Why Speaker Bagbin has apologised to the Judiciary

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Susan Djan 1 month ago

AFENYO MARKINS HAS TO BE EXPUNGED FROM PARLIAMENT. VERY DISRESPECTFUL MAN. TOO KNOWN AND FOOLISH

• Sinkhala 1 month ago

There's no need for any apologies because the whole world knows who those MATEMEHO INFIDELS really are!

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ ...

• Karikakchar 1 month ago

As far as partizan interest on both sides of the house of parliament superceded national interest, there's bound to be such situations.

• Kojo sam 1 month ago

May curse be on your prostitute mother who slept with a pig to give birth to a pig human with no dignity n shame, your family is cursed, incurable diseases,madness and disgrace upon disgrace shall be ur portion for insulting ...

• Opoku 1 month ago

Sinkhala,I know how gullible and idiotic you are just by reading your comments. Go and sleep, scumbag.

• John,Tema 1 month ago

Mr Alban Sumana Bagbin shd admit he has lost control in the August House.He is not fit to occupy that sit, that Asiedu Nketia schemed and fought for him.His tenure as a Speaker has been full of disgraceful scenes to the entir ...

• Truth 1 month ago

Another empty headed morons. I'm sure he belongs to the shit NPP party....a party of thieves, enemies of the state. The most distinguished speaker in Ghanas history is ASK Bagbin. Your dumb mallet head can't comprehend. Get l ...

• Truth 1 month ago

Another empty headed morons. I'm sure you belong to the shit NPP party....a party of thieves, enemies of the state. The most distinguished speaker in Ghanas history is ASK Bagbin. Your dumb mallet head can't comprehend. Get l ...

• Senseless Nonsense 1 month ago

What an outstanding Speaker!

• Fuzzy 1 month ago

Because your level of thinking can't help you to understand him, otherwise, you would appreciate how smart, intelligent and courageous he is.
    TRY AND LEVEL UP.

• Opoku 1 month ago

Susan,go ahead and expunge his name.Are you mentally okay?

• Donatus 1 month ago

Ghana, politics dey be keke!

• Atta Kay 1 month ago

Bagbin and Mahama have benefited from the 4th Republic Constitution than any other Ghanaian. From 1992 to date , they have all the Ex Gratia in their Bank AC.He will again retire on his salary as a Speaker with all the benefi ...

• J0eY l0nDon 1 month ago

Another daft comment coming from cathedral pit of hell construction party's goro boy laced with stupidity.

• Samus 1 month ago

In addition Bagbin and Mahama had free education.

• Emma 1 month ago

Hypocrite! Where were you when the Mahama and your mps were calling judges names?

• Nana 1 month ago

Without politics he and John Dramani Mahama would have been useless in life. Bagbin came down as a teacher deportee from Libya whilst Mahama was also doing his history teaching in Tamale.They are creating problems for our dem ...

• Truth 1 month ago

Stupid moron. Bagbin was a practicing lawyer heading his own firm LAW TRUST COMPANY at Adabraka. You open your smelly mouth to say anything

• Samus 1 month ago

And Nana, don't forget they had free education also.

• Mental charter 1 month ago

Read the past comments of the speaker on the judiciary

• Jimbo 1 month ago

When Armah Boah looked directly into the face of President Akufo Addo and told him he was the worst president ever, did Gbagbin apologised to him? Hypocrisy in its highest order. Shame on you.

• Donatus 1 month ago

Hehehehe, and Madam Becky took issue with Bagbin that day, kwakwakwakwakwa.

• Nii 1 month ago

Madam Rebecca was right in getting angry. She knows everything about Alban Bagbin, who late Peter Ala Adjettey used to feed and give him free accommodation.

• Yaw Amankwaah 1 month ago

Who is Madam Rebecca? The woman who was enjoying our stolen money with Akufo-Addo, Ofori-Atta and Gabby? They will all get their reward on this earth. Depriving pensioners their hard earned savings to buy their medication, an ...

• Ruben 1 month ago

He was not only the worst, indeed, he was the most useless.

• paa mills 1 month ago

The speaker himself is also disrespectful toward supreme court judges during the declaration of the vacant seat in the parliament . What did that man(SPEAKER) said then ? Ghana is up of myopic leaders and one example is curr ...

• Lopez 1 month ago

This useless speaker of the house says he will come down on Npp Mps with a hammer and not the gravel is the biggest joke of the century. He can come down with a bulldozer as we all know his partiality in his handling of the ...

• Ethical Dilemma 1 month ago

Black bag .first bin - wetin dey inside?

• Agyeman 1 month ago

BABGIN, SO AFTER YOUR PRESIDENT'S NOMINEE GOOFING BIG TIME, YOU THE SAME PERSON WHO DEFIED THE COURT'S ORDER SHEEPISHLY PLEADS WITH THE SAME JUDICIARY. IS IT A CASE OF YOU BABGIN BEING IN BED WITH STUPID ACT OF REMOVING GEORG ...

• Kojois 1 month ago

Ghana for you. NDC chief justice in ghana. I pity future generation

• Yaw Amankwaah 1 month ago

What has the NPP party done for the benefit of Ghana from independence. Look at what their forefathers did to Kwame Nkrumah. Today, all the infrastructure Nkrumah built for the people of Ghana, these traitors always sell them ...

• Test2 1 month ago

GHANA IS A JOKE
    VAGABOND LIKE AFENYO IS A LAW MAKER IN GHANA HOW CAN GHANA PROGRESS WASTING COUNTRY'S MONEY PAYING SALARY AND ALLOWANCES TO SUCH FOOL

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 month ago

Bank ...

• world 1 month ago

sir please advice the blockheaded ndcmps in parliament that David killed Goliath and they should reason well.

• Raphael Abeam US 1 month ago

I don't know if the executive arm of government has power over the Judiciary. If not how can the President remove the CJ who is another arm of government

• Kwame Peter 1 month ago

What is left of the Supreme Court to apologize to when the judges actively aided and abetted the president’s repugnant stage managed removal of the CJ,they undermined themselves and history will surely remember that ignomin ...

• Kwame Peter 1 month ago

Yaw Amankwaa,it appears you one of those who don’t read so you don’t know Ghana’s history therefore let’s restrict ourselves to this 4th Republic and tell readers one single social intervention program introduced by ...

• Kofi BA 1 month ago

Shameless old Alban Bagbin must shut up. Instead of writing this needless apology he should have condemned the behavior of that villager Ahiafor and impotent Mahama Ayariga. The NDC MPs can continue to fool in parliament, but ...

• ACE 1 month ago

Why Afenyo is being entertained in parliament till now shows that there is no order. How can such a brat be allowed to continue leading a group. Afenyo is still a day nursery child who is struggling to grow up, so better send ...

• Obrempomg 1 month ago

The only political party of our Era that can
    Bring Good Tidings of Great Joy to Ghana and
    Her People either the Npp Party or in another
    Name but same Npp Party. Long live Ghana.

• Michael Opoku 1 month ago

Hypocrite, after allowing the executive to manipulate the judiciary.

• Oldtimer 1 month ago

The Executive branch has captured both Parliament and the judiciary. The Speaker should look in the Mirror for the truth stop claiming there are three equal branches of Government under our fake constitution. The Executive is ...

• Samus 1 month ago

Bagbin should apologize to Ghanians for being the most partisan speaker in the history of this country

• Citizen 1 month ago

A good move. Seek first the kingdom of God and his righteousness and all others shall be added unto you. The kingdom of God is righteousness, peace and joy in the Holy Ghost. By saying sorry, he is pursuing peace between the ...