A traveL agency in Lagos is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL the traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL start pay ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once..........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Mahama.... Mahama..... Mahama...... Please stop this! Spending any nickel and dime on a so-called National Cathedral is excessive. The Europeans and Americans who brought you the Christian religion are converting their church ...
Christian counsel went to see him and ask him to continue the cathedral. He should just have told them to get the fuqq out.
John mahama can only fool those gullible and low IQ people in Ghana... Both ndc/npp are all the same... they voted for you to come and make average Joe life better and here you are talking gibberish... Talk about amateur gove ...
Mahama has been pandering to quack pastors, and he has plans to complete that sham cathedral to satisfy these quack pastors. All one has to do is listen to the statements of some of Mahama's appointees, and these appointees h ...
That could be true but unfortunately 90% of our population use European first names including you and we think the names are cute? You could have written this article in Twi or GA language but you chose English. There are ch ...
In Lagos for work? Walaahi at your own risk
I know one political party because they would not get the opportunity to milk the country, they are going to criticise uneccessary what JDM said about the catedera
I'm wonder still Akufo Addo and Bawumia are walking free. What a useless hole.
Even as an NPP supporter, true it is way too excessive
I didn't think you a Christian. The Cathedral was a symbol of glory to God and not Akuffo Addo. Ghanaians calls for God's blessings and what are the country doing to glorify God?If you criticize the Cathedral, then don't go a ...
God does not leave in cathedral or even buildings. He leaves in human bodies. Yes our bodies are the temple of God. Let's keep it holy by avoiding corruption and all evil .
Isaac, you are a good citizen and also have good heart for your country unlike some foolish npp and ndc supporters. Keep it up. What's actually wrong with obibinii? 400million dollars for one church building ?
Why not ...
@kofi
What he's trying to say is that the cathedral is being built on corruption, just like the Jerusalem temple Jesus prophesied its destruction due to corruption. It was an abomination unto God so the temple came down in 7 ...
NATIONAL CATHEDRAL FOR CHRISTIAN UNITY
Politicians talk to make fun of their fans. US$400 million. Says that is excessive for the National Cathedral.
But in less than SEVEN MONTHS he (one man) built 10 sets of furnished ch ...
he was in opposition when he built those churches,andf he said it that he solicited monies from friends, be realistic for once
You dey mad abi. NADAA used your money abi. Mahama cares was his own policy yet he has made allocations from the budget to that effect. He keeps referring to that which was built in Nigeria. When was it done. Hypocrite
NATIONAL CATHEDRAL FOR CHRISTIAN UNITY
Politicians talk to make fun of their fans. US$400 million. Says that is excessive for the National Cathedral.
But in less than SEVEN MONTHS he (one man) built 10 sets of furnished ch ...
Boss it is not $400 million
THAT EVIL MEN WHO WENT TO SEE MAHAMA ARE ALL NPP STOOGES.
THis country called Ghana's problem is Christains and Christain Council Akufo Addo spend this money on Catedral that never exited.you said nothing to Akufo Addo and now you want government to find money and do it again, do yo ...
Why NDC government worry to build it because they campaign against it. I think it is better for them to forget .
You're an exceptional man Mr. President
JDM, a professing Christian, is buying 2 private jets for $1.6 million for flying only him and a few people around but thinks $400 million for a cathedral is too much even though it will serve millions of people for generat ...
Mr. President leave to the Church and the Christian Community to build it.
Perfect. Let the Christian Council take over the project and complete it. Meanwhile those who stole money in the name of the Cathedral when exposed by the audit should be punished as the law prescribes.
Politicians take us for a ride. What didn't NDC and President Mahama say about this Cathedral? Liars in government
The Cathedral will be built, at all cost. A must for Ghana. They have realized that, it good for Ghana. Though they campaigned against it.
U spent 290millions on pad or?
The initial cost of the cathedral was estimated at $100 million. And it was supposed to be funded by private donations, not public funds. However, since the cathedral became a political campaign issue NDC propagandists have k ...
Let's stop the politics about the Cathedral. The churches can come together and build it if there is proper planning.
John Mahama, indulging "dirty partisan politics" into anything comes with a huge cost. If you and your NDC fools did not politicize the Cathedral, the cost would have been less.
John Mahama, have you forgotten that your ea ...
I don't understand why Akuffo-Addo is living in Ghana wirhout being arrested and charged with causing huge financial loss to the state. He also lied to Ghanaians by turning his Cathedral project into a state project and using ...
@Ghanani
Because most of the people are as dishonest and corrupt just like the leaders. Even, children are dishonest. It's a total and whole society of corrupted minds.
Mr President please don't mind this charlatans calling themselves christian Council ooh.
They are all npp apparatchiks trying to set a trap for you.
They are part of the criminality that took place concerning the National ...
I hope Mahama is also thinking about constructing a national shrine for worship by African traditional religion followers. We knew and worshipped God before the worship of a foreign country's God ( the God of Israel) was imp ...
President Mahama, the cathedral was to build to glorify God as David promised God. If you're a Christian and want God's favor continue the building of the Cathedral.
And we call ourselves Christians?
Divide the space. Half for cathedral or skyscraper and half for a condominium building or power center shopping center
Mr Intelligent President, please don't mind that bogus council. They can contribute among themselves and build the cathedral. Majority of Ghanaians don't need and support this project. It is NOT a priority at this time. Start ...
Mahama once said if he had 2 billion cedis he would never spend it on Free SHS. But NdC is now claiming he is spending 3.4 billion cedis this year. For me $400 million Cathedral Project is not excessive. Christians and the ge ...
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
No country that believes in God will be spending the country's scarce funds building a national cathedral when many of its citizens still have no access to clean drinking water, or healthcare, in addition to many elementary s ...
Mr president, don't play double standards here. You said in the 2024 electioneering campaign that the cathedral was needless and was a priority so what has changed? Don't allow the so called Christian council members to misl ...
Please Mr President, don’t even waste your time on such projects —please -look and listening carefully as communicator you are …..
1. use your energy to develop feeder roads to food producer areas .
2.to make sure a ...