It is not magic. It is good planning and knowledge. It's shows how weak your government was. The NDC will be doing more than what you are saying. You had 8 years in power but could not do anything to improve the economy. It i ...
But you did magic and solved Dumsor just one week after coming to power in 2016. Mad fool. See his head like Papa Ajasco. Old man fool
AUSTRALIA WORK & PAY
Companies and Factories in Australia need (Factory Workers, Drivers and Forklift Operators) for 2yrs-4yrs contract.
All expenses including Plane tickets,Accommodation are paid, 20% will be deducted ...
Ignore this coconut head creature
The actual assessment of Mahama/NDC govt will start in 2026.What we are experiencing now is the handiwork of the past govt.The WB & IMF are all laying claims to this. NDC known for propaganda are doing that to look good.
U lack sense. Kwasia. Their work of building cathedral or stealing monies from pensioners or stealing national service money?
People are not ashamed to attribute any changes in the economy to NPP. It implies how cheap NPP is. Always reaping what they have not sowed. No wonder they tried selling everything of the country to themselves.
Hey, KT Hammond, you are truly A STUPID VULTURE..!!!! Shut up there, and go and ask Bawumia himself to tell Ghanaians how we benefitted from his "GOLD-FOR-OIL-SCAM". We noq know that they simply created that fraudulent system ...
If you see old people talking like this, there is no way to blame Bawumia when He said Ghana card is better than thousand interchanges. No normal and sensible person will vote for NPP if not for his or her personal interest. ...
KT Hammond, you are truly A STUPID VULTURE..!!!! Shut up there, and go and ask Bawumia himself to tell Ghanaians how we benefitted from his "GOLD-FOR-OIL-SCAM". We noq know that they simply created that fraudulent system to a ...
One needs calm and cool heads to deal with old boggie idiots like you. You emptied all coffers, collapsed Ghana to ground zero & still talking shit. Halitosis
GOLDBOD initiative was part of the NDC manifesto which you wanted to steal. Stop lying
Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...
WE HAVE THIS MASSIVE US$12 BILLION RESERVE SITTING IN GHANA CENTRAL BANK'S VAULT, YET MAHAMA GOES TO CHINA WITH A MASSIVE GHANAIAN DELEGATION TO DO "LALASULALA" BEGGING FOR A DERISORY US$30 MILLION "GRANT", WHICH CERTAINLY WA ...
KT HAMMOND, YOU DON'T DESERVE TO BE CALL HONOURABLE BECAUSE YOU ARE JUST SINGING THIS PRAISES INTO THE EARS OF BAWUMIALIAR TO BE RELEVANT.
WHAT DID YOU PLANT?
YOU PLANTED GARGANTUAN LOOTING AND SHARING OF OUR RESOURCES A ...
Yes the NDC are not magicians to fix the economy in 10 months but for your 8 years, your party didn't do anything so the NDC needs 3x8 years=24 years to fix the economy. This means KT your party will be in opposition for very ...
Another old fool called KT Hammond! So for good 8 years, Bawumia prepared the grounds only for NDC to use 9 months to bring change and economic growth. NDC must certainly be magicians!
So many foolish folks are in NPP. This are educated foolish men. They copies in the exams therefore, they had no knowledge about economy .
This are the reasons, i don't want my children to school in kumasi.
Npp like fooling gullible Ghanaians. If you knew about curbing gold smuggling how long did it take you to start the policy? 8 years you were still planning for the ndc?come on even the monkeys often jubilates when the maise f ...
How pitiful it will be. For KT Hammond to die. Whose death looms near. Pitiful eh, bcos he will die as a foolish stupid small kid, in an old man's skin. Useless bufoon!
Stupid talk. For 8 good years? Aba! Stop this nonsense mr old man. We've grown beyond all these cacopphonies. Leave the NDC to reset the country. Akufo Addo and Bawumia are the worse thing that ever happened to Ghana
If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved.
Romans 10:9
...........-
Bunch of delusionals. The noble people of the country will reset your brains come 2028 election.
No, KT, the comedian, you are wrong AGAIN! If you were paid Gh 100, and someone keep stealing it, won't you be Gh 100 richer once the stealing stops? It's common sense, not magic. Get it, or get out!
You have spoken so much sense, Bibini!
This KT hommond is a problem to our mother land Ghana ,how can you talk like you are not in power be for ,after 8 years in power what you people do for our mother land Ghana nothing useless talk old men talk baby ,back of ...
Dead brain old man
KT Hammond credits Bawumia’s policies for the uplift in the Ghana’s economy? What policies exactly? When the going got tough, Bawumia did not take any response.He said he was only an “ aplanke”and,not the driver.These ...
I know that illiterate NDC ANIMALS will descend on K. T. Hammond with insults. They are so daft that they don't understand any sensible thing. What they know is to insult. But we all know that NDC government officials always ...
@ Abusuapanin:
This must certainly be Agya Koo or his brother!
This man need to take his medication
So this man would not credit Akuffo Addo but rather Bawumia.
YOU KNOW WHAT YOU HAVE DONE
IDIOTS CALLED NPP
NPP TWIAAAAA
These dead brains are still talking. What policies of Dr Bawumia which could not stabilise the cedi for 8 years have suddenly started producing mysterious results in the economy for NDC? This is laughable Mr KT
Are you mad OLD MAN K T Hammond. Your NPP Borrowed over 1.5 trillion US dollars and looted and looted them all. Ghana could not pay its international loans and interest payments to the IMF and the World Bank. Ghana defaulte ...
Who said the economy has been fixed. In any case is this statement an admission that the last NPP government led by NADAA in which KT Hammond served with DMB as the chair of the EMT broke the economy?
Until the debt is paid, ...
Fools also grow old
MASTER YTOU AREW SUCH AN "IDIOT". WHY YOUR BAWUMIA DID NOT FIX THE ECONOMY IN 8 GOOD YEARS ?? YOU MUST BE USELESS TO SAY ALL THESE THINGS.
Stupid bitch.
For 8 good years that you subjected Ghanaians into suffering?
Stop that nonsense.
You’re a bitch.
It takes dedication and commitment to fix a broken economy. Wisdom is not synonymous with age.Shame on you KT
KT,during the first 100 days of NPP in 2017, Bawumiah listed 113 achievements which also included the stability of the cedi. We have not forgotten yet.
And Bawumia at the same time pleading with Ghanaians to forgive them for the mismanagement of the economy. NPP party doesn't respect Ghanaians at all.
That's why you are my fellow Tuesday born. Veritas (Truth).
A fool fools when the WISE are Silence.
Gymeee saa how can a mate take the credit and not the master
KT Hammond is delusional.
KT remain a fool and he shall never see power in his life time again.
Look at this nyamanyama K.T Hammond again.
Very uncultured in his interactions and interpersonal relationships. This is a guy not fit purpose. He’s only out to bully and bulldoze his way to make cheap monies even after ser ...
Romans 10:9 - That if thou shalt confess with thy mouth the Lord Jesus, and shalt believe in thine heart that God hath raised him from the dead, thou shalt be saved.
EIII KT HAMMOND SO EVEN IN OPPOSITION STILL YOU CANNOT LEARN COMMON SENSE. EVEN YOUR MENTOR BAWULAIR HAS RUN AWAY FROM BEING THE ECONOMIC GURU TO A MERE TOILET BUILDER KWASIA MAN AND YOU ARE PROMOTING SUCH A FAILED POLITICIAN ...
KT said it was agreed that they needed to find a way to curb smuggling of gold, and establish an institution to manage our own gold so we could build more reserves" by the NPP. Fine. I know Sammy will clear his name because h ...
Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...
ANOTHER OLD FOOL... NPP are full of old foolish men not to mention but a few. This idiot kt hammond and osafo marfo. Truly old age thus not equate to wisdom.
Then they shouldn't have come tonpower through deception. Mahama thought it was easy. Once you are sworn in the the changes starts o.
Massa Football b) de3, 3noa ne at once.. no procrastinating in the 21st century. They moment we handle over the stear to you then driving no a no no, and no aponkye break fir a restart. Mahama should know that better.
Instead of Mahama tackling the economy woes, he is rather arresting people who will speak against his poor governance. Mahama is a crazy man with no vision or anything to offer us.
At least KT Hammond has agreed and admitted that a magician called John Mahama with his NDC party are doing magic with their reset agenda, a feat which cannot be accomplished by the NPP's Nana Akufo addo and Bawumia failures. ...
If it is good planning, where do they got the money from? If you are a farmer will you be yielding harvest within this short period?.What the Ndc government is doing now is like inheriting your parents properties after their ...
Ooh NDC is not stealing the little Ghana has that’s why all parameters are improving at faster rates
So it took more than 8 years for Bawumia's magic to work? Right? Such a man was in parliament for 24 years. No wonder ......................
KT you are a fool. shut up. You useless man
You think KT Hammond is a fool. Wait until you see the end of the tunnel. Answer the question:where is Mahama administration getting the money they are spending from. You will one day realize the truth in what the man is sayi ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. ghjhgj ...
IRRELEVANT CUNT
Pani toto gimi gimi KT Hammond why are you soo senseless. So how did a person like KT Hammond become a n MP for 24 years aaaahhhh Ghaaaana hmmmmmm.
What kind of hypocrite is that.Did you ask this to please who? You can't deceive Ghanaians of things that you cannot do within that period Na who cause am
Just one week after coming to power in 2017, the useless NPP claimed they are the ones who solved Dumsor. Meanwhile the lights were on for a greater part of 2016. NPP never again
This is admission that the economy is doing better under NDC.