He must be running out of cash
They will chop all monies. Most of his followers are hungry political parasites .
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe... ...
The TRUTH hurts. That is THE SILENT TRUTH. ASHANTIS WILL NOT VOTE FOR BAWUMIA. Even USA vote on tribal lines. White men and most especially white women refused to vote for Kamala Harris because she is black and Indian heritag ...
Monecracy in our politics was started by you and John Dramani Mahama. Many Ghanaians never had appetite for that till you pppl started dishing out monies. John Mahama & Asiedu Nketia even added food & alcohol.
Jesus is the ONLY accredited Saviour of mankind.
So, seek Him and be saved.
Are u serious??
Look at the person talking. They are wasting their time. No person at the moment can win an election in Ghana under the criminal npp organisation
Funny loose canon.
Mr Man, go burn the sea. You are not presidential material. What makes you think you are? You need a political MOT check. Go sit down!
Their gullible supporters will fall for this crap. Do you remember 'try me too and the vote begging'? in the end we became slaves and even our own investments were stolen in the name of DDEP. We'll never forgive them for the ...
Reality has caught up with the rich Kennedy Agyapong. All his major financiers have left his campaign, and he's now asking for donations from the poor. Naniama
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
WHERE IS THE LAND IN VOLTA REGION? HE IA CRIMINAL. VOLTA PEOPLE ARE WISE. STOP WASTING UR RESOURCES. THEY WONT VOTE FOR U AFTER DECLARING WAR . KWASIA MAN. WHO WILL VOTE For A MAD MAN LIKE U. NO ONE TRUST U CRIMINAL ANYMORE. ...
The TRUTH hurts. That is THE SILENT TRUTH. ASHANTIS WILL NOT VOTE FOR BAWUMIA. Even USA vote on tribal lines. White men and most especially white women refused to vote for Kamala Harris because she is black and Indian heritag ...
"Those enticing you with money can't...... ".
Is that Kennedy Agyapong preaching this? Is he not the same man who believes pastors are liars?
Truly this come to confirm he is a supee liar and a hypocrite outright. How ...
What has happened to Ken ? He is the only candidate who is always talking about money and boasting of being rich. Now he is preaching against money politics .what happened? I am just asking.
mumu man!!
Fool and stupid talk. Are your father part of the UGCC.
Kennedy Agyapong is not a native of Assini but from Volta Region and instead of joining the NDC, he chose to join NPP; the thieves an nation-wreckers. Hmm. Time will tell
Kennedy Agyapong is not a native of Assini but rather from the Volta Region and instead of joining the NDC, he chose to join NPP; the thieves and nation-wreckers. Hmm. Time will tell
Hello everyone please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks.
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
betraying himself.
Kennedy Agyapong is a hypocrite, nobody should pay him any mind. The party needs a matured, an intelligent, well respected, well educated, humble and trustworthy person who has the party and the country at heart. Not an arr ...
This is the way they tricked the poor. The land belongs to the people of Volta Region. You grabbed it from them because of selfishness. Now you claimed you acquired it because of them?
This is an exit clause or strategy.
Hon Ken knows that he will loose heavily so he wants to save his money this time around and also blame Bawumia team of using money to get the overwhelming support
He talks about money and gives money to the needy and for GOOD cause BUT the TRUTH is he DOES'NT BRIBE people with money. He ENCOURAGES people to EARN their money. Even if he is hated so much, think about what he can offer th ...
You are animal. A fool. Who doesnt change his mind. Why are there so many animals and idiots in Ghana. Its only a fool and an imbecile like you that doesnt change his mind. Tell me which politician in Ghana that has not been ...