ...
Stop you called urself law lecturer since the case begins you have criticize the woman too much stop ur foolishness if she's ur wife what will you do aboa you need position from Mahama but you won't get ofui
This man just needs Mahama money They allow this brave woman to demand justice. NDC cannot use politics to intimidate her
Brave? Rather stupid if you take your lenses off!!! That makes two of you!
THE LAW IS THE LAW
For long time Kwaku Ansa Asare looked for
Political favor,like appointment from Akuffo Addo
and John Mahama. He had been lambasting
Opposition parties in other to have political
appointment from the party in power. He i ...
Ansah Asare is mad.
Full of envy
You mean, envy of a mad woman? Foolish boy
@Ghana probably you want say those who gave birth to you are rather mad. And you a lunatic...
Mama please go and rest.
This Akufo Addo girl don't have no shame at all. Criminals organization and Nasty Peoples Party.
MASSA! STOP THAT BUGA SPEACH YOU STARTED FROM rawlings,WHERE HAS IT SENT US?A DECADE BACKWARDS!ABBI!FOR THE NEW ERA SAKE LET BALANCED JUSTICE FLOW! ARE YOU HAPPY WITH THE CURRENT A.G'S JOB FREEING ATO,JAKPA ASIAMA AND THE RES ...
NPP footsoldier identified!!!
I think this lady is not thinking right so she should seek psychiatrist examination. Nothing she can do that will save her. She keeps disgracing herself and family.
Her vaginah smells like a Fulani armed robbers toilet. Foolish harlot Gertrude Araba Torkonoo. You are an animal
Like your mother,s own.
This Asare is a fool. At your level you should never support an illegal sacking of a Chief Justice.
Kwasi don't you know that you are the fool
I blame the npp appointing immature chief justice like this one. He behaviour is reflecting the very reason of her removal. These are th3 dangers when you appoint orangutans as ministers and judges because they would b3have a ...
She's missing the perks!! No more free travels and per diem for her and her family!! No more freeloading!!
Being a lay person, Mr Ansah Asare can’t you deduce the reaction of the lady as trying to put things right? I’m surprised about your comments. Bet me she should even get back the position, she wont work even a day. Ahhh y ...
@Mr Ansah, you have already judged a case that is just presented to the court. You have always stood against the woman. How hypocrites could some Ghanaians be?...that we want to say our politicians past and present do not ama ...
Solo, think and surprise all of us!!!
It is like the former chief Justice wants to automatically be the chief Justice after her removals.
No that public service is not anyone's property.
If you are found guilty from any misleading you would be fired possibly.
Her actions are clear symptoms of an acute post traumatic and psychopathic syndrome. She is so psychologically and emotionally traumatized by the rude reality of suddenly been deprived of all that she had worked, toiled for a ...
Ansa-Asare, you've succeeded in showing nothing but complete hatred for the woman with constant tirade and ferocious attacks on her personality. You're childishly making it too personal. Can't you make a case with such vendet ...
TORKONOO YOU HAVE BEEN SACKED. AND NOTHING WILL BRING YOU BACK. WILL ADVICE YOU TO MOVE ON WITH YOUR LIFE.AND TRY TO REMAIN SILENT FOR ONCE PLEASE. RESPECT YOUR YOURSELF.
There is something that is hidden and she is afraid that thing will be discovered
It is rather unfortunate to see seasoned lawyers disgacting themselves because of politics. A good name is better than riches. Think about your children and grandchildren. The rigteous judge will judge all of us. God is w ...
Take your Stupidity and party Propaganda and off ok. Are you happy for what your party NDC has been doing in our Justice system?????? And as your happy be ready also happy in the near Future by the same wa ...
All hail the men of straw who ganged up against a woman
This woman called torkonoo is a disgrace woman in Ghana history
What power do you have to hold the whole country for hostage. Who are you at all?. U are not Magritte Tacther in UK. U have to use your monkeys brain to step d ...
This Woman is Running Mad
It is a dream and not real.what does this woman went at all .we are reseting and she is part of people we are reseting.so she should not worry her self. Their more reset to come.The Electral commissioner should be ready.
How can you talk like that? The seat not a traditional seat? She doesn’t like the way she was removed, and she has every right, right, like you have to talk, to challenge. Bravo madam!!!! We are with you!!!!!
This Kwaku Ansa is only a fellow of limited common sense. He better be warned never to sharpen boomerang. He is myopic. Mahama initial rating was 70% . Eight months later he had been pegged at 45. Anger against Akufo Addo gra ...
Once she hit the law suit ball against ghana in denhague Amsterdam world court.l will be glad you and attorney general will be able to defend ghana .we hv better knowledgeable lawyers in USA here than you being a catf ...
The same way, the CJ is not like board of directors any president can just appoint and fire whenever they feel like.
I think Profesor Asare should stop being rude to Justice Tokorno and let the rule of law prevail Ghana. Justice Tokorno is asking the court to look at the processes which led to her dismissal as Chief Justice. That is what we ...
Her enemies are the ones advising her. She tot NPP was gonna win 2024. She was/is too political. The best thing for Gh is her removal. Evil minded people.
Sometimes a man of his calibre should not provoke us to insult him, whatever Madam Torkono is doing is to protect the judiciary arm of the government and you should know better
This"s a hollow talk
Former chief justice Torkornoo, I told you initially, please resign and claim your benefit others.
Chief justice appoint by the king or queen of the country. Judicial is out of order and nothing they can do. You did tried v ...
I was thinking you had a head on your neck, but no.