Oda MP details why he rejected Kennedy Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (43)

• My point 1 month ago

Lack of maturity. Tho one too is MP.

• Karikakchar 1 month ago

Shameless politrickcian. So it's just about getting a position and nit the good of the nation! Indeed very immature

• AUSTRALIA JOBS 1 month ago

AUSTRALIA WORK & PAY

Companies and Factories in Australia need (Factory Workers, Drivers and Forklift Operators) for 2yrs-4yrs contract.

All expenses including Plane tickets,Accommodation are paid, 20% will be deducted ...

• Nana 1 month ago

Very Childish comment. I thought this man has wisdom.

• SAEED OSMAN 1 month ago

Unbelievable, who told you're coming to power so you can fulfil this kindergarten pupil dream.

• Dungeon Master 1 month ago

Mahama isnt running for a third term. If the 2028 election were between Kennedy Agyapong or Bawumia and Asiedu Nketia, the NDC would lose. Asiedu Nketia couldn't tell the difference between a blouse and kaba. The image of Gha ...

• Niiblue 1 month ago

The wisdom left him after ndc won. Usless diabolical mp. We will kick you off in the next regional election. Such a nincompoop. Ungrateful mosquito.

• Oprege 1 month ago

Kwasea man ! In fact I know Gh politicians never make sense but this guy is funny ! Positioning himself for a a cabinet minister is more important to him than anything else

• Kwaku Tee 1 month ago

How many ministers can Dr Mahamudu Bawumia appoint if he becomes our President? Bawumia shd quickly do away with those getting close to him bcoz of what they will get.This relationship has been part of our problems since 1992 ...

• SAEED OSMAN 1 month ago

But who told you he will be a president

• MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 1 month ago

2025 is ending QUICKLY, ACT QUICKLY too, it's almost Xmas; it is a crime against self to remain penniless like before if you don't still have a good source of income. Be smart & Take a bet on yourself now by investing into yo ...

• JACK TORONTO 1 month ago

The guy is not bold to say the truth. Who doesn't know that Kennedy AGYAPONG was drug dealer? He made his money from illicit drugs. When he becomes the leader, imagine how drugs will be peddled in our streets and in our harb ...

• Steve 1 month ago

This man, MP with Stuppid mentality, how can Npp wins Power?? How and who told him Bawumia will win the Presidency Vote.

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 1 month ago

ATTENTION THE MIMISTER OF EDUCATION
    The school heads are demanding unnecessary items that has burdened parents. Assuming the first year students ate 1,000. The schools demand each child to bring,
    1. Cutlass/hole
    2. Scrub ...

• OB 1 month ago

All they're thinking abt right now is hairstyles. And the ordinary Ghanaian has forgotten the decent dressing. MINISTER, ACT NOW! AWUDOME 1 JHS IS STILL WAITING FOR YOU.

• AI 1 month ago

KEN IS OUR DONALD TRUMP
    Ken is not the typical Ghanaian politician. He’s not locked into politics but cares about Ghana first in all his decisions. He doesn’t pretend but tells it as it is. There is every likelihood tha ...

• Fooool 1 month ago

Donald Trump is in deep shit. American's allies are aware of this
    Ghanaians will not even vote for Kennedy Agyapong, not even the cult followers of NPP

• The Devil’s Advocate 1 month ago

I am afraid that Ken doesn’t have the character to be presidential material. Quite simply he is too rough round the edges with no diplomatic skills.Woe betides Ghana if he manages to bribe his way to the jubilee house. He w ...

• Truth Table 1 month ago

If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved.

...Romans 10:9 ..

• Owusu 1 month ago

But your intruder and the economic failure and the liar have the potential to win power,just bring him ,we the people of stronghold will tell something during 2028,the defeat you had during 2024 is atom one

• Kwame 1 month ago

Go away with your lies and make truthfull campain.it will still be Hon Kennedy Agyapong to the thrown .

• Oyiwa. Wontumi English 1 month ago

'Throne' ~~ or~~ 'thrown'?
    The last election defeat is still boozing them. Like dawn Apio without breakfast

• Senseless Nonsense 1 month ago

Keep your akyepanzee mafia fratricide in your elephant cage. And do the 1st things,1st !~Kill corruption & criminality. Starting with your npp voter register

• Daakyehene 1 month ago

Ken is not serious, how can a moron like Akwesi Acquah be a minister

• akyemanzee Chop-Chop DNA 1 month ago

akyem-mafia. At its very best. Even before the egg is hatched. Let alone be boiled. No aspirations for Ghanaland. Just ministerial big coats to wear. Avu

• Nana 1 month ago

This group has started planning how to loot Ghana again.. they've started sharing position already..Ghana pls watch out and make.no.mistake

• Scramble for Africa-Revisted 1 month ago

AkyemMafia neo-colonialist. In coats, over black skins. Scrambling for Africa's Black Star with elephant madness. Yelling :-'We are reclaiming Ghana'.Pigs

• Callistus Kyiire 1 month ago

NPP sure bet for now and the future lies with Bawumia. Any other person allowed as their flagbearer will spell doom for them

• FTT 1 month ago

Thank you Honourable Akwasi Aquah, that man is not a presidential material

• GG 1 month ago

Trying to buy votes.

• NART 1 month ago

ALL WHAT YOU GUYS WANT IS POSITIONS , BUT NOT THE DEVELOPMENT OF THE COUNTRY
    SO SAD. NPP 3028

• Mad dog 1 month ago

Bring bawumia as flagbearer and I will vote for the NDC again...kwasia fuo NPP leaders without brains

• Kwabena Boateng 1 month ago

We don’t even need him, he will live to regret. Ken is coming life and colored

• Zigs 1 month ago

Counting your chickens before they are hatched? I see.

• kulbogo 1 month ago

Am i dreaming to read such irresponsible statements fr a whole member of ghana's parliament. wow Ghana is in big trouble to v such guys as our mps.

• Bobo 1 month ago

Don't worry, Ken will help you lose your MP's position in 2028

• Kennedy Agyapong Agyimi dodo 1 month ago

Only Ghana that somebody like Kennedy Agyapong will have the chance to even be in parliament, na adwen swaaaa

• Senanau 1 month ago

This man is not fit for minister. His brief spell at the ministry revealed that he is corrupt.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. hjggfg ...

• Kweku Sarpong 1 month ago

Ekwasia s3m nkoaa, so what

• Joy 1 month ago

Hahahaha. Kennedy agyapong must know thet we wise Ghanaians don't want to see his 23 kids at the jubilee house for chop money. Kennedy agyapong you better rest your case if being president. Don't take silly npp line up now ...

• Ofori 1 month ago

His Excellency Dr Alhaji Mahamudu Bawumia is more marketable than Kennedy Agyapong

• Wow 1 month ago

Akoayi Egyimi! Kwasia Sei, be MP. Oman Ghana, Sad