Npp with propaganda foolishness, they're like siblings
What will push John Mahama to demand for a 3rd Term, after failing in his 1st Term and with this abysmal performance in the first 11mths in his 2nd Term? The man is an Habitual Failure, 10 terms cannot change anything about h ...
NPP ANIMALS ARE CONFUSED AGAIN, Even if NDC tea cup contest with NPP criminal organisation party in general elections still NPP will lose because majority of Ghanaians are tired of NPP criminal organisation thieves,nation ...
What can John Mahama do with a 3rd Term? Even when you give him 50 Terms he will Fail. The Man is a Shankuuuuuuss ( dangerous than a Sankwaas).He can't do foooko.The guy is not fit to be a Leader.
Hello youth of Ghana... you can take your own life with medicine...for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
@Sethoo. You're just a cult follower of the dying Matemeho party and a big fooool.
Why don't you think about your party which is in intensive care unit and stop spewing garbage
Hypocrite! remove the political lense so can see how well mahama is performing. Why are u in space
Foolish and stupid boy
Can Ghana Export all those supporting President John Mahama 3rd term bid to Togo and Ivory Coast? They have their counterparts there, so may be they can settle there to enjoy life.Ghana is only for Human Beings
Ahh, Ahh, Ahhhh! Kw3mor @Nii kplotoo buulu bi n33!
When we are talking about human beings, he also considers himself as one. This foolish boy who only goes to the nshoornaa everyday to shit out all his intestines in this 21s ...
Please he's not a Ga,na ASHANTI man be that
Why is the NPP habouring all the stupid people in Ghana? Is it because the meaning of the NPP is Nkwaseafo People's Party? I wonder!! Any party member who speaks, speaks only nonsense. That is the situation of the party now, ...
Look at another Silly boy.
Thieves and lair's brigade.
JDM has already made it clear that he is not going for the third term.
So what's the problem with this npp criminals???. They just have nothing to offer Ghanians.
The ...
Can John Mahama do what late Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah could not do?If there are Elders in Bole Bamboi, they shd call their son and talk to him.He shouldn't play with fire.Ghanaians could be calm but we are violent than all o ...
Aooo, owudifuor amanbofuor ba @Kwaku Tee! See how that devastating electoral Armageddon that was delivered unto your fvcking, criminal, NPP party has turned you into a wailing beast! Since last December, you have had sleeples ...
I don't think President John Mahama will follow those Foolish Stomach Direction NDC Bootlickers.John & Ibrahim will not like their businesses to be Appiah-Menkanised or Kwabena Darkonised by power drunk soldiers
Your constituents are watching you. If some Ghanaians are advocating for his third term, that doesn't change the constitution and even the man himself said he is not running for third term so where from all these empty accusa ...
JDM will not venture a third term… though NDC will win the 2028 elections… The NPP party, due to their evil ways of its big people, will collapse… to be replaced by the United Party which has better leadership than the ...
This man is sure to lose the next election. We we voted for him to work for us. We didn't vote for him to go and misbehave.
Your mental sickness will endure ever with you and your generations to come. And your useless NPP will be in opposition forever. Amen.
And if u also in anyway ever benefited from any corruption money during the Akuffo Addo greedy government, u should be afflicted with an incurable disease leading to your death
As A-Plus always says: 99.9% of the Current NPP are senseless. The NPP is still suffering from the Election defeat SYNDROME. The NDC has performed economic stability MAGIC within a Year. Ghana is CALM
IT WILL BE ADVISABLE TO SEE A PSYCHIATRIST SOONEST. NPP HAS BEEN REDUCED TO A BUNCH OF JOKERS.
Foolish talk. You will be the first victim of incurable stroke. Idiot monkey MP
What a disgraceful MP. Nasty Peoples Party.
JOHN MAHAMA IS NPP'S NIGHTMARE !!!
These are uncouth and uncultured characters in Parliament
May this your diabolic finds your wife and your children and those who maters in your life you will you all the money you get as Mp to treat sickness in Jesus name amen
Frank Annorh Dompreh,Frank Asiedu Bekoe all are Akwiapim full blooded MPS, "Gyimiie,patapaa sem,Nkwaseasem ne nsem hunu nkoaaa"I known Akwiapem has produced fine educated people,infact no one can denied this basic facts, but ...
These bunch of useless, incompetent, blockhead criminals have no manners and dignity. The difference is now clear and majority of us shall force JDM to forcefully accept a straight third term uninterrupted to continue the goo ...
There is no Constitutional provision for a Presidential third term. Why the argument on it?
Look at this mumu who cannot even speak, instead of using your scanty words to beg for development you are rather using it to issue threats
An Mp ooooo... talking like something wrong with his head.... twaaaaa.....
Another idiot
Kwasia what did the majority do for you guys to misbahave in front of ghanaians like nusery kids.....GHANAIANS ARE WATCHING
The 1992 Constitution allows 2 terns of 4 years each. Any attempt to extend his stay in office is an outright coup d'etat on the Constitution. Any breach has deadly consequences.
Say something creative, innovative, intelligence. It is only in poverty-stricken and corruption ridden societies that God is mentioned. Can you not pray to God to eliminate corruption, underdevelopment, unemployment? Nothing ...
Is this not the galamsey kinin mentioned in tgr Frimpong-Boateng report? Thus world is funny!
I never knew the npp are so scared of H.E John Mahama like that. You referred to the man as dead goat, why then are you afraid. If the constitution will allow him to contest again and he want to contest it will definately go ...
Tell them, those many blind fools
The question those shallow minded should ask is that; what so outstanding has this mahama with his almost 12years reigned done for ghana to even deserve praise him.
The current generation are almost all suffering from ment ...
Back to sender...your boforot face....obolo tueeh....and who says JM is interested.....you better go sleep
Back to sender for ever and ever
It will reverse back to you in thousand folds. Politics has made some people stupid.
Those people were evil and illiterates to the state. They are not serious human beings