Very useless statement. Do you mean former Ghanaian presidents have ever insulted leaders at the UN?
Why is Bawumia-the MUSLIM KING hiding from the Wesley Girls Muslim terrorist and unprincipled demands?????
Ghana IS A CHRISTIAN NATION and we the CHRISTIANSB ARE THE MAJORITY. We cannot let the MUSLIMS come and control the N ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine ..... For instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or... combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Atta Akyea should have just mentioned names, because his insinuations are quite obvious. Anyway, Atta Akyea should just relax, whoever gets elected as NPP flag bearer wouldn't have to deliver any speeches at any UN gathering ...
@ K Opoku - London- UK, how many days did you use in writing this piece? I guess you have free data bundle.
One Adisco oldboy betrays another Adisco oldboy. This was never taught on the Santa-Hill...smh
Amazing, who told them they are coming to power in their lie time.
@ K Opoku, please get your facts right. In Iraq, Christians are allowed to practice their faith. The Catholic Church is in Iraq and no one prevents them from practicing their faith. That is why the Pope visited Iraq in 2021. ...
Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Honorable Atta Kyea; 'insult' is an understatement. If he has enough energy at that time, he might BEAT THEM UP & tell them he's an African Tiger
UN Speech? Please. Ghanaians Want Hospitals, Not Hollywood!”
Atta Akyea says a future leader might embarrass Ghana at the UN. But honestly—
what’s more embarrassing: a spicy speech in New York or a whole district shar ...
Hey Klaase
would you shut up .Do you understand what Atta Akyea is trying to imply? Of course some of the aspiring NPP Presidential candidates spew rubbish; don't know how to communicate decently and intelligently
They are ...
That is why it is abomination to allowed that kotokoli muslim lair and that fulani prostitute to lead NPP. we ashantis are not fools. Never.
we must never make that abomination mistakes.
Why is Bawumia-the MUSLIM KING hiding from the Wesley Girls Muslim terrorist and unprincipled demands????? Bawumia is a NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT TO GHANA. Apart from Bawumia being a COLLATERAL DAMAGE MUSLIM, Bawumia is a Mamp ...
PLease SAVE me my feLLow Ghanaians, i'm a 24 years oLd Ghanaian Lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currentLy stranded in Nigeria, it aLL started few months ago when i got a WhatsApp message that a traveL agency in L ...
Why is Bawumia-the MUSLIM KING hiding from the Wesley Girls Muslim terrorist and unprincipled demands?
Ghana IS A CHRISTIAN NATION and we the CHRISTIANSB ARE THE MAJORITY. We cannot let the MUSLIMS come and control the NATIO ...
Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...
Truth be told ken is not a character that should be considered for presidency at all.
Bam!
GHANA NEED GOOD TRUSWORTHY LEADERS,THAT IS A FACT,EVERYBOBY KNOWS IT!!!!! TRUE,OUR MOTHERLAND GHANA IS A PEACEFUL CHRISTIAN COUNTRY,AND SHOULD REMAIN LIKE THAT,DO NOT ALLOW ANY RELIGIOUS GROUP TO DICTATE TO US,THOSE
WHO ARE ...
Gyae wɔn. Abɔdamfo ase fo.Mobae no, dɛn na moyɛe?
Very childish and foolish comment. It’s longer about alleviating poverty in Ghana but rather pride. Careless and useless talk.
So sad that such an astute lawyer will say such. He is sounding like an illiterate. God have mercy on him.
I don't like Atta Akyea, I'm not a fan of his, but this time round, I agree 100% with him.
ATTA AKYEA IS A FOOL AND USELESS MAN...THIEFS AND GALAMSEY FAMILY
Can't you see his ears are like a rabbit. Atta Akyea kwasea bi ba. Bugri Naabu/ COP George Alex Mensah/ Dampare leaked tape conspirator. What a useless lawyer. Borla self is better
Bawumia will bring hardship back to Ghana. We don't want him
ATTA AKYEA-ANIMAL
Atta Akyea is spewing Nonsense. Why should Bawumia the Liar represent Ghana on the world stage?
QUITE THE TRUTH--- STRAIGHT SHOT AT KEN AND I SECONDED KENKENTBPREZ
ATTA AKYEA IS A USELESS MAN.YOUR FATHER AND YOUR MOTHER WILL EMBARASS GHANA AT UN...
SHUT UP,INCOMPETENT LAWYER
Why is Bawumia-the MUSLIM KING hiding from the Wesley Girls Muslim terrorist and unprincipled demands?????
Ghana IS A CHRISTIAN NATION and we the CHRISTIANSB ARE THE MAJORITY. We cannot let the MUSLIMS come and control the N ...
@opoku, London, l use to like ur comments but today ur far from reality, terrorist don't hv religion, infact the first people to terrorize aren't Muslims, christians n Muslims hv lived peacefully because our constitution stat ...
And who is going to vote for your npp candidate for him to be president to represent Ghana at UN... twaaaaa....cheap talk..
GHANA IS A CHRISTIANS COUNTRY,NOT A MOSLEMS COUNTRY...FOOL
CHRISTIANS SHOULD VOTE FOR KENNEDY AGYAPONG AND MOSLEMS SHOULD VOTE FOR BAWUMIA
Akai…is he Christian himself? What is Christian about Kennedy Agyapong…ofui
Is that your main concern with all the problems we have in Ghana? Some of you are so far away from the realities confronting most Ghanaians. Did you see the number of people who turned up few weeks ago to join the army becaus ...
Hahaha Atta Akyea you are bad paa, though you've not mentioned any name i know who you were referring to,Kennedy Agyepong p3333
Charlie, this is a direct unprovoked attack on Agyepong. It is direct and targeted to precision. Very punchy
Pls do this man have political brain?
Ghanaian said Nana Addo was short can't be president,
Others said if Mahama collapse the economy and is a corrupt man so can't be in the office the 2nd term but he did.
Look if as law ...
Pls do this man have political brain?
Ghanaian said Nana Addo was short can't be president,
Others said if Mahama has collapse the economy and was a corrupt man so can't be in the office the 2nd term but he did.
Look if as ...
What does this akyem sakawa man ,nana akomeah, and all the akyem mafias want again ? Why are the akyem sakawa mafias supporting only one candidate who is Bawumia ? The other ethnic groups must be worried about the desperation ...
How can you make such a fatuous comment against your own party member. You dont deserve to be called Honourable. Very useless man
Elect Dr Bawumia to cover your corruption when he wins, tofianko
good one they are all fools!
ATTA AKYEA HAVE LOW MENTALITY
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Su ...
GJON talk - NO KEN NO VOTE
All this people call themselves leader's of our Party. Very, Very, Very Sad. Never will i and my family Vote for Greedy, Corrupt Bawumia, and Jonky Bawumia. That won't happen. We will rather vote for the NDC instead. He's t ...
He is talking about Kennedy Ohene Agyapong
Who Sponsored her Brother to win the Adenta Seat for NDC.
"Akutia biaaa nim ne wura,me mmor obi din na yabo media!
This is a complete upper cut blow to Kennedy Agyapong ooh.
OPPORTUNISTIC, GREEDY POLITICIANS
THOSE THAT DIDNT INSULT UN OFFICIALS ARE THE CORRUPT, THIEVES AND IMBECILES. THE AKUFFO ADDOS, ATA AKYEAS, KEN OFORITAS, YOU NAME IT. THESE STUPID MORON AKYIM AND AKUAPIM CRIMINALS WANT THEIR MORON AND STOOGE BAWUMUA SO THEY ...
What kind of message is this
NPP delegates must not elect someone who has collapsed the economy giving the haircut to everybody
Don't elect a person who will run the economy down like he has done before.
No wonder your uncle Akuffo Addo mess up Ghanaian economy, and you guys afraid of Kennedy Agyapong because he will not spare anybody who misused Ghana money. Mind the way you talk because Kennedy Agyapong has contributed huge ...
Look at what this theft and corrupt man is saying do Chinese and Japanese and Latin America leaders speak English at the UN who told you English matters at the UN, you see the reason why we can't develop in Ghana when people ...
Another loose talker who contributed to NPP' defeat
The party needs a new leader .
We all know Ken is a loud mouth with little class but the whites would love bawumia because he's weak. So no Ken or Bawumua. Adu Twuwn does have the class and he ability to surpass k4
Nonsense. Even Idi Amin who has been to school, spoke at the UN. This is a dirty propaganda.
Trump insulted de whole Africa yet he is American president......Atta Akyea woyale paa
Mention name if you have balls... coward
KWASEA SHUT UP WHAT WHERE WAS UN WHEN YOUR COUSIN MESSED GHANA UP PLEASE I ALWAYS THOUGHT YOU ARE SMART BUT MAY ITS ABOUT TIME UN SHOULD BE PUT IN THEIR PLACE YOU ARE A FOOL
Who cares about un apart from you traitor lot. Gh does not even have a seat. You are just sponge that is used to wipe the back side at the un sittings.
Stop the nonsense already.
Who cares about un apart from you traitor lot. Gh does not even have a seat. You are just sponge that is used to wipe the back side at the un sittings.
Stop the nonsense already.
If have to say just keep quiet is not by force the public must hear you not all comments make sense
ATTA AKYEA IS AN EMPTY HEADED MAN,USELESSS LAWYER
Iraq was formerly called BABYLON. That name was later changed because nothing good was coming from there. Just like Iran, they also changed their name from Persia to Iran. The colour of the rainbow never changes
Let’s avoid who will steak and allow others to steal like Ofori Ata who is now in exile
LOOK AT YOUR FACE,ANIMAL
ABOA BA,ABOA BA..ANIMAL,ANIMAL
Hmmmmmm! NPP should account for the loot first, and those that have absconded be brought back into the country to face justice!
I don't trust anyone of their presidential candidates.
The NPP has lost its lustre this time. ...
Atta Akyea is a useless lawyer! Ofui of a man!!!
Of all the presidents which Ghana has had, no one spoke English like Akuffo Addo who speaks the English language better than English royals. But look at the mess which he has left us.
Speaking English is for the English peo ...