'I'm disappointed in President Mahama's tinkering with vital state institutions' - Agyepong

Read Comments Comments (77)

• BEN 1 month ago

BUT YOU WERE HAPPY WITH AKUFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA LOOTING: ABI ?
    KWASIA MAN LIKE YOU-
    POLITICS IS REALLY DIRTY:

• Adwoa Tsetseba 1 month ago

Look at his face like a lump of fufu at a Kumasi chop bar. Kwasea. What is news about an NPP man like this idiot being disappointed in Mahama?. Ask Abronye DC whether he is also disappointed in Mahama. Then you ask Wontumi. ...

• SHUT UP KWABENA. NO WONDER AKUFFO ADDO SACKED YOU 1 month ago

You think governance is about sitting on Radio and TV to talk big English

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper................Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...... ...

• Maestro 1 month ago

Busia, Kuffour and Akuffo Addo started all this removal things. It all started after overthrow of Kwame Nkrumah, Kuffour when he took over in 2001, then Kwabena Agyapong was the spokesperson and he said nothing when smith. A ...

• Yaw Wontumi 1 month ago

Kwabena Agyepong is a foolish idiot. Gbeha

• SD.com 1 month ago

Well done

• SAEED OSMAN 1 month ago

But you were not disappointed when Akuffo Addo hijacked all state institutions and corrupted them. During his miserable 8yrs all state institutions were a crime scene.
    I thought this Agyapong guy will be a bit different from ...

• Kosmos 1 month ago

Foolish talk...This type of thinking can never get him close to the Precedency....Gimiiii..Don't compare to your foolish NPP.

• Focus on your campaign and leave JM now. You are getting frustrated 1 month ago

Kwabena is getting frustrated and deviating from the main task ahead of him. The independence of the judiciary is about their ability to deliver justice with no fear; it does not mean that it's a perfect institution that cann ...

• Justice One 1 month ago

Focus on your campaign for the NPP flagbearer. When you wil that you will receive briefings about Command changes in the GAF. For now you don't seem to know much about that and also forgot what JAK did on taking office in 200 ...

• Pee 1 month ago

Masa you're talking nonsense, there's no sense in what you're saying, you just want people to hear your voice, if you have nothing to say just keep quiet

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago

Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.

• Oko 1 month ago

Massa keep quite you betrayed Afoko

• Kofi Adams 1 month ago

Mahama has less than 4years left to mess with our institutions, so leave him alone. The Fiat saloon car that transported your Daddy to his death is no more. As I write the owner of that death saloon car is also gone, take yo ...

• Gregory Afoko 1 month ago

His head is like fufu in apotoyowa. Akrantie bini consumer

• Ray 1 month ago

It'll be extremely difficult for NPP to campaign. They just don't have anything concrete to say. Trying very hard to find faults with the President. So the question is "Do they have something to say or just want to say som ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• Tweaa Bawulier 1 month ago

Odwan Agyepong. Bring further and better particulars and stop reasoning like a bofrot seller.

• Akronfo Addoonothing-Bawuliar-Ofui Ataa Ayi 1 month ago

NPP AND FOOLISHNESS.He was disappointed in the former President Akuffo Addo tinkering with vital state institutions though?

• Kk 1 month ago

NDC never respect institutions oo

• Bright 1 month ago

@Kk NONSENSE. If the NPP had respected our institutions would they have lost the 2024 elections so miserably. Some of you just open your mouth and talk by heart without interrogating the issues appropriately.

• Brutus 1 month ago

NATIONAL unPATROTIC PARTY [NPP] AND THEIR EMPTY BRAINS .FULL OF THIEVERY AND KILLINGS . MOTTO : WE HAVE THE MEN .YEAH RIGHT ,YOU HAVE THE CRIMINALS.

• TrueTrue 1 month ago

THE POLITICIANS HAVE PROVEN THAT THEY CANNOT STOP THE GALAMSEY. FROM RAWLINGS TO MAHAMA, THEY HAVE ALL FAILED! THEY HAVE ALL FAILED TO TAKE CONCRETE ACTION TO END GAMAMSEY!
    THERE ARE TOO MANY HIGH-RANKING VESTED INTERESTS IN ...

• Prof 1 month ago

Hypocrisy and dishonesty, our biggest problems.

• True Ghanaian 1 month ago

I dont like listening to idiots. When k4 came to power in 2001, he disbanded 64 batallion and others. He changed all the commanders in police, military, navy, airforce, immigration, custom, prison, fire service, etc.
    Mills d ...

• Baloney 1 month ago

I don't even understand this nonsense they are always talking about. Even in the so called developed democracy, politicians tinker with Judiciary and the military. Have you seen what Trump has been doing with the US courts an ...

• K Apenteng 1 month ago

Kwabena you are a very confused man, if you're are disappointed we are very pleased and content with all he is doing. When your Akuffo Addo was mismanaging and misbehaving in the country you shouted your smiley and qutter mou ...

• SenoirO 1 month ago

Graduated from DEAD Goat to now DEAD BULL.
    Hence bullying his way through the governance.
    No respector of the Ghana Constitution.
    Every decision he makes is tainted with Dishonesty, Insincerity, Inconsistency and Hypocrac ...

• Nii 1 month ago

Massa, commo for there, nana addo was a worse culprit

• Kojois 1 month ago

Let him do it. All the so called CSO has kept mute. Where are they. He has only 3 yrs left and after he leaves power he will critize . He don't care thinking ghanaians are fools. I pity you the Akans who voted for that dead g ...

• Kweku 1 month ago

Who cares about your opinion. Even your own party members don't see your worth.

• Edward 1 month ago

Narrow minded. Freedom without limits is no freedom. President can be impeached, Chief Justice is appointed by the President. This is actually a flaw in the constitution. However the constitution provides avenues for removing ...

• Asakramitoga 1 month ago

Why waste time on this useless, braggart and pompous fool of the fools and he wants to be president. What a joke

• Kweku Soofi 1 month ago

Don't you think it will be to better to talk about the unprecedented ills, frauds, corruption and thefts that happened in your own party first, that will bring you more votes from floaters just in case your party give you the ...

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 1 month ago

Shut up and go and sit somewhere. Just listen to the corruption being revealed daily. Shut up now. I hate to hear NPP voices.

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 month ago

This sudden reawakening and shifting of political post is what may cause your chances tomorrow. Because similar or worst same things happened for 8years gor which you were quiet like a cemetery post.

• Cat 1 month ago

If u think the President is over stepping his mandate go to court to reverse it and stop lamenting.npp never again

• Look at the fool oooooo 1 month ago

Nonsense he didn't see anything wrong with what akuffo addos government did but now he is seeing everything wrong with this government is he saying that what is happening now is undemocratic? Idiot

• Nkwa Kwame 1 month ago

Is this Agyepong guy normal. When Nana Addo and the disgraced NPP government were messing up our institutions you never complained but today for political expediency you have mouth to talk.Go way.

• Sultan 1 month ago

Madness @...so call Agyepong,was he in this country where Akufo Addo sack EC chair, pack the judiciary with his people....Avu.

• Osei 1 month ago

Why are you still in politics, your time has elapsed. Kwabena, once you fade, you must get out of the political arena and do something different

• Justme 1 month ago

What is this idiot talking about?

• Oklemekuku 1 month ago

Kwabena, )gyimiewuo

• JOHN BULU 1 month ago

THE USELESS JOHN MAHAMA HAVE COLLAPSED THE GHANA MILITARY AND THE JUDICIARY TOTALLY AND COMPLETELY BECAUSE EVERY GOVERNMENT IN POWER WILL GO AHEAD AND DO WHAT USELESS JOHN MAHAMA HAVE DONE

• GO TO HELL KWABENA AGYAPONG FOOLISH MAN 1 month ago

Were you disappointed in your retarded former president for allnthe mess he created before leaving office???. Kwasia man who cares go and kill yourself foolish and.

• Woedem 1 month ago

You weren't disappointed when a 93 year old was doing National Service.

• Ama 1 month ago

Sometimes Kwabena Agyepong goes off tangent. The judiciary was already desegregated by Akufo Addo and you couldn’t see that. These are resets and we are all for it

• Papa 1 1 month ago

KWABENA AGYEPONG, I THINK YOU MAKE MORE SENSE BY KEEPING QUIET!!!!

• Wahab 1 month ago

He should know that he is among the very people in the NPP today that people respect and he must not tow the path where he shall lose that respect . That democracy he is talking about we even want it dead and gone !! It has f ...

• Eddie 1 month ago

This guy thinks he knows everything. Even Akuffo Addo you wanted a post last minute. You will be a corrupt leader in the world if you are a president.

• EKA 1 month ago

Look at this one too

• Gizo Gizo 1 month ago

I bet to differ from Mr. Agyepong's assertion. He should leave the President to do his work and work with those he can work with. Who would not want to change political opponent 's appointee's. So he should wait when he comes ...

• Look at who is talking 1 month ago

So you forget about 2017 what Akuffo Addo did to our Army and other institutions? You're very foolish man.Kwabena Agyapong you better go into fish farming and stop waisting our time .

• Evil deed 1 month ago

Go to hell

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

Today I can confirm Kwabena Agyapong is an Idiot of all standard. You see nothing wrong when Akuffo Addo and the npp was manipulating the Judicial system to their fervour. A hypocrite like that.
    This Kwasia Kwabena Agyapong ...

• Matey 1 month ago

Spare us this. Be objective.

• Quame 1 month ago

my dear Ing. Kwabena Agyei Agyapong, you’re in this country for eight years and never saw anything wrong with your power in government. You said nothing about the Socio-economic evil we suffered as a people.
    Yet, you have ...

• Major 1 1 month ago

SENSELESS STATEMENTS!

WERE YOU GERMANY WHEN AKUFO ADDO AND TORKORNU TURNED THE SECURITY SERVICES AND JUDICIARY UPSIDE DOWN?

• Uncle Kofi 1 month ago

Anyway::Never expect u to agree with him so not surprised

• Zagbede 1 month ago

.ANIMAL!! VERY FOOLISH MAN. GYIMIGYIMI JUST GO AWAY

• Abusua 1 month ago

Does this boy not know that President John Dramani Mahama is the commander in chief of the Ghana Armed forces?

• Boat STOP THAT NONSENSE. 1 month ago

Is it the first time? When you were the press secretary to Prez Kuffour, you wrote letters to change same, that time you saw nothing bad about it.
    Wise up.

• Shut up if you have nothing sensible to say 1 month ago

Shut up and focus on the contest ahead of you. Where were you when the John Agyekum Kuffour reconstituted the panel of Judges to try Lawyer Tsatsu Tsikata on un-existing law. When independent panel rule that it is no case an ...

• Matey 1 month ago

The majority of us thinks he got it right ✅️. The previous regime tinkered with the judiciary and the current regime is setting it right.

• Bk man 1 month ago

This idiot don't have shame ooh. Look at what your own party npp treated you like rubbish. Afoko is more dignified than you. You don't know where you belong. You are filty ! You are talking about mahama governance, Abrony ...

• Samuel Attafuah 1 month ago

Mr Agyepong, it would appear that you have soon forgotten all the sloppiness/carelessness of your of the reign of your party. The ECG, the EPA. the EC, SSNIT, the GHS, and the many instances of neglect and deliberate mismanag ...

• Kwaku 1 month ago

Kwabena Agyepong, please give us s break. You chimpanzee look-alike former president Akufo-Addo did worse, and you kept mute and looked on. When vindictive Akufo-Addo removed Charlotte Osei, you said nothing but have suddenl ...

• Ford 1 month ago

Kwabena Agyapong, I am very disappointed in you. Where were you when your Akuffo Addo was destroying the country's institutions? Are you serious as a potential presidential candidate? People like you don't deserve to come clo ...

• Kwaku 1 month ago

If it is NPP you are disappointed. Did it happen in previous NPP govt ? Hypocrites and parasities

• Kwame Peter 1 month ago

So can’t you imbeciles leave Akuffo Addo out of your little minds? Pray your John Mahama can accomplish even 10% of Nana Addo did,just yesterday he was at funeral spraying money like some semi-literate idiot come into wealt ...

• Kofi 1 month ago

Some unblinking sycophants like Kwame Peters will continue to blindly sing the praises of Akufo-Addo, who regressed Ghana's development on all fronts during his eight-year term.

• Reaping the whirlwind 1 month ago

Interesting, annoying and disgusting crap to say the least. This can only be an uttrance from one of the termites. Bunkum

• Bibini 1 month ago

You just killed your Presidential dreams. Kwabena, you know the top military hierarchy is politically determined, and if you really want to become the COF, you'll have to work within a circle of trust, and that involves some ...

• Kofi 1 month ago

This is the type of hypocrisy we must eradicate from our politics. Akufo-Addo destroyed almost all state institutions; the judiciary was not spared. Where was Kwabena Agyepong?

• Kooo 1 month ago

Another barking dog, where u not in Ghana when ur govt was controlling the judiciary… hypocrite

• Ford 1 month ago

Kwabena Agyapong, I am very disappointed in you. Where were you when your Akuffo Addo was destroying the country's institutions? Are you serious as a potential presidential candidate? People like you don't deserve to come clo ...