'NDC has failed in galamsey fight' - Justin Kodua opines

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Onipanua 1 month ago

Ofui,Anomaaba

• Game Changer +447935009178 1 month ago

Look at him, he's been smoked out of his hole to come and talk about galamsey. Your past gov't appointees must be jailed for looting Ghana indiscriminately. Criminals.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper....Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........you are ...

• Suallah 1 month ago

Obviously God has given free breath to you to live once again but someday even if you are to leave for 1 billion year you will die to go meet the Who created you and everyone and the natural things on earth and heaven.

Am ...

• My views? 1 month ago

Stupidity at its best. You were just called some few years ago to pick up a car in Accra from a businessman. What work did you do for him?
    People hide behind laws to steal and support evil people against the country

• K Poku-London-UK 1 month ago

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STO ...

Eugene Arhin===IT WAS THE NPP POLICY OF BORROW AND STEAL AND STEAL- 52 AKUFFO ADDO FAMILY MEMBERS IN HIS GOVERNMENT- THAT FAMILY CAME TO STEAL FOR THEIR FUTURE GENERATIONS-AKYEM ABUAKWA THIEVES
    Bawumia was the Chairman of th ...

• Onipanua 1 month ago

Eight failed years under the watch of your idiotic party very pathetic to say the least

• Maame 1 month ago

You succeeded in eight years. You shun this devastating evil until things got out of control. Some of us see the efforts of the current government in handling galamsey. It's not been easy, and won't be easy, because it is ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. ghjghj ...

• Kojo poku-London UK 1 month ago

off you liar and a thief. Galamsey menace started in 2016 on the Akuffo Addo arrogant government watch. NPP issued mining galamsey licences to their party criminals like Chairman Wontomi. Akuffo Addo did nothing for 8 yea ...

• Kwadwo 1 month ago

Look at these idiots. You have no moral right to talk about galamsey. Have u forgotten party hia sika? Have you also forgotten what Dr Ayew Afriyie said? We will not stop galamsey today or tomorrow. Wontumi was destroying our ...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 month ago

IN LESS THAN A YEAR IN POWER?. HOW DID YOUR PARTY NPP DO IN FIGHTING GALAMSEY FOR 8 YEARS?. EVEN AKUFFO ADDO WAS NAMED AS INVOLVING HIMSELF IN HIS OWN BACKYARD AT KIBI

• Kk 1 month ago

Pls stop right there !!!!!!!.....u guys don't have the morals to comment on galamsey...

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

Kwasia, shameless hypocrites.
    Npp have no moral right to even talk about fighting Galamsay tweeaa.
    Your Aportro eyes.

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 1 month ago

Akwasi Manitwan and what did your NPP do in the fight of galamsey? Are you sure NPP left the country free from galamsey activities before handover to NDC and it is NDC in government in 9 months has made galamsey gone on un ...

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STO ...

Eugene Arhin===IT WAS THE NPP POLICY OF BORROW AND STEAL AND STEAL- 52 AKUFFO ADDO FAMILY MEMBERS IN HIS GOVERNMENT- THAT FAMILY CAME TO STEAL FOR THEIR FUTURE GENERATIONS-AKYEM ABUAKWA THIEVES
    Bawumia was the Chairman of th ...

• Solomon Asumadu of Akwatia 1 month ago

What is Justin Frimpong Kodua saying? Is he a fool?

• YaaYaa, No Evidence 1 month ago

Unjust Kodua’s statement describes a political scenario where the NPP, despite knowing the truth that their past government made mistakes (per Bawumia), uses propaganda to shift the blame to the current administration. This ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

Only nonsense and bullshit comes out of Nasty Peoples Party. NDC is in power just 10 mouth only and you fools illiterates educated villagers criminals always talk shit. The fools are saying why John Mahama can't deport the Ig ...

• NPP has no issue for criticism than manipulated Galamsey story. 1 month ago

NPP has no issue talking about the economy and corruption than the manipulated galamsey and Tokonoo stories. J.M. has done

• Teddy more 1 month ago

My brother, ndc hasn't failed in galamsey. Now what we're going to do is canning, lashing people at the back probably 50 lashes then one month in prison. Trust me this illegal mining will stop completely. You can the people ...

• MR METAMORPHIC 1 month ago

It is too early to say.
    Time will tell.

• Dread 1 month ago

An apology of a general secretary.

• Truth 1 month ago

Shameless assholes! Don't you know people don't like dishonesty?...let's stop fooling.

• Kyei_T 1 month ago

This will not bring NPP back to power.
    Under NPP government there were forest allocated to Akufo Addo,Bawumia,Frema Opare,Wontumi & etc.
    What your government planted for the last 8 years is what we are reaping this year & t ...

• Pelicles. 1 month ago

Justin Kodua, under your leadership, have you seen the state of NPP? You are the most useless secretary general ever, and I dare you to prove me wrong?

You are hiding in the pocket of Kennedy Agyepong and being dictated t ...

• mg 1 month ago

l thought he has brain in his hard

• RKQ 1 month ago

The extremely partisan gullible cohorts GS paaaaaaa....... and the NPP passed in galamsey fight right???...
    Tell this to the marines and to the extremely partisan gullible cohorts.......

• Nananom 1 month ago

If NDC has failed in the galamsey fight, what was your govt and party result in 8 years ? You see how stupid you are looking for talking like a rat ? As for you, your political story is over. You will be off loaded to the gro ...

• Obroniba 1 month ago

You bunch of highly incompetent blockhead thieves should shut up there and go away with your foolishness and gross stupidity. They're learning from your thievery and incompetent blockhead government. At least this president i ...

• waaabooodaammmmmm 1 month ago

who cares

• Kojois 1 month ago

You don't need anybody to tell you. They are useless than you.

• Don 1 month ago

Be honest and condemn yourselves NPP and NDC

• Asonaba asiedu 1 month ago

If your party had done half of what this administration has done in 10 months we would have move a bit forward in our fight against galamsey. Akonta mining's case docket was in your lap for about 2 years and more but you hid ...

• Nana K 1 month ago

Did this moron listen to himself?

• Kwame panin 1 month ago

Ndc have always been a failure. Always spewing lies

• Rocky USA 1 month ago

Look at this stupid monkey talking empty trash shit. Where are you when that your ugly president abuguri akuffo addo covering wutumi about this galamsey problem?. U are just talking bullshit without using your monkeys brain. ...

• JULOR CAESAR 1 month ago

The NPP spent eight years in office enabling galamsey operators and also defending them. This NDC government has been in office for a year, and within that year it has launched an attack against galamsey. Yet here you stand, ...

• Pee 1 month ago

Your whole face shows that you're really sick, this government is seriously fighting the galamsey wh thank you so muchi you and your party members are deeply involved. Now NPP members are not getting the galamsey money again

• Quame 1 month ago

It saddens my heart anytime I hear the NPP talk about galamsey and the fact that government is losing the fight. It baffles me to the core that the NPP is expecting that the mess of 8 years be fixed in 10 months.
    What gives ...

• James 1 month ago

You left power just 10months ago damn it