After tribal slur on Bawumia, Kwaku Boateng now rallies support for 'in-law' Ken Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Mark My Words 1 month ago

These Nkwasiasem Party People have no sense and no shame!

• K Poku-London-UK 1 month ago

We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decides who should lead the NPP. It is the people who will vote the President not the NPP Elite. Consider the FLOATING VOTERS. The Floating VOTERS do not support any party but vote on ...

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......you a ...

• Karikakchar 1 month ago

It looks like irrespective of who wins the npp primary 2028 is just not for the NPP

Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...

• JESUS IS GOD 1 month ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• Kwasi Addai 1 month ago

Please call them Nkwaseafo People's Party

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STO ...

• MUMU FOOT SOLDIERS 1 month ago

Mumu! Let them prosecute Akufo Addo if what you are saying is true

• Maxwell Darkwah Opoku 1 month ago

Tribal Politics must stop.

• Jack 1 month ago

He is a disgrace. His political career has come to an end. Kennedy is also another and one will wonder why he wants to be flagbearer of NPP.. Well, his party can vote for him but Ghanians will reject him disgracefully......

• Abdul-Rahman 1 month ago

He's just bitter about DMB but God got him and there's nothing he and his likes can do.

• Akwasi Prempeh 1 month ago

It's time to move beyond tribal politics

• Agbeli Kumordziì 1 month ago

The tribal politics made Ghanaians suffered unser Akuffo Addo's government doesn't wealth sacrifice for NPP establishment with criminal ideology

• GOLDEN 1 month ago

GHANA HAS A RICH CULTURAL HERITAGE,ALL THE VARIOUS TRIBES SHOULD UNITE FOR PEACE AND DEVELOPMENT,AND STOP BEING SO TRIBALISTIC,AFTER ALL WE ARE ALL GHANAINS UNITED WE STAND,DIVIDED WE FALL INTE OUR ENVIOUS ENEMIES!!!! THE ORI ...

• Ambijoe Kulbogo 1 month ago

But is wrong with the mp openly supporting ken, other mps has also declare their support toward Dr Bawumia and who is talking about, is ken not capable of leading the party, after all he has sacrifice so much for the party an ...

• Palgrave Boakye Danquah 1 month ago

And what is wrong with that? What about Abronye DC, Wontumi and that animal called Nana Akomea?

• Akua pokuaa 1 month ago

You call nana Akomea animal and what about your useless father?kwasia ba gyemiii gyemiii krusinii ba,kwasia pannii bi ba

• JESUS IS GOD 1 month ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• Kwame 1 month ago

This is a very ugly moron who should have no business in politics. Completely not business doing politics with the severely damaged IQ below that of a senseless village donkey

• Queen 1 month ago

KWASEATO, does kennedy Agyapong look like a Presidential material to you? Is Ghana short of descent men and women?

• Emmanuel Appau 1 month ago

Bow down your heads in shame. Your comments doesn't make you to use the title Honourable

• Abena 1 month ago

Look at his urgly face

• Raphael Abeam US 1 month ago

The people have rejected Kennedy already because the person that supports cannot win the race.In addition you not someone people should vote for you to come and give comments as you have done

• Dede 1 month ago

Ken is 10000 time better than vawumia. Bawumia is a thief!

• EGYIR 1 month ago

WHEN THE SO CALLED DOMBO NTAFUO MMOA SUPPORTS TANNI ABOA ABOA BAWUMIA THAT IMBECILE,THATS OK. ITS FINE. ISNT IT TRIBAL. WHAT ARE QE DOING TO OURSELVES AKANS. WHAT IS DOMBO,DANQUAH BUSIA TRADITION. WE ONLY KNOW AND RECOGNISE N ...

• Kwasi Addai 1 month ago

NPP Nkwaseafo People's Party. In fact NPP members are very stupid. It seems only stupid people were selected to join NPP. I have sat down and studied the executive members: their faces, their gait, the way they talk; I then a ...

• Kk 1 month ago

You hardly see any sensible person in Ken's camp. This ugly guy has ugly brains as well. Ken is no presidential material.

• SAMUEL 1 month ago

Buy your data bundle here,for all networks
    10GB-30GHS
    20GB-40GHS
    30GB-50GHS
    37GB-60GHS
    CALL/TEXT 0503256521

• Onyame 1 month ago

Hon this comment from you is undemocratic. Apologies and redeem some of your lost image

• Onyame 1 month ago

Hon this comment from you is undemocratic. Apologies and redeem some of your lost image

• MUMU FOOT SOLDIERS 1 month ago

Looking at his face alone can tell there is nothing inside the head. Like a Inlaw, like the Inlaw

• Moda 1 month ago

What about all the national executives and numerous MPs who have openly supported Bawumia. Bawumia cannot win a national election because he was brought into the party to help repair and grow the economy. He was the Head of t ...