Liars and thieves party
Bawumia's mouth is like a dog shitting on an asphalt road. Kwasea man. Who will vote for that fool. Wei? Kwasea wei? To come and dance Sisi fiaaaa? He fool pass koobi
Oohhh yes. On point. Toilet self is better than Bawumia, that dancing goat from Iran
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........you ...
Don't say netizens, just call them by who they are: NPP sycophants.
GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW! SO SAD!!
GOD BLESS DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!
Dancing goat is better than a DEAD GOAT.
Scammers and thieves are back in power. Ghana is doomed under this looters.
@Abudu.Your name alone speaks for itself.A scumbag like you is insulting Dr Bawumia whose shoes your useless father is not even fit to polish.I don't blame you but social media which has become cheap.
This young man was nearly beaten to death for having sex with someone's wife , that alone disqualified him to be a Minister.I don't think President John Mahama regards Ghanaians.
Was he wearing a pyjamas like Kan Dapaah? The JHS totto man. 360 turn. Or you didn't hear that news. You fool
Even an Oldman with a weak penis wanted to Serwaa Broni how much more a young man? Masa give us a break. Moreover Mahama did not promise anything
Even an Oldman with a weak penis wanted to Serwaa Broni how much more a young man?Massa give us a break wai.
Even Kan Dapaah of all people was in charge of National Security. That's your darling NPP Party for you. Mr pyjamas.
Papano anaa! John Mahama is doing it worse than Kwakye Ofosu! It’s just unfortunate that people are easily to convince in Ghana. However, any country with the high rate of college graduates would not have given Mahama anoth ...
I don't know what President Mahama saw in that guy before appointing him to be in charge of communication. Tweaaa
@Ansah, skin pain.Kwakye Ofosu is good and he is the right man for the job.
NDCfuo and gyimiii …Kai !!
These are NPP idiots campaigning for that fool. They all voted for NPP so what is new. Please tell those bastards that their votes have been counted already. Even Akwatia their own stronghold spat saliva on their face. Thes ...
JDM and Jane Naana Keep up the good work but don’t let some people let you down
What is good for the goose is good for the gander. Do the right thing please
No Ghanaian is disturbing or begging The President and his vice, they applied to be there. If they feel the kitchen is too hot they shd step down.
For who to come? The dancing goat? You are maaaad
Watching keenly
Ghana Web no matter your npp machinations against the government under the guise of news, your plans will surely fail
I am a fun of Dr Bawumiah, but the current happenings in relation to the Wey Gey Hey Christians-Moslems brouhaha, NPP should not make a mistake by voting for Dr Bawumiah to be their flagbearer because Christians will not vot ...
Hmmmm. Don't you know that a stubborn housefly is often buried together with a villager's excreta? Y3n ti gyae. Allow the fools to continue dancing around that Afghanistan talkative
Get Out There. U don't support Bawumia. There shd be diversity in leadership. Those Islamic clerics fighting Wesley Girls don't even have the support of their own members.
Ghanaweb, stop your biased reporting. Who has descended on Kwakye Ofosu? If you have nothing better to report, then shut up. If the President says the IGP is doing a good job and so he’s extending his contract for two years ...
NPP has lost interest in going to court. Is it because Osono maame, the Adu Lodge induced harlot is no more the captain of the Unanimous FC?
WE CALLED OURSELVES CHRISTIANS OR MUSLIMS YET WE ALLOWED OURSELVES TO BE USED BY POLITICIANS TO INSULT PEOPLE WITHOUT ANY PROVOCATION, IS THAT THE TEACHINGS OF OUR RELIGION. EVRYONE WILL ONE DAY ACCOUNT FOR THE INSULTS BEFOR ...
What were you expecting from Ghanaweb?
Who can deny the extent to which Nana Addo's administration abused the extensions.
How about Mr Kyei Mensah Bonsu reading a budget on behalf of Mr Ofori atta, which was to another lev ...
It’s simple.Mahamma knows that Ghanaians are stupid else why would they vote for him.He can do whatever he likes
You all were quite when the retarded idiot Akuffo Addo plunge this country into a ditch, but now you idiots have found your voices under JDM. Koto di3 ne bu dw3 mmmoooaaaa maaaa.
Fools will always defend stupid decisions. Did anybody ask the president to issue that rule? All the comments defending the president are loaded with insults indicating the level of understanding and IQ of them. They will eve ...
@ Kay De. With your father in the lead. That dirty drunkard biological father of yours. What is his IQ? A dirty drunkard? You are an animal. Stupid fool
Settings nkoaaaaaaa! Hypocrisy nkoaaaaaaa! Ndaadaa nkoaaaaaaa! Hills and valleys nkoaaaaaaa.
Wo maame twe nkoaaaa. Rat
Kwakye Ofosu and President Mahama have double tongues, and they will turn around and keep swallowing back their own saliva from the floor.
If indeed IGP Christian Yohonu's extension of service is a special case, then the que ...
he is doing a good job. The President have the constitutional right. The President can even appoint ex IGP to lead the service. This IGP HAS NOT ALLOWED ANY POLITICAL RECRUITEMENT YET. THE PREVIOUS NPP GOVERNMENT, ALL THE POL ...
YOU JUST NAILED IT. FROM YOUR EXPLAINATION, I THINK THE IGP DESERVED IT, IF ONLY YOUR ALLEGATION WAS TRUE TO THE EFFECT THAT, NPP ENLISTED FAMILY AND FRIENDS INTO NPP POLICE, NOT GHANA POLICE.
Don’t be surprised if mahatma changes his mind for a third term in office
@ K. Stop the stupid propaganda. Have you heard Mahama saying anywhere that he wants a third term?. Is it not that your rogue with a twisted mouth like a pig's anus Freddie Blay who said he will support that? You are comp ...
Once the age for retirement remains 60 years and the communique from the presidency strongly stipulated that “no contracts,” would be given, the contract extension for Mr Yohonu must be reversed by the presidency.
So al ...
Let them say, as for criticisms they will always be there. What will the consequences be ? Positive or negative ?
Are those arguing here Commissioners of Police who want to become IGP.
The fact is that those senior security officers who have been removed or retired by President John Mahama have been given ambassadorial appointment, whic ...
I am really surprised about Ghanaians ooo, are you now waking up from your slumber? We have said it time and time again that this bunch of people who call themselves NDC Party are crooks who have no credibility and brutal sha ...
Why isn't that almost ndc members behaviors like Animals? No wonder they value food than education, Animals
@ abudu, who cares if you sniff the urine of a pregnant hyena.
I don't like Akuffo Addo one bit but am fast losing love and trust for Mahama. You are beginning to insult our intelligence right? Nitiwul and the private jet saga you remember? You are beginning to set bad examples. Your bra ...
So called Netizens criticism of Kwakye Ofosu is unfounded considering the situation the President finds himself. The President had every right to change his mind, yes he said it and he has changed his mind. Clearly this exten ...
Nonsense. Who are the netizen???
Is not a crime to extend the IGP s tenure at all. It has been happening long ego , and is only a fool who doesn't change his mind. Npp Nation wreckers organization should shut up. Thieves and ...
What is broken about this..someone who deserves a promotion but was sideline by Nana addo. His. Junior was promoted above him.the one who is doing the right thing decided to extend his tenure by 2 yrs to compensate his unfair ...
Ghanaweb should know more about presidential powers.
You should stop your dirty propaganda campaign of destruction.
The title of your article should be "npp fanatics descend on ofosu kwakye".
Stupid boy. Only ghana can this stupidity happened. Ghana is cheap country ruled by cheap people and illiterates. Is he the only person fit for the position. Good that some of us not there to work and used my tax money to pay ...
Ghanaians were told never to vote for ndc party now you are seeing their character. They are trying to manupulate the system to change the constituition for a third term for mahama but are afraid because the outcome will be b ...
But the NPP fools are saying our IGP is dead and Akuffo Addo the criminal is still alive and fooling.Those wants our IGP dead will surely die before him. Where was NPP fools when Akuffo Addo was appointing old fools to GHIHOC ...
HE WHO THROWS SAND INTO THE EYES OF THE PUBLIC MUST KNOW THAT THE WIND WHICH CARRIES THE SAND CAN CHANGE DIRECTION
1. Kwakye Ofosu puts his trust in the human
2. The human has his trust in his future
3. The future is unkn ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. hjhjyt ...
I salute you, Felix. Those who come against you are the surrogates or assigns of the defunct NPP. They have nothing good to offer and so cannot understand the marvellous point you raised in defence of the IGP. another problem ...
Have seen how idiots NDC leadership is? Have they thought of the saying " NEVER SAY NEVER???