Blame OSP for this . Paul should be inside jail by now
There will be a serious fight in NDC about who will inherit John Dramani Mahama. The current President hijacked the party and this will be the punishment from the curses of the owner & co-owner of the party.
Who is the author of this rubbish|? I heard someone said you don`t need a brain to be a Nppian; likewise, Adom-Otchere
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe....... ...
Your prostitute mother slept with a pig to gv birth to swine like like, bastard
tweaa two incompetent dudes
Allah is Your creater he is patiently looking and waiting for you Islām will raise always and Prophet Muhammad SallalLaahu Alaihi Wassallam will continue to raise so you’re the looser
Conflicts occur in every human organisation so the question is not whether or not the NDC has internal conflicts but rather, it is about how people in the organisation manage the conflict. People are not robots, we are humans ...
Paul must surely be hallucinting. Go take your medicine before you become a mental case
Paul Adom Otchere get something meaningful and relevant to do instead of your discarded mischief
You go wish taya
IT WON'T HAPPEN!!!
christmas tree thief adom otchere law school failure and was booted out mind his own business.
@ CXXX!PLEASE DO YOU KNOW WHERE I CAN BUY a Christmas tree?
why give media coverage to this stupid village fool ? nobody listens to this idiot
Don’t mind Adom-Otchere, he was released from the Ankaful Psychiatrist hospital two days ago.
i'm an onLine techie/marketer,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 Listed beLow are the services i offer.
(1)i can Link your husband,wife,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp to your WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting ...
ITS FUCKING TIME NDC BECOMES BRUTAL WITH THESE NPP FOOLS AND THEY MUST ACT FAST.
and when part of this 'brutal' reaches your neighborhood, you wont cry foul
Low minded person like you will think so. Fool
i'm an onLine techie/marketer,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 Listed beLow are the services i offer:
(1)i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting th ...
XMAS GIFT FOR YOURSELF or that idle FRIEND, RELATIVES, NEIGHBOURS or COMMUNITY YOUTHS you would like to EMPOWER this season. Get the RESOURCE U need to MAKE MONEY in 2026 NOW - not in January. Lock yourself in & TRAIN - After ...
Go and put him in jail if you think so. However, I don't agree with Paul drawing the conclusion that they were fighting for VP slot. In anycase, in as much as I respect Haruna's view, Ablakwa didn't say anything wrong on this ...
Stupid paul
Two(2 ) Greedy former NUGS Presidents fighting to be deputy flagbearers of NDC. Both are known hardened Criminals who don't even deserve to be Abusuapanyin in any credible family.They were all broke men b4 coming to UG.
These are the stories I expect from Npp's ghanaweb. You are doing your partisan job.
Always trying to create tension when there is none. Such an evil and dirty character shdnt be given attention.. He is not correct.....
Think of your party's primaries
I think this guy has nothing to criticize anymore. What was wrong in what Ablakwa said that made you think there is an issue. Jandam presenter
Paul beware of your false and unsubstantiated statements that will soon land you in prison. Forewarned is forearmed. This is no more your turf
Eventhough, i don't like Ablakwa at least he's a Christian
Bogus allegation
This Paul guy, I believe, has some mental issues; perhaps a developmental arrest up there.
The headline should have read. Mathew Opoku Prempeh and Adutwum in serious 'Poisoning Fight' over NPP 2028 running mate slot- Koku Anyidoho alleges
No matter what you do, you are a disgraced former airport board chair. You stole Ghc80 million of the poor Ghanaian tax payer's money only to buy a Christmas tree???. You will face the law when the criminal OSP is removed soo ...
He always fall on his own Dagger
It looks like this homosexual guy is really fighting for recognition these days...
None of them will be considered for strategic reasons. Ablakwa is a good candidate but it will not help the NDC right now if they choose him with the mere fact that the Volta regional block is more important than the northern ...
Borlanews from the akyempanzee-sponsored quagmire of shame with no scruples and no integrity! Ignore that garbage!
Haruna qualifies and deserves it. Ablakwa qualifies but doesn't deserve it.
Asiedu Nketia and Zanetor pair will rub Napo Bawumia's nose in pig's oil. Walahi
Look at the thief Adom Otchere talking
Julius Debrah and Ablakwa and the desl
Is Ghana ready for a Muslim president?
Nigeria on my mind.
As for Haruna and Ablakwa they will continue to contradict themselves because they know what they are doing.
This Christmas tree guy is an Idiot. Christmas is coming so he is looking for a Christmas tree contract.
Thief.
Sault the mess in your party first,aboa fuuu
The pot has dried up! Plagiarist and a liar!
Gyimie saaa at your age and level.
Haruna Idrissu has lost his promising political future. He should retire and become chief imam. His position on the wesley girls issue has ruined his political future.
Muslim president/vice dier chale forget!
See this fool. If birds are flying what concerns you as a tortoise. Criminal and drug addict.
Ablakwah isn't there yet. I think the JM government rushed a bit in making him minister of foreign affairs instead of deputy minister. The former AG, Madam Brew or Dr. Sowah should have occupied that position and Ablakwah or ...
This is absolutely nonsense. Non of them is tipped to be running mate. NDC is not like the useless NPP
Paul Adom-Okyere and mischief are bedmates. How can dissenting views on the same issue be considered as a case of struggle for a Veep slot?
This guy and his warp logic has never ceased to amaze me. Any discerning mind would ...
You don’t need brains to sow the seeds of division.
One can open the mouth and spew nonsense.
Job done
Paul at his mischievous best.
Christian Council and Allies are closely watching somebody. His Wesley comment is sufficient to send NDC to opposition if they fail to play their cards well. 2028 will see a change in the way the voter chooses a candidate. Th ...
Julius Debrah is the big deal...presidential!!Cool and Collected person.
Npp properganda machine room 036
Direct from Kejetia
This village lotto forcaster again,whatever happens in NDC doesn't concern you ,concentrate on your party
This is childish every one is talking about this Wesley Muslim issue. Why pick on ablkwa is harun not in court against the attorney General is the attorney General not an NDC. Pau please stop this cheap politics
IS NDC AFRAID OF PAUL ADOM OTCHERE? WHY ARE THEY ALLOWING THIS MAN TO CAUSE DISTURBANCES IN A PARTY HE IS NOT A MEMBER?. TO HIM NDC COLLAPSES TODAY
Paul Adom the joker
As for me I would not read Paul and insult him as stupid,then what would I be? Not more stupid?
Ghanaweb ne gyimie for all the things that happened yesterday, farmers day they report on anything good except this nonsense
Haruna Iddrisu the Double Salary thief
What type weed Paul smokes? He's getting mad
ADOM.OTCHERE PAUL IS NOT CREDIBLE. HE WANTS TO FOMENT TROUBLE IN NDC
Do wo fie asem and stop the unnecessary speculation
You're never authentic.
So what??? Mind your own fu&king business !!
Calling the talkers and talkatives of NDC to think and watch:
JANE NAANA OPOKU AGYEMAN
ASIEDU NKETIAH
JULIUS DEBRAH
The noisy prophets are predicting spiritually:
THE 3RD TERM BID FOR MAHAMA
If yes, why not a house fi ...
NDC has not even given indication of a flagbearer election so why is paul adom otchere trying to create confusion in NDC? Only a flagbearer can choose his or her vice, so how do you split hairs when there is no election pendi ...
AS THE SPIRITUAL REALM HAS CHOSEN MAHAMA AS PRESIDENT, THE PROPHETS MUST CARRY MAHAMA WITH THEM INTO THE SPIRIT WORLD TO BE THE PRESIDENT THERE.
Ghanaians live here on earth, we shall physically elect another physical human ...
Hi I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/WHATSAPP 0503256521
I think Ablakwa deserve the VP slot
Both are trash. Ghana deserve better
Idrisu will bring Sharia law to ghana
Why is Ghanaweb interested in publishing nonsense from twerps like Paul Adom-Otchere? Has this man been able to establish any fact regarding the headline? If he claims the two ministers had expressed different opinions about ...
If NDC need a win in future,they should avoid HARUNA AND ABLAKWA IN THE FRONT ROW.ALSO VICE IS GOING TO BE A BIG PROBLEM FOR NDC,GHANAINS WILL NOT VOTE FOR A WOMAN,ESPECIALLY FEMALES USUALLY GO AGAINST OTHER FEMALES,THAT IS M ...
The current Vice President has no strength to run a campaign. She can't handle the presidency. She is not fit.
A big lie, NPPwwb
Cheap boy with a cheap brain....
This Adom guy is one of the most useless and stupid journalist someone can think about. How can you be making such disgusting analysis. In NDC we don't fight to get positions be warn.
One of the worst journalists in modern Ghana. All his reports are skewed. He gets audience because Ghana is polarised and he knows it and taking advantage of it.
Haruna Iddrisu is a presidential material, not a vice presidential one. Get your facts right. And some of us don't believed this garbage coming out from your ........mind, please. STOP FERMENTING DIVISION AMONG THESE GOOD PUB ...
Attention seeking brat,and divisionist, diverticulitis.Face your corrupt music and stop meddling in people's affairs.Speak to the ills of your government.
No northerner now otherwise they going to opposition
I remember after the 2020 elections and this Paul said Mahama isn't attractive so he should be changed. He's doing this now because he has always wanted to see the NDC's down fall. Something he won't get now
Di wofie assembly, Paul the criminal
No smoke without fire!
None of the two deserve to be VP anyway!
Who are they going to partner?
The country needs fresh faces, and I believe the fresh faces will surface soon.
The NDC and JM will attempt a JM third t ...
This Ochere guy never makes any sense
Non of them have done any work out of politics since they left the university.
Let’s not make them think politics is a career.
We should not support any.