OSP sets record straight on Ken Ofori-Atta's extradition

Read Comments Comments (86)

• OFORI ATTA IS STILL ON THE RUN. SHAMELESS PARTY 1 month ago

OFORI ATTA is still on the run and his party is seriousply preparing to win power again, They think we Ghanaians are fools. They better bring him back to Ghana before their primaries.

• don`t care !!! 1 month ago

***OSP PULLING in THE FAST ONE, PUTTING DUST IN THE EYES OF THE GHANAIANS AS IF THEY or Ghanaians ARE FOOLS! docket IS NOT READY AND YOU DECLARE HIM WANTED! Hmmmm!

The proverb "If you want to go fast, go alone; if you want ...

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 month ago

JUST BRING THE MAN, DEAD OR ALIVE.... WE DONT NEED EXPLANATIONS... HE HAS TO EXPLAIN WHAT THE 98 MILLION DOLLAR SPENT ON CATHEDRAL WAS USED FOR...

• Karikakchar 1 month ago

OSP still struggling to stay relevant. He needs a lifeline and thinks he can use Ofori-Atta to achieve that.

• Farming 1 month ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
    __~#^ ...

• Ghanaman 1 month ago

If a thief requests your assistance to arrest another thief who is staying in your house and hand him over, will you do it?

• Ghanaman 1 month ago

The FBI knows exactly where Ken is staying in the US, but no policeman has gone to knock on his door. Why do you think this is so? My guess: there is among other things, a big file labeled " Airbus' at the Pentagon, which nei ...

• Kwame 1 month ago

Ken Ofori Atta is not my problem! My real problem is when God summoned a meeting with all animals and creatures and warned them not to touch humans beings nor interfere with their space, did mosquitoes, bedbugs and greedy cor ...

• TWEAA DC 1 month ago

GO AND BRING HIM DOWN FROM AMERICA MR FIELD MARSHALL....ONLY STUPID COMMENTS FROM FOOLISH NAMED HOMO SAPIENS....NAME YOUR CORRUPT OFFICIALS YOUR AYINE HAS SET FREE...TAKE A PLANE TO AMERICA AND BRING OFORI ATTA DOWN THE NEXT ...

• Kwaku Tee 1 month ago

The fight between the OSP and the AG's offices is now looking like a comedy and it's getting funny.Do you really think Donald Trump USA will regard these ppl so serious to fight Corruption?USA will see their demand for Ken Of ...

• Sebastian Deh 1 month ago

Mark 3:24–25 (KJV)

“And if a kingdom be divided against itself, that kingdom cannot stand.
    And if a house be divided against itself, that house cannot stand.”

• S3 wo nkoaa wodi a, wo nkoaa wone. 1 month ago

Wae

• What Happened To John Mahama and Brother 1 month ago

OSP traveled abroad to sit at a dinner to interview John Mahama's Brother who was a suspect. WHY NOT SAME HERE?

• HM 1 month ago

Have you thought of the difference in the cases?The purported crime of Ofori Atta was committed in Ghana while that of John's brother was committed in UK. Their individual citizenship status also accounted for the difference

• Yeb 1 month ago

My friend go away with your bogus comments. If he can travel to UK why not US too? what difference will it make? Politics will kill you blind Ghanaians

• YUCATAN 1 month ago

OSP, stop your nonsensical long talk & "aburofosem" and deliver the document. If you can't do this before the end of this month, then you should be looking for another job to do. It is that simple!

• MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 1 month ago

Be smart & Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025 in a few days!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPL ...

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 month ago

Every world leader knows that the president of Ghana is corrupt that is why nobody cares about the arrest of Ofori Atta. Were we not in this country when during a BBC interview when Mahama was asked whether he was corrupt ...

• CHANCELLOR SCHMIDT 1 month ago

Stupid man Akuffo Addo has really harmed this country! He has smoked wee all his life, and now that he's coming to the end of his earthly life, he has pushed his wayward children into wee cultivation. He knew what he was abou ...

• Nii 1 month ago

@ KWASI IN EUROPE
    Kwasi I enjoyed your comment. So excellent in your analysis of how the international world see our President. There is so much Cotton Wool hidden in our President Anus yet he wants to jump over a dangero ...

• Moncada Bay 1 month ago

Hey! @Nii kwashia buulu bi. You were asked to go and read about your Ga history yesterday after you had thoroughly disgraced yourself. But you are out here fooling around this early morning. Foolish boy! If Mahama has cotton ...

• Kelvin Taylor NDC propaganda secretary. 1 month ago

Masa get lost with your stupidity. We have explained it many times over. That clearly Ghanians did not actually goes out in their numbers to vote for I'M COMPETENT NDC PROPAGANDA MACHINES. But rather it was voter apathy of ...

• Baba Siaka Stevens 1 month ago

Fool osp, there is no single politcian Ghana who is not a thief

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 1 month ago

KISI ADJABENG IS THE BOSOM FRIEND OF THE AKUFFO ADDO FAMILY. THERE IS NO WAY HE WILL BETRAY THEM. NDC SHOULD DO WHATEVER IT TAKES TO SACK HIM FOR ORAL TO WORK. CECILIA DAPAAH IS FREE BECAUSE OF KISI ADJABENG

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 1 month ago

KWASI IN EUROPE: PLEASE CONCENTRATE ON YOUR CLEANING JOB IN EUROPE AND ALLOW HUMANS TO DELIBERATE ON A VERY SERIOUS ISSUE CONCERNING OUR COUNTRY

• ASEMPA 1 month ago

Everyone knows Akuffu Addo appointed only his family, friends and people he knew could steal from the state and the OSP is not exempted.

• MAHAMAS GOVT IS A MESS! 1 month ago

How can a lower Court such as an OSP challenge the Authority of the AG. Mahama with only a few months left to go is looking like a very useless individual!

• ASEMPA 1 month ago

Are you normal cos a President who has a 4 year mandate and hasn't spent even a year has a few months to go and is useless, leaving your moronic father to insult a President who's correcting the wrong of Akuffu Addo. If you h ...

• TRUST IN THE LORD 1 month ago

OSP please how many months should it take for you to put together duplicate dockets even there are 20 different case dockets?

I’ve always maintained that office is not fit for purpose. Their budget is huge than the entir ...

• Atsu 1 month ago

Scrap the OSP that foolish boy is wasting taxpayers money. No docket was prepared yet you declared someone wanted

• Kissi Must Be Arrested 1 month ago

Kissi Must Be Arrested
    Kusie Agyaben, Santa Baron and Sammy Darko, collected $ 2million from Labianca. Adakabre has the tape.
    Kissi Must Be Arrested
    K ...

• Kweku 1 month ago

The performance of the OSP is not satisfactory. Most of the OSP cases are always never completed successfully and it's very disappointing and waste of national resources

• Complete BS ** 1 month ago

ALL TALK , NO ACTION. OSP I S AN IMPEDIMENT TO A SUCCESSFUL PROSECUTION.

FAKE OSP.

• Kwame panin 1 month ago

incompetence on display.

• LONGJOHN 1 month ago

GIVE THE CONTRACT TO THE ISRAEL SECRET SERVICES THEY WILL BRING HIM HOME

• TT 1 month ago

Sack this thief

• Kofikofi 1 month ago

OSP, spare us your lengthy and usually long writeups, and do your job. Your office is just another waste of my taxes

• Kwaku 1 month ago

The fact still remains that, the dockets hadn't been forwarded to the Attorney General.

• No Mercy 1 month ago

OSP is telling Stories, How many Years is OSP going to arrest Ofori Atta?Oh Ghana, our leaders are leading US into ditch.None of the Politicians Thieves is Send to Jail.Akuffo Addo must be Jailed.Akuffo Addo and Ofori Atta ar ...

• Kumi Agyemang 1 month ago

Since 2022, we have spent over 500 million cedis without a single case conviction. What a waste of money on OSP.

• KEVIN TAYLOR HAS COLLAPSED NPP, 1 month ago

If stolen vehicles from the USA can be tracked in Ghana and repatriate to the US, why not fugitives and corrupt politicians cannot be bundled from their hideouts in overseas, America and elsewhere to their original countri ...

• ZANLERIGU BAKURI INNOCENT 1 month ago

That so special prosecutor knows what he is doing,if appoint you ,means he knows what you can to defend all his corruptable act so that special prosecutor is not there to help the rulling government therefore he needs to go b ...

• Obroniba 1 month ago

Lazy OSP, you have been sleeping on the job and not fit for that purpose. 10 months is enough for you to whisk this thief down to face justice for the crimes he had committed against Ghanaians. You guys have a great way of de ...

• Donatus 1 month ago

I don't trust the OSP

• KH 1 month ago

OSP must be sacked and the office closed down

• Kofi Owusu 1 month ago

Why did the OSP send the letter to Chief of Staff instead of Attorney General

• WG 1 month ago

Upgrade your current website to e-commerce and start selling your products directly online. We will also help with the advertising process.... Just visit our Website and click Whatsapp to connect: www.webgateconsult.com

• First Offer 1 month ago

OSP I believe you’re right but as for ofori Atta you’ve to deliver. There will be no excuses

• Nana 1 month ago

The deputy AG is as idiot as anything, after two months, you now bullshit ass talking shift abt the osp failure, what have you been doing all this while, nonsense is that what u promised

• Nana 1 month ago

The deputy AG is as idiot as anything, after two months, you now sitting on ur bullshit ass talking shift abt the osp failure, what have you been doing all this while, nonsense is that what u promised

• Fada 1 month ago

Another crop of idiots just taking delight of the position and not for any good

• Adu 1 month ago

The failure of the Mahama gov is imminent and Ayeni is playing a key role.

• Yes. 1 month ago

This man is always giving excuses, and nothing good comes out. He will frighten a victim and later give an excuse why he could not deal with the case. The establishment of the OSP office is a cover.

• Wasteman 1 month ago

KWASIA LONG GRAMMAR…USELESS FOOOL!!!

• King 1 month ago

Bring down that motherfucker idiot to come and face justice

• Odjame 1 month ago

The same old story

• Baba Siaka Stevens 1 month ago

Ayigbes and hatred for Akans is like koobi in gutters

• Aboa 1 month ago

This OSP is just drawing on the public fund without any concrete action or prosecution. Only one man you cannot even bring to justice, then what is your office good for?

• Edem Kodjo 1 month ago

The OSP Adjabeng cannot be taken seriously by any person seriously against corruption in this country. He has proven beyond all reasonable doubt that he cannot be trusted with the handling of ORAL and other corruption ladened ...

• Lance 1 month ago

The investigations by the OSP is a sham and I have said this from day one. He is just handling those cases so that no other institution will handle it. This guy , through out the npp's rule didn't achieve anything other than ...

• Kojo 1 month ago

He is enjoying his looted funds in America. Nobody can touch him. Any party in opposition will campaign about corruption in government and how they will jail government officials if they win elections. The moment they win ele ...

• Mj 1 month ago

Big big english big salary zero results,

• AM 1 month ago

OSP you are an accomplice in the former finance minister's corruption case. Light will certainly overcome darkness.

• Law of the orangutans 1 month ago

Useless statement. This does not tell us who is keeping the docket and where are we. The osp is playing games from this orangutan statement. You have said nothing than to repeat statements upon statements it means osp is pla ...

• What? 1 month ago

Cock and bull story. Story telling OSP.

This guy can't do anything, apuu toor.

• Fire Kissi Agyebeng 1 month ago

This is the guy wasting our time and the tax payers money. Remove him and bring a more competent person to do the job. He is not keen on bringing Ofori Atta. He has taken enough money from them and he knows they can create tr ...

• PETER APIAH 1 month ago

SOME GHANAIANS ARE NOT SERIOUS. OFORI ATTAH SHOULD BE BROUGHT INTO GHANA WITHIN ONE WEEK.

• Mr no nonsense 1 month ago

You people still believe in this OSP,hmmmm

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

OSP can never set any records straight.
    Stop the damage control.
    The OSP is part of the npp Nation wreckers, criminal organization.
    He is fooling Ghanians.
    # OSP must go now.

• Peter 1 month ago

Ghanaians, demand that we stopped wasting our resources on this office and use the money given to the OSP for something beneficial to mother Ghana. I therefore move that the Finance Minister re direct any money to the office ...

• Okumaning 1 month ago

Thank you Kevin Taylor without you Ghanaians will never be inform of all these issues with the OSP. GHANA based journalists would have cash in if they have these information and will never bring it to the public. You're the ...

• SD.com 1 month ago

What is he trying to tell us now? What is his point?

• Moo 1 month ago

Why did u give away our own to Americans but the same Americans r harbouring our arm robbers in the state? OSP is talking but not doing his job. OSP might be equally corrupt as the fugitive. Stop talking and stop explaining y ...

• Edward 1 month ago

Massa, stop throwing dust into people's eyes. If your files were not ready, why did you approach the Chief of staff in the first place

• Kwesi 1 month ago

Parliament should shut down OSP now. It is useless to Ghana.

• KGB 1 month ago

How relevant is this office? Has the office been able to prosecute any of these high level officials who have stolen millions from the country's coffers? The truth is ,with all their suits in 32 degrees, they can only prosecu ...

• La Pleasure man 1 month ago

Meanwhile in US, dressed in white robber Ken, the impotent thief without a prostate, is laughing out loud and drinking champagne and expensive wines..

• Peter 1 month ago

OSP is fantasy maker

• Rose 1 month ago

Mr President this blame game will destroy the good will you getting from Ghanaians SACK this OSP man and the attorney General they are doing the SCRACTH MY BACK I SCRATCH YOUR BACK GAME

• Prof. USA 1 month ago

Time is running out for Mahama to do something on this case and his signature campaign promise ORAL. Politicians learn history but fail to learn from history!

• Yaw 1 month ago

This OSP, when he time is due, 'ob3y3 mobo s3"

• Azure 1 month ago

What is exactly holding the OSP from presenting the docket to AG for that long? Does OPS requires 4 four years to prepare the docket?

• Justrac Africa LTD 1 month ago

Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Yt ...

• Hannan 1 month ago

)))))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on -- Sex24.fun

• ABREWA 1 month ago

Ken will not come to Ghana today or tomorrow, as long
    as this satanic NDC party remains in government with their
    witch hunting and Rambo style arrests.
    Know that the whites are not fools or evil minded like you.

• Cosmos 1 month ago

OSP should write to US Judge showing that offences attributed to Ken are punishable under both US & Ghanaian law, fulfilling the dual criminality requirement for extradition. Then assure judge that he would be housed at a hum ...