From Manhyia to Manhattan: Napo brings his 'high voltage' energy to New York

Read Comments Comments (42)

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper................Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.. ...

• Busumuru 1 month ago

They have stolen so much of our monies, now America has become their playground. You'll never see them going on vacation in Kenya or Tanzania. Akromfuor asefo! One of their members has stolen billions upon billions of dollars ...

• Adom 1 month ago

If you can be so criminal to put the cost of simply moving the Ameri Plant from Aboadze to Kumasi at the whopping sum of THIRTY-SIX MILLION DOLLARS ($36 million dollars), why won't you be living large like Ali Baba in Arabia? ...

• Catfish 1 month ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
    … ...

• WHO LET HIM OUT OF THE COUNTRY AND WHY? 1 month ago

WHAT AT ALL IS ALL THIS?!

• Snyder 1 month ago

Wo besu saaa, kwaseato

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 month ago

TWEAA. Who cares about NAPO in New York? What percentage of the people at the Bus Stop where he waited for a Bus even know and care about him? The people of Uncle Sam’s country even don’t care if the Governor or Senator i ...

• Maame 1 month ago

Going to work - Home Care or Security. He's a nonentity in New York.

• Snyder 1 month ago

Kwaseato! Wo besu saaa

• Baba Siaka Stevens 1 month ago

@Busumuru, Napo is a Medical Doctor by profession and not like Jinapo, Ablakwa, Haruna, Ofosu Kwakye, and the rest Of babies with sharp teeth who enter politics straight from University and to the corridors of power, anyway e ...

• DAMIRIFA DUÉ... NPP 1 month ago

Haooo... #Baba Siaka yarefo) !! It is brainless donkeys like you who dominate the NPP, that is why your people keep escalating their thievery skills that they use to defraud our nation. Your criminal leaders like Ken Ofori-At ...

• Stupid cockroach for insulting without cause 1 month ago

Fool, imbecile, rabies infested NDC mad dog. Always insulting without cause

• Apuuuuuu 1 month ago

NAPO has a criminal case and he was reporting at EOCO. Why is he in New York. Did Ashantihene visit Flag Saff house two times on his behalf sometime ago? Because NAPO was reporting periodically at EOCO

• Nepotistic Pantang Party-NPP. Whuum! 1 month ago

A 'not-news-worthy' story with flimsy headline hype. Like the exaggerated hypes which touted Npp caricatures like the Mother Serpent & bawumia to power.

• JSS 1 month ago

This news bit, is JSS qualified!

• Truth Table 1 month ago

1 Timothy 6:17
    Command those who are rich in this present world not to be arrogant nor to put their hope in wealth, which is so uncertain, but to put their hope in God, who richly provides us with everything for our enjoymen ...

• Thomas 1 month ago

Where are the $60 million dollar mathsets. Thieves in jacket!

• Which energy??Lies. 1 month ago

Which energy, deception.

• Kwame 1 month ago

This useless PR doesn’t work. Go and be humble Napo and you don’t have to do all this straight in your face PR. Personally, I liked him but he become too arrogant. Everyone deserves a second chance however.

• La Pleasure man 1 month ago

The person that wrote this must have been hallucinating..
    Probably high fever..

• Fairman 1 month ago

Hope EOCO has finished with the Math-sets investigations.

• TrueTrue 1 month ago

GHANA NEEDS A MILITARY COUP:
    THE POLITICIANS HAVE PROVEN THAT THEY cannot STOP THE GALAMSEY !! FROM RAWLINGS, KUFFOUR, MILLS, AKUFFO-ADDO TO MAHAMA, THEY HAVE ALL FAILED! THEY HAVE ALL FAILED TO TAKE CONCRETE ACTION TO END T ...

• 3tw3 ba 1 month ago

Odwan

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago

Apuuu!!! That liar, thief, crook, criminal, rapist, demon, hypocrite, pretender, wizard, fool, failure, traitor, betrayer, opportunist and homosexualist?

• 3tw3 ba 1 month ago

You call a rich doctor from a royal family all these hateful names because of politics. Odwan

• Korokoto 1 month ago

With that NOSE. I'm sure the authorities will compel him to wear nose mask on that his proboscis monkey NOSE. Mtcheew

• FOYOOSIS 1 month ago

Seriously, Napo looks like gay, has some gay traits. No wonder, he studied in the Netherlands, where gayism is rampant and more accommodating.

He might be married just to disguise his gayism.

• Senseless Nonsense 1 month ago

What a high voltage verbosity pungent reportage! Whuuum!

• Chairman wontumi 1 month ago

Napo has taken his arrogance to NewYork

• Abi North k 1 month ago

Napo being finger in the ECG scandal,with Dubik Mahama, pl s come and remove your mouth. Potential
    President of the land should be flawless in character

• Kwesi 1 month ago

This is some cheap PR, he went to manhattan with his briefcase full of tin tomato to take staged pictures, is this the same “high voltage” he used to lose the election or is it different voltage?

• Who cares 1 month ago

Napo is foolish and useless criminal for looting our $360 .000 dollars to transport Ameri to Kumasi.What is so special about this criminal walking in New York going to visit Ofori Atta the wanted criminal.

• Looting Brigade Thieves 1 month ago

Correct for 3 points. Yes! Gone to visit ken ofori-attah. To pocket some of their loot as kickback in cash$s. Cool, fat and neat, undetected. Cheap crooks.

• Nana K 1 month ago

He should enjoy his freedom while it lasts.

• Joe D 1 month ago

So??
    What's he doing in Manhattan?
    Wearing a suit and holding a briefcase makes him what?
    Lazy journalism once again from Ghanaweb.

• Maguy 1 month ago

A complete nobody is new York. Stop the nonsense!!

• Dandura 1 month ago

Propaganda. Enfa.

• Ken 1 month ago

This article makes no sense.

• CLIFFORD 1 month ago

Ghanaweb praising it's party high member. Go walk around your former constituency and no one will even look at you. Just boooos

• Npp_Mp44 1 month ago

Ghanaweb please get serious a bit .The Jandam journalism is causing so much harm to your readers.
    Napo is a reject guy so if he is walking in the streets of the slave master & so what?
    After going into opposition he doesn ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fdsfdq

• Maame 1 month ago

In one of the pictures, he's standing by McDonald's Restaurant. May be, he had breakfast there.