WHAT A BIG JOKE. EVEN APPIAH STADIUM SELF KORAA, YOU WILL NOT BET.
Heheheee. Old Tafo MP Vincent Asafoah has started shitting in his lawyer's gown already. Please exercise patience. The throat slitting signature of Generalisimo Mosquiiiii that infuriated Solomon Asumadu's supporters at Akw ...
Alan Kyerematen’s New Party Redefines Ghana’s Political Landscape
In recent years, President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo’s leadership of the New Patriotic Party (NPP) has drawn criticism from some members who claim t ...
What is this Lebanese trying to say? So it's ok for one of the two leading contenders in the NPP to be president of Ghana but not ok for Asiedu Nketiah to be president?
When has any member of the NPP make sense? They have failed Ghanaians by not providing credible opposition to the government. Petty talk is what they are interested in. Nothing on how they can clean up the mess they created f ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
He's not cut out for that...Be smart & Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025 in a few days!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You E ...
Is he afraid of Asiedu Nketiah being the President of Ghana? And he is ready to support Kennedy Agyapong if he wins their presidential primaries? What an MP!!
“Come to me, all you who are weary and burdened, and I will give you rest.
Matthew 11:28 . .
Sure !
To these pigs, their obsession is only capture power to continue their loots. Pigs
NPP means Nkwaseafour People's Party . I swear
Who is kwasia then your imbecile parents?
Clement, who is kwasia then your imbecile entire family. Gyimifo like you calling npp members as Nkwasia. Aboa bi ba
Another thing Ekow failed to talk about is Alan and his disgraceful cohorts who sole aim is to see NPP collapsed but to win election in this country. The diabolical and evil useless newly formed USELESS UP members want to se ...
Ghanaians can't easily forget the pain and hardships they went through in past 8 yrs of npp rule..to allow them back. The magnificent job this administration is doing makes it impossibly impossible for the npp to come back in ...
How come this thing is also a lawyer? Too much looe Canon in Npp
It is not about personality but it is about the ideologies.
Yewah u know the deal now.
This guy is a weak kokoase lawyer.
of course he is the chosen one after mahama.
If it happens you guys will be in serious palaver because asiedu is not as gentle as mahama!!
You have just declared the NDC Victorous and Winner of the next general election. Tom Tom tom
Hahaha, the Mosquito in the Jubilee House.......
Fear Fear catch dem
Hello please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Tw ...
``` Hot girls are waiting for you on -- Sex24.fun
Asiedu Nketiah is the man, whether you love it or not. The truth is only once. He is from the enclaves of Brong Ahafo, Bono East and Bono Regions. It is our time.
This lawyer has betrayed Napo big time.So Napo is now supporting Kennedy. Napo has also betràyed Dr Bawumia.
Foolishness ......are u the one to decide for ndc?