Abronye sparks uproar after attacking Ken Agyapong at Bawumia's Jaman South delegates meeting

Read Comments Comments (106)

• THEY SHOULD CHEW EACH OTHER 1 month ago

Pay back time. Chew each other

• THIS IS THE TRUE REFLECTION OF NPP 1 month ago

Payback time for NPP. People like these and Wontumi were insulting JM prior to the 2024 elections and the leadership of NPP watched on. Now is the time for them to taste how it feels

• KWAKU Baako+ANAS= KWAKU ANANSE 1 month ago

KEN A A N3K)

• DotCom 1 month ago

The NPP is showing its true colours I have been talking about. This is the kind of personalities and behaviour they would be bringing to government if they ever win any elections again. I will say it again, the party must dis ...

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper................Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.. ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 month ago

But for the Military Takeover of Ghana Politics by JULOR Jeremiah Rawlings that allowed many uncultured people and vagabonds like ABRONYE, ABLAKWA, SAMMY GYAMFI and other failures in society to gain access to Politics in Ghan ...

• RUGALLO 1 month ago

Yesss, Champion Man - JJ Rawlings! Wó y3 super-guy ampa! With all his too-known, bragadoccio & patapaaa nonsense, see the amount of fear and pain that you have instilled into this fvcking animal called @Frank Agyena-Karikari ...

Hahahaha. Stop your idiocy. Check from Ghanaweb and see when I started to write about JULOR Jeremiah Rawlings and his numerous evil atrocities while in office. Yes, at his time, Ghanaians lived under a Culture of Silence. Eve ...

• RUGALLO 1 month ago

Huuuuuuuu.... kwasia bulubulu boy who claims he's a grown adult. If you are not mad, will you go about wasting your time on a dead man? Gyimifuor kwasiampanin animal. I always get shocked when I hear you say you were a teache ...

• don`t care !!! 1 month ago

Hmmm! Abronye ! should add torch of education to his doing, acts, and deeds. this row villager mentality is not helping his name

• DotCom 1 month ago

@Frank Agyena-Karikari: Nobody claims Rawlings to be perfect but you have been fed with wrong, stupid information about him by your ignorant people around you, so much so that you simply can’t separate facts from lies and l ...

• You are very Right. Blame the NPP National Executives. They've failed the party miserably. 1 month ago

You are very right. It's only in Ghana that someone who has been sacked by the military for indiscipline and criminality and can be set free whilst his case for financial crimes against the country was ongoing at the court co ...

• Farming 1 month ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
    …:/ ...

• Catfish 1 month ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
    ..,.- ...

• P Djamgbe 1 month ago

Now we should all expect Kennedy Agyapong's response, because it definitely come. I've been saying this over and over again: it would be a miracle if this looting brigade still existed as a party by next elections.

• P Djamgbe 1 month ago

.....it definitely will come...

• ATONSU MAYOR 1 month ago

Hello Fellow Ghanaians, I have told you many times that, the current generation of foolish NPP fanatics, like this stupid boy over here... (@THE TRUTH and his acolytes), will all die before any future NPP party will come to p ...

• Kay 1 month ago

Even personalities like Sam Nartey George and Ablakwa Okudjeto have been appointed by Mahama as our Ministers.Have they ever shown respect to Akuffo Addo and Bawumia in their life?

• NO HONEST MAN IN NPP 1 month ago

@kay. So telling the misgovernance of Akuffo Addo is disrespect? So they should keep mute for the evil he was doing? Anyway, what has Akuffo Addo, the Certificate Less lawyer ever done to deserve respect ?

Hahahaha. And what were the Certificates of Efo JULOR Jeremiah Rawlings? Did he achieve anything credible and presentable at the GCE Ordinary Level? Yet he arbitrarily ruled Ghana for too long. Yes, even the Military and Poli ...

• RUGALLO 1 month ago

Oseeeeyyyyy Rawlings...!!!!! Massa... I SALUTE YOU IN YOUR GRAVE SIR..!!!! You really did marvelously well by allowing your abongo boys to play extensively with the "swollen prokoss" of this mighty donkey called @Frank Agyena ...

• RAS KIMONO 1 month ago

Apaska-oooo-Apaska..!!!! Bawumia campaign nó apaska..!!!! NPP.... God is still punishing us. NPP.... no future for any candidate! NPP.... we are still a hopeless bunch. NPP.... the rebels are fighting until 2084..!!!!!

• N 1 month ago

The fact that NPP delegates jeered Abronye showed the maturity of NPP delegates. It wouldn't have happened in the other party who have hired someone in the United States to insult his opponents on a daily basis.

• Truth Seeker 1 month ago

You fool basaaa. Does chaos show maturity? If your whole presidential hopefuls like Bryan Acheampong and Kennedy Agyapong are so foolish what more can you expect from those delegates? What difference will delegates make if t ...

• THE TRUTH 1 month ago

@ Truth Seeker
    President John Dramani Mahama works, dines and sleeps with a lot of such delinquent uncouth boys/girls at Jubilee House. Are you not concerned with your beloved President?Don't you think Mahama has a weak b ...

• ATONSU MAYOR 1 month ago

Fellow Ghanaians, I have told you many times that, the current generation of foolish NPP fanatics, like this stupid boy over here... (@THE TRUTH and his acolytes), will all die before any future NPP party will come to power a ...

• Augustina Quayson 1 month ago

Please Truth Seeker, please nwhat do you mean that Brian Acheampong and Ken are fools? Please go for proper upbringing wai before you go on Social media just to insult people who want to contest elections

• Kweku 1 month ago

Being foolish doesn't one is a fool. Being a foolish a characteristic issue. Being foolish could just be momentary display of foolishness.

• King Vasco 1 month ago

Hollow headed people like these trying to rule this country; how can this country progress? Imbeciles!!
    NPP... Never again... Please, never again, NPP

• MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 1 month ago

I prayed today I won't end the year without growth matched with taking practical action. What about you? It's almost Xmas; it is a crime against self to remain penniless like before if you don't still have a good source of in ...

• K Poku-London-UK 1 month ago

There should NOT be a President from the North of Ghana after President Mahama. Enough is Enough. Southerners stop being afraid to tell the TRUTH. There should be equity and fairness. Replace Bawumia. Bawumia is a LIAR . Do y ...

• TRUTH 1 month ago

I DIDN'T BOTHER TO READ THE STORY BUT I AM WONDERING IF THIS GUY SEES HIMSELF IN THE MIRROR AND SEES HOW WIDE HIS MOUTH IS

There should NOT be a President from the North of Ghana after President Mahama. Enough is Enough. Southerners stop being afraid to tell the TRUTH. There should be equity and fairness. Replace Bawumia. Bawumia is a LIAR . Do y ...

• AI 1 month ago

KEN IS OUR DONALD TRUMP
    Ken will be the saviour of Ghana’s democracy, not just NPP. Partisanship is killing Ghana and Ken will bring an end to that. Floating voters will find relief in Ken and many NDC members will feel co ...

• David 1 month ago

@Al. I am one of those NDC supporter who will vote for Kennedy Agyapong if he is elected as the flagbearer for NPP. I think Kennedy can transform the country the way some of us are yearning for. The current Government is movi ...

• Nana 1 month ago

I hate NDC as a political party but I will vote for Fiifi Kwettey , Ablakwa Okudjeto or any Ayigbe person who will lead that party. The Corrupt l records of Asiedu Nketia doesn't make him the right material to lead the nation ...

• VUVUZELA 1 month ago

@Nana bodamfuor ba! I can already see your fears, but it shall come to pass. We shall deepen your NPP's woes by delivering THE MIGHTY MOSQUITO to bite you idiots mercilessly.

• Mosquito the cassava thief 1 month ago

NDC is a gang of thieves. I listened to a narrative from a market lady called Amina/Amelia about Asiedu Nketia. She said Rawlings chanced upon Asiedu Nketia being beaten mercilessly in his hometown Seikwa for stealing cassav ...

• KKX 1 month ago

Hahahaha, ghanaweb really has mad men on the loose

• Bawumia 1 month ago

How can Ghana be led by this ignorant people. Talking rubbish

• Koppong 1 month ago

Always highlighting the bad news, gossip reporters

• Odi Asempa 1 month ago

Hahahaha. #Koppong, thank God you know this is a very bad news. Congratulations.....

• Charlotte 1 month ago

Why is this guy so primitive? Is this the kind of people in our politics? Lord have mercy on Ghana.

• Nii 1 month ago

Asiedu Nketia iwill soon be selected as a Flagbearer of NDC. If care is not taken he will accidentally become our President. That will be a disaster for our democracy.

• VUVUZELA 1 month ago

@Nii buulu bi k3 ohé fu, , , , !!! We can already see your fears and worries, but it shall truly come to pass. We shall deepen your NPP's woes by delivering THE MIGHTY GENERAL MOSQUITO to come and bite you idiots into politi ...

• Isaac 1 month ago

Why was he there in the first place:to help or hurt DMB's campaign?

• Nana 1 month ago

Abronye and Wontumi became regional chairmen thru a contest. Dr Bawumia has no right to push him aside. NPP delegates are so discerning to differentiate between Bawumia and Abronye.

• Rojja 1 month ago

"Mr Discerning"... please continue now

• Koo 1 month ago

Abronye and Wontumi will finish Bawumia!

• John,Tema 1 month ago

That's your wish. If Ablakwa Okudjeto, Sam Nartey George & Felix Ofosu Kwakye could not finish John Mahama in opposition, how can Abronye finish Bawumia?There's a mad man in every home.

• Tancredo 1 month ago

Hahahaha.... braa @John, please all the mad men have now been assembled in your NPP party ooo. I'm glad you know you have mad men

• Prayer 1 month ago

Abronye is so damn raw.A bushman from the Bantu hinterland.So we have the men and yet elected Abronye Regional "chaimain" for Bono East? Gosh!

• Nyameba 1 month ago

Abronye is a great politician because he tells the truth and opens up the doors against NDC and their corrupt agendas. NDC wants to shut him up including Kennedy Agyapong but it won’t work because Kennedy is not a President ...

• Atta Kay 1 month ago

I enjoy your analogy. Abronye is to Ken Agyapong whilst Kevin Taylor is to John Dramani Mahama. They are All Gutter to Gutter players. Ideally Ghana don't need such Uncouth ppl but the situation demands it.

• De Marco 1 month ago

Hmmmm, such senseless & pitiful talk coming from a depraved animal called @Atta Kay! You are so stupid there's nothing to be compared to you. What I the meaning of "Abronye is to Ken Agyapong, and Kevin Taylor is to John Maha ...

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

Hahaha hahaha, I laugh enter Cecilia Dapaahs bedroom ooh.
    Npp is a criminal organization. Never again Allah.

• Oman polo 1 month ago

They never see anything yet ??

• Bk man 1 month ago

This dog is still barking
    Is good he is doing it to his
    own party

• Suspend or expel Abronye 1 month ago

I don't know what NPP Party elders are waiting for this fool to destroy the Party. Although I don't have any favorable views on Kennedy Agyapong, Abronye's constant attacks on him is just madness. He must be suspended or dism ...

• Abinziki 1 month ago

How did this stupid village uncouth dog get into the NPP. Always displaying foolishness, with his disgusting mouth and teeth.

• Obroniba 1 month ago

Only idiots with no manners and dignity will listen to this stray pig. Shouting utterly nonsense and making useless noise. Yet bawuliar is still allowing this idiot to tarnish his campaign. No meaningful Ghanaian shall ever v ...

• Okwahu 1 month ago

Bawumia and his MP's were siting there looking at this boy ranting because he they support that foolish talk .

• Kafui 1 month ago

This guy is always arrogant.

• Kofi 1 month ago

Delegates in Bono in NPP, please kick this guy out before he destroys what has already been built.
    A big loose with no message than personal attacks.

• Kwasi Addai 1 month ago

Bawumia is too stupid to allow a fellow stupid person to ruine his chances.

• Asakramitoga 1 month ago

Can't Npp realize that Abronye is now mad?

• TrueTrue 1 month ago

GHANA NEEDS A MILITARY COUP:
    THE POLITICIANS HAVE PROVEN THAT THEY cannot STOP THE GALAMSEY !! FROM RAWLINGS, KUFFOUR, MILLS, AKUFFO-ADDO TO MAHAMA, THEY HAVE ALL FAILED! THEY HAVE ALL FAILED TO TAKE CONCRETE ACTION TO END T ...

• Truth 1 month ago

Gyimie induced by red!

• Lya 1 month ago

The Fine Gentleman I know Dr.Bawumia should not put this man at front line campaign

• FTT 1 month ago

DR BAWUMIA IS the people's choice

• Kojo poku-London UK 1 month ago

The bushman from Bono Region. How can an educated person be uncivilised like this? Show respect and humility. The Ghana electorate saw the NPP as thieves and voted massively against your NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Ad ...

• Augustina Quayson 1 month ago

Please Kwame Taribaa who lives at Abronye is not Bono. He is Pepenyi like Bawumia

• Kojo poku-London UK 1 month ago

The bushman from Bono Region. How can an educated person be uncivilised like this? Show respect and humility. The Ghana electorate saw the NPP as thieves and voted massively against your NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Ad ...

• King 1 month ago

Your salvation is important iit s not about religion but who can give life after death, and only Jesus can do thayou can also t you can type John3:16 on the internet and read. Check it in the bible

• WHO HAS JESUS SAVED? - worldwatch 1 month ago

Tell Jesus to go and save Gazans from the genocide of his people against Palestinians. Who has Jesus so far saved? His own people even rejected him.

• EGYIR 1 month ago

THIS STUPID IMBECILE IDIOT CALLED BAWUMIA WHO HAS DESTROYED NNP. LOOK AT THE KIND OF PEOPLE THAT SUPPORT HIM. HAS NPP B3COME THIS CHEAP,THAT SOMEONE LIKE ABRONYE IS PART OF THE DECISION MAKING BODY. BAWUMIA HAD ZERO VOTES IN ...

• The beginning of the End 1 month ago

Npp is the sum total of Nkrumah's haters and Rawlings' haters.
    My mother in law is one of them. Bayie is their portion

• Asonaba asiedu 1 month ago

Abronye's brand of politics is dead!!

• Otu 1 month ago

This is under spiritual attack, i remember madam Catherine rehabilitation,@ nyanyano

• Otu 1 month ago

This guy is under spiritual attack, i recommend madam Catherine rehabilitation,Nyanyano for his redeem

• Ojoe 1 month ago

A big damaging ongoing and awaiting the word "sorry " some day in the end. Think about yesterday and tomorrow before is too late. In Politics you wrie your own testimony and people will read so look at your back and remember ...

• ABU,USA 1 month ago

BAWUMIA IS THE MOST USELESS AND FOOLISH MAN TO LEAD NPP

• Abinziki 1 month ago

Does he frighten you to your bones. Just respect someone who is likely to respect you.

• Jah 1 month ago

Let them turn on each other and bring their party to total chaos and destruction. This is not political party but political comedy

• Ks 1 month ago

Abronye is the most foolish man in NPP woy3 gimigimi paaaaaa I wonder how a forma Vice prez will entertain people like this no wonder he is losing

• La Pleasure man 1 month ago

Ugly useless apeman..

• Don 1 month ago

Stop making Bawumia unpopular.

• Sardine 1 month ago

It is bawumia, who has been advising him to say those things .

• Kwame Prah 1 month ago

Bawumia and his campaign is employing the violence and deadly posturing which resulted in the useless dwarf becoming president of Ghana. Bawumia's recent statement that he is a calm person but can produce deadly results if pu ...

• Nana 1 month ago

Kwame prah you are also useless like that Abronye guy when someone is a fool tell him don’t go around it this guy is sick in his head

• PM Dawn 1 month ago

So, nobody in npp has the balls to stop this cunt of a human being from continuing with this nonsense? Or the establishment is solidly behind him?

• Npp_Mp44 1 month ago

Abronye stop fooling because already there is 9% vote less waiting for Bawumia come 2028

• I MOOOVED TO UP 1 month ago

Because npp agu

• Jkmee 1 month ago

Throw away NPP and go for UP

• Akajatayogogo 1 month ago

Bawumia what did he know Apuuu toor

• Fresh 1 month ago

search insane acronym abruptly shit pig abronye,you are empty headed man

• Uwusu 1 month ago

Please Abronye stop smoking weed ok. It wouldn't held you. You see your level now. You are being purnish by Kama. You are a disgrace to the NPP party and I don't think they will regain power again because you foolish guys. Yo ...

• Osa 1 month ago

He will be one of the reasons Bawumia will lose his elections. What a disgrace of a person.

• Wow 1 month ago

This Odwan Abronye Wei De3, we live to see. Its very obvious you guy's doesn't want Power, hence, you guys are all pushing for that Jonky Stranger Bawumia to come back. No Pee, we too we dey, dey watch from afar, we shall te ...

• kk 1 month ago

monkeys play by sizes. this boy doesn't know his size. It's the NPP itself that created this fool. Kennedy is not his coequal in any way. Respect achievement in life. Even the women he has been with, Abronye could never get ...

• James 1 month ago

Bawumia, kindly drop Abronya ftom your team. He speaks nonsense

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info.cvdsfds ...

• DANIEL 1 month ago

BAWUMIA IS NOT A POLITICIAN TO LEAD NPP

• Matumba 1 month ago

Such a CLOWN - he should be kicked out of the party with his nkurasi kassa. JON!!