It is not good to have your mouth in someone else's kitchen. Economic independence is surely a must.
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
This Afenyo Markin is getting mad. Does this fool thinks he is a pure Fante? Not even a proper Efutu man not to talk of this fool being a pure Fante
In 2028 he should go and transfer votes from Accra and Cynthia Morrison's Constituency again to come and vote for him. Kwasea man. The Winneba police who this animal has bought to do his bidding should all be transferred. To ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...... ...
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
I have no doubt about the fact that the lgbtqxyznonesense is insanity but doubt if enacting a law will be a solution. It is satanic vicious atrocious and murderous but we should proceed with care because the satanist behind i ...
@Karikakchar, no LGBT group controls any resources in Ghana or Africa for that matter, it is the stupidity and cowardice on the part of our leaders that we (Africans) think we are not financially independent. We the public wi ...
....we will hold them to....
@Karikakchar
They control resources and so what? MPs will take money and do what? The issue is beyond religion. It is another, immoral, expensive colonial legacy. They want to make business and sell their pampers and bri ...
It was during the colonial times that the whites prohibited homosexuality in Africa.. It has been existing for ages..
You are the one that should read..
@La Pleasure man, don't give us that crap! Some of you just accept every bullshit these people (our colonial masters) tell you. If our forefathers were living with each other as same-sex couples would there be any people for ...
What a dumb remark..
Why is he fool? Truth is bitter, hypocrite you like you will send Ghana to ground zore.
@jesus. Mr look there's no way a white person Jesus god could save the Black African. It shall never happen no way. The Real Jesus was Blackman and was killed as POLITICAL OFFENDER BY WHITE RACIST ROMAN'S..Later changed the ...
Efutu rat. Always asking silly questions. Imagine such a fool abandoned in his childhood asking someone to dance. Mumu
Lol...Ocþober ends today & 2025 is ending QUICKLY, ACT QUICKLY too, it's almost Xmas; it is a crime against self to remain penniless like before if you don't still have a good source of income. Be smart & Take a bet on yours ...
Afenyo Markin is a big disgrace to all schools that he attended. For it is surprising for Afenyo to ask a devout Muslim likeHaranu about trumutrumu. Is he not aware that gay and lesbianism is a Haram with Muslims. Afenyo you ...
We are often preoccupied with irrelevant issues, thus at the end we forget major problems confronting us.This bill shd have been signed long ago if we had economic freedom.
Afenyo and his group also portray hypocrisy and double standards they should have done that during their time
Richard Sky should be hooted at when seen on the streets. He is a big time hypocrite . Just like that idiot called Kofi Bentil
The most incompetent micro minority leader
Peanuts for what will destroy our children. The crumps from the white people is not what will save us. Our problem is the deep seated corruption and partisan politics. Another colonial legacy. It is a big shame. No cultur ...
It seems Ghana's parliament has become so much partisan that the interest of the nation is on the back burner. Why can't they support or reject the LGBTQ+. When one party is in government it seems the national interest is put ...
Oh Afenyo-Markin, is Haruna who needs aid money and grants as an individual or the country Ghana? I guess you are not aware this government has not gone anywhere for loans while the major grants for budget and health sector f ...
The old mentality of going for loans and grants still reigns in Fante man's head.. stop licking the anus of the white man.
The black man is capable of managing his own affairs. God in his own wisdom gave Ghana so much resou ...
@ NzemaK
You have said it all. If we stop corruption and we jail both the giver and receiver, the evil will be eradicated. Youngmen politicians are rich while their school mates are struggling. So the easy way is to do Law ...
Why this Afenyo Markin likes gayism like that?I'm 95% sure he's a gay.
The micro minority leader Alexander Afenyo Markin's question should have been made to former President Nana Addo Dankwah Akuffo Addo
Afenyo the thief
Afenyo had it not been your diabolic hypocritic and liar former president Akuffu Addo who refused to sign the bill claiming there was a petition against it in court knowing well that he masterminded the whole charade you are ...
Idiot! Its much easier now with NDC super majority in parliament- why don't they sign it? After all it was initiated by Sam Ofuiba George and his local champions in the NDC. That's wgat Afenyo is saying.
Who's more idiotic than you, your father, family and the useless party you are defending foolishly.
Effutu Mugabe Markins, you are not reasoning well to my liking. You are talking too much. Keep your mouth close small.Silence is golden.
Where is the "Sharp Division" you stupid bought journalists keep talking about? More than 99.99% of Ghanaians hate this stupid evil thing, so where's that sharp Division you keep saying?
Seriously ?
Are we still on this issue ? Our politicians have a lot to do but they prefer discussing on issues like this whiles the people is waiting to be empowered, roads to be improved, fully electrify the country to giv ...
The current government has no option than to support and pass the bill. Getting power through dubious means will throw back to you. The double standard of the NDC has been exposed.
Who do you think will vote for a sisifiaaa dancing fool like Bawumia
Akplenyo-Monkey. Emolakpaa!
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Never had that courage to ask those stupid questions during their time..... aaaaaah.....
Sometimes, you will wonder how we got here. Afenyo-Markin is telling Ghanaians to accept the madness of LGBTQ+ because we need financial support from those who practise such unnatural culture. Hei! What is this twerp up to? Y ...
How can we allow humans to trample the will of God before we were born all in the name of political expediency? Are we bigger than our Maker who hates what he hates? Ghana needs a violent acts to install God's discipline. We ...
Our Maker the Almighty who hates what we love.