Imprisoning criminals and nation wreckers is a vital part of good governance, if you must know, dear Mr. Lecturer. I would have thought that a Rev. should know better. Even Almighty God upon all his almightiness and governanc ...
Closing one’s eyes to wrongdoing and letting criminals get away with wrongdoing is not humane but criminal. What kind of Christianity do you practice, that frowns on holding criminals accountable. What king of far left libe ...
I can bet my bottom dollar that this Anglican priest is a freakin fvcken faggot! I've been following him for sometime and I'm convinced beyond every reasonable doubt that he's deeply into homosexuality. Papa Osofo just return ...
The utterances of this gay pastor are the more reason why the anti LGBT Bill must become a law in this country - to shut people like him up. How can a whole pastor be so passionate in defending this abomination!
I AM SURPRISED THIS SO CALLED LECTURER DOES NOT KNOW THAT IMPROSONING AND GETTING RID OF CRIMINALS BY FIRING SQUAD IS AN INTEGRAL PART OF GOOD GOVERNANCE. THE MOBILE PHONE AND GOAT THIEVES ARE BEING IMPROSONED AND THE BIG TIM ...
We voted for him to put. all the corrupt people in prison. Massa it's also a GOOD GOVERNANCE.
So Osofo you want our children to wear pampas on leaking assholes. Ooh Osafo has become Angel of darkness? Where are Osofo's parents ?
Even without signing the LGBT law, he will be remembered for framing up his political opponents and imprisoning them.
So you're okay with all that went on.
Does this so-called Pastor even know the difference between the govt and the judiciary? Is President a high court Judge? Is he, by the laws of this country capable of jailing anybody?
Has this Priest ever heard of the Sod ...
This man talk like a slavery boy, a child in an grownup body. If Mahama failed to execute justice by imprisonment, instead, sooner he will face the consequences if the power charges as it likely to happen!!
You are really a mutual banza. How much money did your party steal.
Meaning this pastor supports LGBTQ and the+???? Chaiiii. He can go burn the sea.
This are the evil men of God in our society ooh. He deserves to be stone to death.
Kabli, Gbemela, movitor.
Rev are one of those people some of you doing this kind in hiding
In biblical times people who engaged in such acts were stone to death
Imprisoning criminals and nationa wreckers are part of good governance .
This so called man of God is hopeless .
Not Surprised!
Rev Dr., you were celebrated on June 27, 2024 for promoting LGBTQI+++++ issues in Ghana by a Democrats' SFRC. So, I am not surprised of your commitment to block the passing of the law.
You are a Rev, a Lectu ...
this is stupidity, so Mahamma should let those who stole ordinary tax payers money to go free? this can only happen in Africa
I see! Why didn't you say this when Mahama and his NDC were forcing this on the throat of Akuffo Addo and his government? The NDC used it as a campaign tool and it worked for them. They will like it papaapa. They will pass it ...
This fool, wolf in sheepskin!! False prophet!!
He is an academic Reverend so i am not surprised.
Two must go together. LGBT and Galamsey....all are important.
THERE IS NOTHING WRONG FOR PRESIDENT MAHAMA TO IMPRISON CRIMINAALS, WHO HAVE STOLEN STATE MONIES, AS WELL HAVING TAKEN BRIBES, TO THE DETRIMENT OF OUR NATIONAL DEVELOPMENT. GOOD GOVERNANCE GOES WITH DISCIPLINE LEADERS !!! A ...
Imprison evey homosexual.
Holding people to account for their conduct is part of good governance.if imprisonment is recommended for accountability then it must be done
ANY PERSON WHO COMMITS AN OFFENCE AND DESERVES TO BE IMPRISONED BY A COURT OF LAW, SHOULD BE IMPRISONED. GHANA IS NOT A LAWLESS COUNTRY. ANY OFFENDER, WHO DESERVES IMPRISONMENT SHOULD BE MADE TO "ENJOY PRISON LIFE." WHAT W ...