SUCH PEOPLE!!!
Chaii. Appiah Stadium please give Yandoh a dirty slap in front of Baba Yara Sports Stadium
He also wants to be a comedian like Bawumia.
If you're a Gonja Frafra ,Ayigbe, or Dagarti and you cannot handle insults, do not engage in insults or allow your followers insult your opponents. President John Mahama is seriously hurt bcoz he's a Pepeni. Akuffo Addo, an A ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..... ...
Bcoz I'm an Ayigbe, Gonja, Ada-Ningo or Krobo ,I can insult Akans anytime anyhow I want . Nannaniaamaaa Duruuuwaaa Shege. Who told you Akans cannot take you on ? Foolish Mahama why is crying?He shd advise his fans.
Tell NPP this kind of strategy is more working Wuntumi brook the law by destroying all the forests .The law must deal with him
DRASTICALLY
Stop waiting your time. Islam remains the fast growing Religion
Tribal supremacist, please clarify the exact narrative you are trying to postulate here for your readers to understand your argument.
The Hauser would say danniemah, the NPP are now on their knees, man pass man ampah! But my question is, has Wontumi lost his voice, that he himself cannot go to Mahama and beg?
Eugene Arhin===IT WAS THE NPP POLICY OF BORROW AND STEAL AND STEAL- 52 AKUFFO ADDO FAMILY MEMBERS IN HIS GOVERNMENT- THAT FAMILY CAME TO STEAL FOR THEIR FUTURE GENERATIONS-AKYEM ABUAKWA THIEVES
Bawumia was the Chairman of th ...
Did Akuffo Addo pay any NDC member back for the abuses he has suffered from them since 2008?In fact they still continue to insult him and John Kufour. Psychologically Northerners are hurt most when they are insulted so why sh ...
Well, if Akufo Addo did not pay the NDC back for insulting him, that means Wontumi is paying for his galamsey activities so what he is going through right now has nothing to do with Mahama
@johnny. it's because we northerners don't insult elders. That is why when a child insult an elder we become offended, if you care to know.
NPP ARE TRULY TRIBAL FOOLS..HEAR THE FOOLISH THINGS THEY ARE SAYING...TOTOAL BUNCH OF FOOLS
Eugene Arhin===IT WAS THE NPP POLICY OF BORROW AND STEAL AND STEAL- 52 AKUFFO ADDO FAMILY MEMBERS IN HIS GOVERNMENT- THAT FAMILY CAME TO STEAL FOR THEIR FUTURE GENERATIONS-AKYEM ABUAKWA THIEVES
If President John Mahama feels any NPP Supporter has insulted him and his family, and now has the opportunity to pay them back ,he shd go ahead.After all no NDC person went to Rebecca to plead for mercy when AkuffoAddo was i ...
Foolish man is that how you make statement? You've to also go to the vice president because that stupid wontumi boy said a lot about the vice president. But still we will jail him
Akuffo Addo's classmate is Tsatsu Tsikata, 1975 year group of Ghana Law School. Late Nana Konadu thru propaganda started insulting him that he's no Law Certificate from 1998.Has Nana ever responded to it?
Lies....how can dumb Akuffo Addo be in the same class with Tsikata. Go check your facts again. Akuffo did Econs n bombed. They shipped him to London to where he was supposed to get a law certificate but failed again and smugg ...
A Senseless primitive animalistic Ayigbe would never pick any wisdom from the topic under discussion. Ayigbes are being advised to stop Insulting their opponents bcoz they CANNOT HANDLE BEING INSULTED.
As for npp supporters they don't listen to other radio and TV stations except the ones that churns the party propaganda. Up till now they don't even know that NANA ADDO didnt graduate from the Ghana Law School. The cotton woo ...
Ghanaians can sometimes behave hypothetically. When this mam was misbehaving where were you. .you think is the matter of President Mahama alone? Let him try to purden this fool and see how many of us will leave th3 ndc party ...
Go ahead and cut off his head bcoz you feel an NPP Supporter has insulted John Dramani Mahama and his family. If John Mahama has wisdom, he shd know that this will give many more impetus to insult him.
Don't waste your bloody time. Politics is not game of niceties. There are bruises here and there and you enter politics at you own peril. Why bother. Politicians understand the game. Are you a novice. If yes, then is not yo ...
Good Comment. That's it. If you feel you cannot handle insults don't offer yourself for any political position. More often those from the Minority tribes insult the more, but they cry for pity when they're in the box.
Nkwaseafo People's Party leaders.
This is hysterical
Yeah right. To err is human etc etc. So if JM forgives then charges are dropped isn't it? Then whoever it is walks free and the cycle continues. Ei, politics in Ghana is very rewarding and they will tell us tomorrow that G ...
PAUL GHANAIANS LOVE YOU , SO PLEASE DISTANCE YOURSELF FROM WONTUMI, HE IS CORRUPT SO LET HIM FACE HIS CORRUPTION CHARGES.
PLEASE HIS CHARGES ARE NOT INSULTING CHARGES BUT A ( CORRUPTION CHARGES)
His being in court has nothing to do with his malicious statements against the president. He is in court for illegally mining in a forest reserve, an action that the previous president claimed he had not committed. All Wontum ...
Akuffo Addo could have imprisoned Ibrahim Mahama if he wanted to do so. Per BoG regulations it's a Criminal offence to issue a Dishonoured cheque .Ibrahim issued 24 different cheques to GRA which were dishonoured.To keep soci ...
Nonsense! Is Wontumi in court because he insulted President Mahama? This is deliberate diversion to make the trial personal. He has been charged with crimes related to his galamsey activities and entering the forest without p ...
In Ghana only those who steal jollof are jailed. Those who destroy the nation get pardons and political appointments.
Nonsense,,what has JDM got to do with his trial,let him defend himself in court
Paul Yandoh should go away with his nonsense. Has President Mahamah taken Wontumi to court for insulting him. The guy has committed an offence against the state and you are bringing madam Lordina into the case. Are the lands ...
That is not the way to plead. You don't plead while you tell the one that you have also done so many things wrong. You are not pleading. You are accusing the person. You are accusing the person indirectly. Please learn more a ...
NPP people are really stupid!
What has president got to do with this man?
He’s committed a crime(s) against the state and just like anybody facing the consequences!
He isn’t above the law just every Ghanaian so why dra ...
Has wontumi been charged with insulting the President?
Paul Yandoh, me siiii wo boooooooooowa! Aden Wontumi nnye Ghananin bio? Wo boooooooooowa!
What nonsense is that, allow the law to work, else we will all run to the president for pardon in future
HMMMM GHANA, NOW EVERY MARRIAGE IS CENTERS ON THE MAN'S PROPERTIES, WHY ARE WE ALL SO MATERIALISTIC???. GOD HAVE MERCY ON ALL GHANAIANS. LOTS OF MEN ARE FATHER'S OF CHILDREN THEY NEVER HAVE, BECAUSE OF THEIR PROPERTIES WHY ...
Bank ...
I don't Wontumi is being prosecuted because he insulted the president. It is about illegalities. When npp were prosecuting the ndc people, did they had mercy, please rest somewhere
Go and call Akuffo Addo to lead foolish man,you where in the studio laughing during the period
MAHAMA SHOULD NOT ALLOW THIS IDIOT TO COME NEAR JUBILEE HOUSE
The insult is not the issue in court so don't twist the fact. the fact is all about akonta mining in the forest without license.
Wuntumi is not on trial because of his insults of the president. He is in court for engaging in Gaamsey ie illigal mining.
The law is the law.
Kwasiato. This is why ghana doesn't develop. A thief and arrogant person is facing the law and you are going behind the scenes begging for pardon.
FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Prampram,Accra and Bortianor.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cle ...
Match a delegation and match a walk out! Npp motto! Yayyyyyyyy!!
Had JM not won the election, the stigma of all the things wuntumi said would have remained on JM forever. Would you have apologized to him? Now that he's facing the law for breaches in the mining regulations you're trying to ...
What is Paul yandoh talking about,do you think if had been NDC chairman in Kumasi committed such crimes under Akufo Addo he could go free,in any case JDM or his wife have no that right,and will not pardon criminal who has kil ...
Paul Yandoh I really appreciate your stand with Wontumi and fighting for him. But on the other hand, you are been childish. I dont think John Mahama has any issue with Wontumi. All the utterances Wontumi made against Mahama i ...
Jonn mahama will not interfere with judicial proceedings. Wuntumi should put his trust in the judicial system and the competence of his legal team. Only the law can Free him, not jm.
You no see nothing yet Allah.
Mahama's security is sleeping on the job and needed to be fired. Assuming the idiot run to them to slap them like it would have happened.
Chairman Wontumi is not in court for insulting President Mahama, but for minning without license in a forest reserve. Also for not fulfilling his obligations to the road contracts he was given to execute. Taking loans from Ex ...
Is Wontumi in court because he insulted John Mahama, or is he in court because of illegal mining?
What do you mean He has broken the law and must be made to face the law The harm he has caused to the environment must not go unpunished
Why should some politicians destroy our forest reserves farmlands and water bodies and then other party officials will ask for forgiveness?
You are hear talking of apologising to the president. In the same vein, you are accusing the president of also going astray to talk trash during the campaign. You must listen to yourself first because you are not making sense
These are some of the animals in the country ' Gh to
Are we talking abou law or we are dealing with position? Mama lordina ,and Mahatma are all individuals before the laws of the land okay? Your moves is a foolish move you b ...
Wuntumi was not arrested for insulting the President but for his Criminal conduct. We are expecting Mahama to crack down on Criminals in Politics and civil service
Mahama may forgive him if he feels wuntumi have offended him in the past.
But the law will not forgive wuntumi, because such forgiveness is not available for the kind of crimes alerged against wuntumi. Wuntumi must go to jai ...
wo buuuuuaaaaaa
I truly don't understand this cheap Ghanaian narrative of believing that once someone gets elected into the office of the President, he becomes our God of Omnipotence to repudiate all wrongs done by others. No, No, it cant be ...
No matter what, he will go 15years
Is Wontumi under going trial because he insulted the President in the past? His trial is based on charges relating to illegal mining. Isn't it? So why paint the picture as if there are charges against him for insulting the pr ...
OFFENSE COMMTTED AGAINST MAHAMA HIMSELF OR THE STATE? WHICH IS WHICH? IF ITS OFFENSE AGAINST THE STATE, THEN IS AN OFFENSE AGAINST GHANA, HENCE MAHAMA HAS NO JURISDICTION TO FORGIVE HIM UNLESS A COURT OF COMPETENT JURISDICTIO ...
Mahama has forgiven him of those insults, but for crimes committed against the environment, the law must take it course
Paul, the Concert boy. Politics is a serious business
What at all is wrong with Paul Ando?
NPP is full of halfapes and subhumans who like to shout unnecessary things before thinking.. Apeman Wontumi, dramaqueen Paul Yandoh, liar Maurice Ampaw,.. nothing but a bunch of freaks..
Same mpe nipa, nipa na ope noho asem
Why go begging he have only three years left
Paul Yando himself has even insulted the president the very day he won the 2024 general elections using Nacee song on television saying nipa wei yen anidasoc aaa
Is this guy suggesting that WONTUMI’s problems are due to his verbal attacks against the president and NOT his alleged Criminal activities? What a load of Rubbish!!! LORDINA should just ignore them. The President is Not ...
Where is uncle (Wofa) Frank Agyena-Karikari?
I kinda miss his usual vituperations on such issues.
I think he's attending an afternoon at his local SSNIT clubhouse..
Are you now becoming sensible ? He was your hero abi.
Paul who is Mahama for Wontumi to beg???? After destroying a young up and coming man's business what else did you expect Wontumi to do??? He Odwanfunu Mahama should first come to apologize to Wontumi for destroying his busine ...
his trial go out nothing to do with his utterances. it has everything to do with illegal mining , finito!
Capital
Yandoh stop the nonsense. When your chairman was misbehaving were in another planet? Mr. President please don't interfere alt all because we are watching closely. Infact no one including his party members should intervene. He ...
tell mahama to learn from rawllings. he tortured people and now his children are alone, looking for protection. karma is a bitch.
Was Wuntumi arrested because he insulted Prez Mahama, or was he arrested for his atrocious behaviour?
Please leave Prez Mahama out of this and let the law take its course.
What kind of pleading are you pleading for him,for insult no problem but for corruption please don't go there at all.
In a case of we the majority of ordinary people, who's going to plead on our behalf،this nonsense must st ...
Nkwasiasem! These are the leaders of a major political parties? Gyimiesem saa and they die! You are the ones that make people insult them
GHANA WOMEN AND SKIN BLEACHING. STRANGELY MOST HAVE HUSBANDS WHO WE THOUGHT KNEW BETTER.
SOME GHANAIAN WOMEN HAVE TAKEN TO BLEACHING EVEN THEIR CHILDREN
NO WONDER WHITE PEOPLE ALWAYS HAVE A GOOD LAUGH AT BLACKS..
Despite the fact that Paul Andoh is very articulate and sensible during public debates, his interest to ask President Mahama to forgive Wontumi through Lordina is not a very wise decision. Where was Paul Yandoh when Wontumi w ...
Wontumi's own mouth can insult but can't render apology? In any case, he's not in court for running his mouth.
You go talk taya. When he was spewing those nonsense you idiots were happy and saw nothing wrong with his foolishness and stupidity. The law is the law
A whole regional communications director coming out with such nonsense. I really wonder about the maturity of our politicians and their will to eradicate corruption!! It's as though they don't want anyone brought to account.. ...
And what is this twerp trying to say? Beg for forgiveness? What a world full of surprises. These were the people busily destroying our virgin forests, bragging with their il-gotten wealth on TV, trying to invoke the wrath of ...
Just look at him, do you listen to yourself when you talk. All what you've doesn't make any sense at all. You saying you are apologizing on someone's behalf, just listen to what you're saying, nothing makes sense in what you' ...
If the person is facing charges related to mining and destruction of the forest reserve what has it got to do with the Dead Goat Mahama. I think all pleas should then be directed to the courts 'cause it's they who're handlin ...