NPP General Secretary race heats up with Ursula Owusu-Ekuful's entry

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Ahuofe 1 month ago

Another joker.

• THIS WOMAN MIUST BE MADE TO COUGH OUR HER STOLEN MONEY OVER THE LAST 8 YEARS 1 month ago

She thinks she is free. OSP must chase her for the monies she has stolen

• Truth 1 month ago

Ursula posterity will follow and chase you till thy kingdom come. You know the amounts of money you looted and stashed from the public purse with impunity and arrogance. Look she has as usual begun with her arrogance and unco ...

• K. Opoku-London-UK 1 month ago

===Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing Coll ...

We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decides who should lead the NPP. It is the people who will vote the President not the NPP Elite. Consider the FLOATING VOTERS. The Floating VOTERS do not support any party but vote on ...

• Yaw Amankwaah 1 month ago

The same Leopards who drag our beautiful country's name through the mud, and took the dollar from GHC4 to 19. JM is rebuilding and resetting, and they want to come back to steal, kill and destroy. Descendants of Lucifer, go f ...

• We are NPP 1 month ago

Ursula as NPP general secretary, Wontumi as national chairman, Bawumia as presidential candidate and Kennedy Agyapong vice presidential candidate. NPP all the way to the jubilee house

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 1 month ago

Very very arrogant

• MC 1 month ago

This lady will not save the money that she has "made" to spend the rest of her life. Who have advised her to do this to herself?
    Even if she wins, what does being the general secretary of an extinct/collapse party add to he ...

• Papa 1 month ago

If you want to be in opposition for 30 years, choose this woman.

• NPP THE SILLY MINI MICRO MINORITY 1 month ago

HAHAHAHAHA

• Alosman 1 month ago

Djagbele.

• Kojo poku-London UK 1 month ago

off you bloody TANI from Akyem Abuakwa. You think the Majority Ashantis would allow an ASHAWO like you to lead us. Bloody TANI Akyem Abuakwa Tiny population of the Eastern region of Ghana go away. You are NOT Ashantis. You ...

• Yes. 1 month ago

It would have been good, but your arrogance is the problem. We saw your display at the parliament and you will definitely repeat.

• Truth Table 1 month ago

“Come to me, all you who are weary and burdened, and I will give you rest.

Matthew 11:28 . .

• Salifu ... 1 month ago

Now l know, NPP will form the next government...don't confuse self-confident with your meaning of arrogance, we wishing you all the best.....to be our next GS....

• Kweku 1 month ago

Kyebi mafia infiltrating slowly.

• TRUST IN THE LORD 1 month ago

We can relate ourselves with the economic indicators to assess the performance of the current administration Madam.
    The cedi is stronger against the most influential forex across the globe now.
    Fuel prices have reduced as ...

• Fairman 1 month ago

Perhaps, she will be carrying both nails and the hammer which will be used to close the coffin finally.
    Wonder where she has been all this time.
    Do better to be a Special Assistant to the former President and the Former F ...

• Carlino 1 month ago

Eish. As3m aba.
    The pro max dictator has arrived . Now who say what?
    Abooozigi
    NPP go sweet pass

===Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing Coll ...

We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decides who should lead the NPP. It is the people who will vote the President not the NPP Elite. Consider the FLOATING VOTERS. The Floating VOTERS do not support any party but vote on ...

• smh 1 month ago

she is too arrogant for the job

• ATAKPA 1 month ago

These adjectives(clueless, incompetent etc)ll not work this time around....the reason being that,you and your crooks are the real definition of those adjectives....bunch of thieves......sia

• Truth 1 month ago

Smh!

• Angry Man 1 month ago

Really? what heats up?? This Clown??? I'm even yawning?

• Pelicles. 1 month ago

Justin Kodua will be seen as the most irresponsible secretary general in the history of NPP because Kennedy Agyepong helped him to win that position, and it was under him that NPP has disintegrated into something beyond a pol ...

• Kofi Akuffo 1 month ago

This woman can't get 10 votes. The stolen money should be used on delegates

• Ursula Owusu is another Akyem sakawa person 1 month ago

Really? That Ursula Owusu who said y33gye y3 man ? Oh my Gosh. These akyem mafia people have the gut to contest for a position in NPP again after they collapsed the party? God save Ghana . And I blame Mahama for allowing this ...

• Joey 1 month ago

They are all running for cover. They know what is coming so if she is a general secretary is can easily use her position to claim political victimization.

• New Ghana 1 month ago

Are these the men NPP claim to have?

• ACE 1 month ago

Honestly there is nothing like shame or remorse with NPP leaders. It looks as if are proud of the mess you made and see it as normal. What sort of people are you?. Don’t you have any sympathy for those who are voiceless?. A ...

• DDT 1 month ago

So NDC is allowing this criminal Ursula Owusu to be walking free after all the loot. She allowed her criminal gang Nigerians to loot taxpayers money free. ORAL is not working as we expected. COVID trucker money is also gone. ...

• Sultan 1 month ago

The people of Ghana vote against the 419 n tribalistic npp.....ndc need not to do campaign, we are ready to vote anyday, anytime against that party....greedy people ie Oware silly little baboon,asibey ,wontumi

• Arrow 1 month ago

This faeces smeared VULTURE??? In fact truly npp is in deep shit and distress. This ugly thing...mtcheew tweaaaaa!!!!

• KEVIN TAYLOR HAS COLLAPSED NPP, 1 month ago

Is she not URSULA OWUSU the one who sat on Akandor's laps with her soft buttocks at the parliament house which Akandor also enjoyed the act of feelings from sexual intimidation?

• Akwasi Edgar 1 month ago

No sensible NPP eligible voter should vote for Ursula Owusu. She is very arrogant and thinks the party is their preserved. Never consider this girl; she is made her money and nothing bothers her in the rebuilding.