He certainly didn’t do Omane Boama any favour. Look at his fiery end and his disastrous funeral!
Of course, introducing him into a corrupt dishonorable thievery venture which eventually ended miserably.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. Kill muslims!! You can join ex-muslim groups online and be sa ...
Today it’s the Ahwoi’s, tomorrow Haruna…whose report should we believe?
Nana guy guy, did you read the article?
Hmmmmm but would Omane possibly be alive today if he has retained his member of the NPP?
Harona Iddrisu is the most greedy hypocrite among the politicians. Someone who in their first term of governance was surrounded by a DOUBLE SALARY scandal refuses to pay entitled teachers allowances agreed an accepted into ex ...
Another bitter NPP element currently nursing the wounds of the 2024 elections. asem Paa ooo
Nice comment my friend. Haruna Iddrisu believes it was a favour sending Omane Boamah earlier to his grave.
Don't miss the opportunity of this season...XMAS GIFT FOR YOURSELF or that idle FRIEND, RELATIVES, NEIGHBOURS or COMMUNITY YOUTHS you would like to EMPOWER this season. Get the RESOURCE U need to MAKE MONEY in 2026 NOW - not ...
The man is gone, let him be.
Why so bitter. NPP man in pain gradually recovering from the wounds of the 2024 defeat
WHO CARES REALLY ABOUT THAT?
Both just made money like all politicians.
Harona Iddrisu is the most greedy hypocrite among the politicians. Someone who in their first term of governance was surrounded by a DOUBLE SALARY scandal refuses to pay entitled teachers allowances agreed an accepted into ex ...
Why are you so bitter? You are clearly jealous of Haruna Iddrisu. Pray you don't die of a heart attack, because you clearly don't have a good heart.
Jealous of a hell bound corrupt politician? You're an epitome of a piss drinking goat.
hahahaha. this comment is like a Nigerain saying Ghanaians and others are jealous of them.
If NDC knows what will help them, they should not even dream of presenting Haruna now or anytime in the future. They will lose one touch.
Omane Boamah was the main man in the election rigging machine of the NDC.He was slated to become the next NDC presidential candidate but was sacrificed.
Whilst the rain was kind to Dada Lumba elsewhere in Koforidua revenge was taking place. At Koforidua Jackson park Omane Boama was seriously angry in his grave and was looking for a revenge through the gods of the rain and thu ...
Who is who? Kwasi Pratt says he identified him
Only for them to sacrifice him,and the others were colatural damage ,wicked party called ndc,see the amount of people that have died under their rule,even dchool children, useless people
It is rather unfortunate that he was one of those Asiedu Nketia and John Mahama chose for the human sacrifice .
May his soul rest in peace.
Next time if you reincarnated, don't let someone lead you to a party where they wi ...
And finally, Asiedu Nketiah through his sign of slaughter and JM campaign of people dying sacrifice him for themselves, hmmmmmm fear Northerners
Harruna Iddrisu, head hunted Dr. Omane Boamah to leave the NPP and join the NDC and collaborated by Mr Ato Ahwoi....
Wow...!!! Only 2 months ago,
Kwesi Pratt, whose daughter is the spokeswoman for the Vice President an ...
Thank Yahweh this NDC man is dead