NPP executives involved in fatal accident, one dead, two in critical condition

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Ghana Army 4 weeks ago

Have you seen poor leadership in the NPP. So they also take okada. This could have been averted

• Dead Ghanaians are the only good ones 4 weeks ago

Ghanaians died..... who cares..?. Good riddance

• R I P 4 weeks ago

Couldn't they have travelled by VIP bus. Avoidable deaths

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 4 weeks ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........... ...

• P Djamgbe 4 weeks ago

@Ghana Army, maybe the road (on which they were traveling) is not good for cars - otherwise why would they abandon their cars in place of Okada or motorbikes?

• Nana 3 weeks ago

The road is not good for cars but it's a good road to link them to their meeting. Wagyimii roff, NPP spent 8 years and could have built better roads

• Karikakchar 3 weeks ago

Sad one but one thing is clear all these executive know they were never going to support Bryan but going for their share of delegates give away. Sorry about thr accident but wish them speedy recovery.

• SATAN. You are INFERIOR and will always be INFERIOR Sub-Human Cat Eater, Shit Carrier Murderer and June 4th SATANIC TERRORIST 4 weeks ago

SATAN. You are INFERIOR and will always be INFERIOR Sub-Human Cat Eater, Shit Carrier Murderer and June 4th SATANIC TERRORIST

• Accra is dirty.com 4 weeks ago

Your mother cares and becomes a poor widow!

• Maame 3 weeks ago

Very sad;

• Bukyi 3 weeks ago

Nkwasias3m saa

• SAEED OSMAN 3 weeks ago

Yes, could have been averted had they given a little thought of the welfare of our Ghanaians and standard of driving in the country. All they were interested was stealing. NPP is a criminal organisation, you follow them at y ...

• Zagarolo 3 weeks ago

I am a pure zongo man but the level of zongo peoples ignorance no matter their educational background is very scary.is it hunger,or cognitive system problem due to bad diet,or is it just foolishness.Always every tragedy in pa ...

• KORATTA 3 weeks ago

You this FOOLISH BOY - @NANA. It was only yesterday when you came behaving so madly like a wild dog on Ghanaweb. You came REJOICING and making fun of those six ladies who died at the El-Wak Stadium stampede. You were here, st ...

• JESUS IS GOD 3 weeks ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• Joey 4 weeks ago

Something must be looked into over there in assin area. It is that same place that during the elections 2024, NDC also lost someone in an accident.

• CT 3 weeks ago

Im not surprised since npp primaries is coming soon

• Nana 3 weeks ago

Yes they have to look into the roads, idiot

• KORATTA 3 weeks ago

Hey, you this FOOLISH BOY - @NANA. It was only yesterday when you came behaving so madly like a wild dog on Ghanaweb. You came REJOICING and making fun of those six ladies who died at the El-Wak Stadium stampede. You were her ...

• Jeff 3 weeks ago

Please repeat the statement

• Ivory Mensah 4 weeks ago

3 npp angels on one motorcycle. I wish them well.
    My grand prayer is that npp should be in opposition for 70years by which time am dead and gone to heaven. Npp is a demonic party full of greedy selfish and avaricious ...

• Kk 4 weeks ago

Kwaseampani. Odwan. Pr3ko. Ndc ni kurasinii. You're as foolish as your leaders

• Nana K 4 weeks ago

Condolences to the bereaved family, and speedy recovery to the injured.

• Taadi 4 weeks ago

When the roads are not fixed in years, they become the highway to Valhalla. Hehe

• Accra is dirty.com 4 weeks ago

What at all these people are gaining from politics?I can't believe people are chasing their dreams through politics,"ser wo nya wiase agyapadier nyinaa na wo hwere wo kra a den mfaso na wo benya?"RIP

• High IQ Man 4 weeks ago

How are you an "executive" for a political party but still ride a bike? You chop all the money so you can't get a second hand car?

• Charles Opoku 4 weeks ago

NPP likes okada more than car. Gyimie Gyimie NPP

• Akwasi 4 weeks ago

Efo Charles Opoku your comment shows that whoever supports legalisation of okada business is Gyimmi Gyimmi anaa

• Nene 4 weeks ago

So sad. Condolences to the bereaved family

• Tt 4 weeks ago

My condolences

• Ohene 4 weeks ago

Speedy recovery to the injured and deep sypaties to the bereaved family.

• Agbeli Kumordziì 4 weeks ago

Great thieves NPP
    Good at steal from government

• Kawaadwen 3 weeks ago

NDC wants to kill NPP executives too

• Bukyi 3 weeks ago

May his soul rest in peace

• PETER APIAH 3 weeks ago

NPP SHOULD FORGET ABOUT POLITICS ANG INTO FARMING MAY BE SNAIL FARM ING.

• Patriot 3 weeks ago

Accidents do happen, the question is were they wearing helmets? It is totally irresponsible for the government, past and present, to not mandate and enforce wearing of helmets for all motorcycle riders. The DVLA and the poli ...

• Gh 3 weeks ago

Sacrificed...African politics is bloody...

• Obrempong 3 weeks ago

This is naive, political Party members like
    Npp to take Okada for their events ? Then who
    killed or disabled them ? What Killed Attia Frafra ?
    Mpeteshie did that . Then what Killed or maimed
    Npp Executives—- their stu ...

• ABREWA 3 weeks ago

This is very serious. May the soul of the dead Rest In Peace and the injured be granted quick recovery by the Lord.

• Joy 3 weeks ago

Sad news

• Rockafella 3 weeks ago

We all came here to live and die. Nothing more Nothing less.

• Kath 3 weeks ago

There has been helicopter deaths where bodies could not be traced. Please let’s be somber in our pronouncements and show compassion.

• Afia 3 weeks ago

But who said ALLLL DIE BE DIEEEEE?

• Jodi FORSON 3 weeks ago

They were wishing Basintale dead.
    You see!

• Asida 3 weeks ago

They are using V8s and you are dieing on motorbikes. Keep following the thief's, calling yourselves executives.

• Akajatayogogo 3 weeks ago

They're fighting for somebody to become president to enrich himself Kwasia Kwa.

• Oh-mun-fre- ho Markin 3 weeks ago

Rest peace. They relegated you to motor bikes hmmmm and park several luxury vehicles at each of thier many homes