Watch the moment President Mahama drove the new Armored Cobra 4

Read Comments Comments (52)

• kulbogo 1 week ago

Mr. president that is not the right thing to do as the sitting president, He must always remember what happen to those ministers who had helicopter crush somewhere in August, the president must not have full trust of the se ...

• Adagba 1 week ago

The police under this current IGP Yohunoh have regain some high confidence by extorting money from motorists. The police now demand bribe as if it is their birthright. I'm not impressed with his performance.

• JESUS IS GOD 1 week ago

For God so loved the world…— John 3:16.
    Believe in Jesus today and step into the life He freely offers.

• Indeed a president for a shithole country 1 week ago

Always chasing clout.. full myopic backward President

• Nobody knows Tomorrow 1 week ago

Like your father

• Pelicles. 1 week ago

You love Mahama too much, and I will urge you to go and read his book titled "My first coup d'etat" in which he wrote that taking decision is the toughest thing for him. I did not edit the book so, do ask me why that statemen ...

• Kofi 1 week ago

@ Pelicles. Don't you love Bawumia's anus too much? Especially licking the faeces scrupulously clean from his anus? Oooooh ka anokware. Odwan

• Pelicles. 1 week ago

Socrates said and I quote, "If the debate is lost, insult becomes the loser's tool". Unquote. You are nothing but a human canon to bursts out to destroy. Debate wisely and stop the insult.

Go and read Mahama's book and see ...

• gh leaders don't have sense 1 week ago

That's why he has peoppe more smarter, more educated than him in his cabinet

• Free Radical 1 week ago

Mahama thinking capability is the result of buying Aboboyaa ambulances and Aboboyaa for police.

• Tonee 1 week ago

You are a bull

• Johnny 1 week ago

A populist President always playing to the gallery. John Kufour bought more than 500 vehicles for the police we never saw him holding a tyre of a vehicle. Akuffo Addo bought 340 MB Ambulances he couldn't sit in one.

• SD.com 1 week ago

Because they weren't capable

• Pelicles. 1 week ago

Did you hear Nkrumah making those moves as president? A foolish president is the one that tries to expose how daft he is with such elementary gestures.

Driving that vehicle means what, when it comes to its application, he ...

• Anane 1 week ago

Akufo-Addo bought more vehicles/equipment for the security services than any administration in Ghana's history. I wouldn't be surprised that these armored vehicles were ordered by the previous administration.

And so didn't president cathedral also take advantage of ndc projects to seek glory for himself and his administration? You fools always forget when it's tit 4 tat you are crying

• Stick to the rules or you'll be talked down!° 1 week ago

Johnny, your area boys failed abysmally

• Alkabulan 1 week ago

@john clap for yourselves April foool.

• Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys 1 week ago

Allow Mr. John Dramani Mahama to display his infantile achievements. Driving an armoured vehicle compares better than jiggling with bloody diapers.

Men don't even feel comfortable touching or even buying ladies' menstrual ...

And what have you chased? Haven't achieved anything of significance in your miserable life you just sit somewhere with your cheap internet and post hateful comments...kwasia like that

• Cole 1 week ago

Joking country…Ministry of interior duty to do that ..

• Kwame Angel 1 week ago

Useless showboating!

• Pelicles. 1 week ago

The old folks were right that "A fool learns from the wise". Yes, and I am challenging any NDC supporter to come out and tell me what Mahama bought for the police, military as president from 2012-16.

As a fool, he is copyi ...

• KWAKU BADU (THE MAN HIDING IN THE SPIDER'S WEB) 1 week ago

PELICLES, YOU ARE UNCOUTH TO SAY THE LEAST!!
    What is becoming of this guy, Pelicles?? He speaks anyhow in defense of the discredited NPP, the Ataa Ayi party. It is only an unwise and unpatriotic citizen who would still have ...

• Pelicles. 1 week ago

I am challenging you to mention one equipment Mahama bought for the security services when he was president from 2012-16. Remember that Mahama served as president before Nana Addo and what he bought for the security services ...

He bought famous Aboboyaa for police.

• FACT 1 week ago

Handing over to the Ghana Police the armored vehicles which the NPP government ordered is all in the best interest of the State of Ghana.

• SAM OKOTO 1 week ago

bUT THE ARMOURED VEHICLES FOR THE pOLICE WERE ORDERED BY THE PREVIOUS NPP GOVT.

• Kofi Asare 1 week ago

This will put food on NDC members table. Congrats!

• Kwame 1 week ago

Red carpet for a car?

• Papa 1 week ago

Why should this be a news item? Love President yo bits but I don’t think the press should have made a big deal out of this. Driving a car is not rocket science. Secondly what’s the sense in spending money to decorate the ...

• Kwaku 1 week ago

Stupid people all your comments here don't make sense only insults that's all you morons know how to comment ,idiots

• Agya Yaw 1 week ago

Ghanaians are fools and primitive what's so special about driving an armored car

• Kona 1 week ago

These vehicles were likely ordered by the previous administration. Such procurement couldn't have commenced and concluded within a year.

• Justrac Africa LTD 1 week ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Shgsvwbb

• Jimbo 1 week ago

Sure. Obviously, these vehicles were procured by the previous government of Nana Addo/Bawumiah. They did pretty well. Above all the hundreds of vehicles and equipments the previous government procured for the security service ...

Why not. Unlike some buffoon heads who came to steal money and build fake cathedrals with other peoples money this man is investing in things you can see. So why not Give him another 4yrs.....this is what Nkrumah was doing bu ...

• Gbetia 1 week ago

Vanda His Excellency John Dramani Mahama GHANA love you as like JuniourJesus Jerry John Rawlings

• Kofi BA 1 week ago

67 years old and still behaving like a school prefect! A president indeed!

• George 1 week ago

We have an interior minister so why is it the President who is handing over the vehicles to the Police? Is that a role of a President? Mahama is an attention seeker. He wants to be seen everywhere. A classical example of an A ...

• Kofi Ghanaba 1 week ago

John Dramani Mahama is scheming to go for a third term.Ghanaians should be alert.

• Joe 1 week ago

Then if he's the one who bought more than 200 ambulances he would lay on the structure!

• Joe Amoateng 1 week ago

After 8 years of a corrupt incompetent administration in which illiterates practically brought Ghana to its knees with galamsey ‘licences’ issued by heart to family, friends and party officials, deforestation on an indust ...

• Agyapong 1 week ago

The yahuu yahuu thieves are in trouble.

• Prudhomme - Ghana - A failed state 1 week ago

In a country where the police lacks common patrol vehicles, a stupid president is happy dishing out armoured combat vehicles and motor bikes to the police!

What a failed nation?

• Ghanaman 1 week ago

Who can forget when Nana Addo took 24 Land Cruisers to go and greet Otumfuo. Talk about misplaced priorities !

Meanwhile, the British Prime Minister uses three vehicles to go for his audience with King Charles.

• Marcus Adepaye 1 week ago

This is the NPP'S handiwork. Mahama would have increased the cost of these armored vehicles and divert the booty into his pockets like he did for the Airbus and other numerous contracts. Akuffo Addo and Bawumia purchased th ...

• Nii 1 week ago

A CRAB CANNOT GIVE BIRTH TO A BIRD
    HAVE YOU NOTICED HOW THE NDC MEMBERS CRAVES FOR THE MILITARY UNIFORM AND ANYTHING ASSOCIATED WITH IT??? A CRAB CANNOT GIVE BIRTH TO A BIRD

• Akuraseni 1 week ago

Ghana leaders don't have priorities, bcos the citizens are weak-minded and they always take advantage of them doing what they want and not what the people want.

• J.H.Osei Kumasi 1 week ago

Can someone tells me the party who thinks about the future of Ghana. 1.Fromer president OPANNI KUFUOR, 2. AGYA MILLS 3.NANA ADDO and MASA MAHAMA. Please think about it and give the answer to your self. Please this's not ...

Frankly speaking Mahama doesn’t know shame. He’s driving Nana Addo armoured vehicles but he didn’t drive his Aboboyaa vehicles he bought for police.

• Nana Kwame 1 week ago

Were the cars manufactured? I hope not China